+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Campervans

Feel free as a bird and travel the sixties’ way in a colourful van. Each one uniquely designed by local artists. That solves tracing your car at the parking lot. They are cost-effective, spacious, yet easily manoeuvrable options for enjoying the hideaway places and gems large campers are deprived of. Their practical and compact lay-out is an absolute favourite. In short, combine the practical advantages of a camping van with the liberty of a car. Ideal for friends, couples and small families.

EXCLUSIVE AT CONNECTIONS

Travel trendy and hippie!

Your mini hotel travels along
Inside each camper van the daytime seating area for up to four people can easily convert into the comfort of a double bed for night time use. Depending on the chosen type of camper van, two additional people can sleep in a roof-top or regular tent (optional). Duvets, pillows, bed linen are provided as well as cooking gear and utensils, picnic chairs, an electric cool box and a 23 L water container... Liven up the scene with your favourite music: a cd player and i-Pod or MP3 outlet has been fitted for your enjoyment.

Mavericks – The real thing

 

This Ford E150 is perfect for young families or a party of friends. Next to the incorporated queen size bed (168 x 191 cm) you can add an optional rooftop sleeper (130 x 210 cm). Spacious boot storage capacity: 510 liter!. Mavericks are on average 7 years old and have been converted into camping vans since 2011.

Malibu – Budget

 

Are you with two to travel and would you love to rent a budget-friendly camper? This Chevy Astro with 145 x 188 cm bed and its 95 liters of storage space accommodates all your wishes. The van is on average 12 years old, but has only been converted into a trendy camper van 5 years ago

Ventura – Comfy

 

The Dodge Caravan is the newest addition. She has the latest features to increase your travel comfort such as electric refrigerator and a waste water tank as well as 432 liters of storage space. The van is on average 4 years old and has been converted into a camper in 2012.

Campings

In America most camp sites offer fine facilities such as dishwashing facilities, ablution blocks and power points. You will receive a guide book including all camp sites at arrival. At the time of booking a short list of top campings will be sent to you. Rates vary from 15USD to 60USD per person per night. Should you wish to go wild camping, please check out the local laws and regulations first, as they may vary considerably from state to state. Please respect the ‘no parking’ or ‘no camping’ signs, aim for zero impact on the natural environment and local life style and leave only your foot prints behind.


How to book your campervan?

Inspired? Contact our Customer Service Center by mail at contactcenter@connections.be or dial 070 23 33 13.

Any questions?
A professional team of travel consultants would be happy to help.

+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Campervans

Se sentir libre comme un oiseau et voyager comme les hippies des années 60 dans un camping-car coloré, une expérience exceptionnelle! Chaque camping-car est un modèle unique, peint à la main par des artistes locaux. Vous n’aurez pas de problème à reconnaître votre motor-home sur un parking. Facile à conduire, peut également rouler là où de grandes caravanes ne sont pas autorisées et offre un confort absolu. En bref, vous combinez les avantages du camping-car avec l’agilité d’une voiture. La formule idéale pour un voyage entre amis, jeunes couples ou les petites familles!

EXCLUSIVE CHEZ CONNECTIONS

Voyagez en mode hippie!

Votre mini-hôtel voyage avec vous
Chaque camping-car comprend 4 places assises en journée et un lit pour 2 personnes pour la nuit. Selon le type choisit, 2 personnes peuvent dormir dans une tente ou roof top (tous deux en option). Les couettes, oreillers et draps sont compris ainsi qu’une cuisinière avec couverts, chaise de pique-nique, réfrigérateur électrique et un réservoir d’eau de 23 litres. Le lecteur CD et une entrée pour votre iPod ou lecteur MP3 vous offre le confort d’écouter votre musique sur la route.

Mavericks – The real thing

 

Ce modèle Ford E150 est parfait pour les jeunes familles ou amis. Il comprend un grand lit de 168 x 191 cm, avec la possibilité d’ajouter en option un roof top de 130 x 210 cm et 510 litres d’espace pour ranger vos affaires comme vous le souhaitez. Les camping-cars ont en moyenne 7 ans et sont convertis depuis 2011.

Malibu – Budget

 

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un camping à budget amical avec 2 personnes? Alors ce Chevy Astro avec un lit de 145 x 188 cm est un excellent choix. Il comprend 99 litres d’espace pour rangement. Les vans ont en moyenne de 12 ans, mais ont été transformés en camping-cars branchés depuis 2009.

Ventura – Comfy

 

La Dodge Caravan est la plus jeune acquisition. Un modèle contenant les nouveaux gadgets qui rendent le voyage plus confortable, comme un réfrigérateur électrique et un réservoir pour les eaux usées et un espace de 432 litres. Les vans ont en moyenne 4 ans et sont convertis depuis 2012.

Campings

En Amérique, la plupart des campings sont bien équipés avec cuisine, des installations sanitaires et l’approvisionnement en énergie. Sur place vous obtenez un guide des sites de campings. Après la réservation de votre camping-car, nous vous envoyons une liste des meilleurs campings. Les prix varient de $15 à $60 par personne par nuit. Si vous préférez un camping libre, gardez à l’esprit que la législation locale qui peut varier selon l’État et la ville. Ne vous stationnez pas sur des emplacements indiquant « no parking » ou « no camping » pendant la nuit, ayez du respect pour la nature et la population locale, ne laissez rien derrière vous.


Comment réservez-vous votre Campervan?

Intéressé? Contactez notre Customer Service Center à l'adresse e-mail contactcenter@connections.be ou par téléphone au 070/23 33 13.

Une question?
Prenez contact avec notre équipe de professionnels.