+32 (0)70 23 33 13

New York from atop a skyscraper

New York's skyscrapers are actually movie stars as they shine in many a Hollywood production. Let they unveil their secrets to you and take you to the stars.

EXPLORE NEW YORK

Empire State Building Observatory

The Empire State Building has been inspiring many for decades. Hollywood put King Kong there as well as Meg Ryan and Tom Hanks in the movie 'Sleepless in Seattle'. From its observation platform located at the 86th floor you can enjoy marvellous views. 320 metres above street level 360° views of Manhattan and surroundings unfold. Did you know the skyscraper was built as early as 1930 - 1931 in as little as 410 days? Impressive isn't it!

Part of the Connections New York Kit©.

v.a. €23 per PERSON



Top of The Rock Observation Desk

Rockefeller Center was built in the 1930s, the years of The Great Depression when unemployment raged. Its construction created 70,000 jobs for up to 9 years. The elevator which takes you to the 70th floor, 260m high, is an experience in itself : fast and coloured by special video effects. At the top breathtaking unobstructed 360 ° views await you. Central Park, the Chrysler Building, Times Square, the Hudson River, East River, Brooklyn Bridge and many , many more. Popular, so pre-book your entry ticket and avoid queues!


v.a. €24 per PERSON



One World Observatory

Erected on the ruins of the Manhattan Twin Towers, the new 541 meter tall One World Trade Center is the highest skyscraper in the Western Hemisphere.

In merely 60 seconds the Sky Pod elevator wizzes you up to the 102nd floor, 381 m. above street level. During your ascent you relive the development of the New York skyline from the 1500s to today by means of LED lamp technology. The 100th floor offers stunning 360 ° views!

Open Mondays to Friday. To avoid long queues, your admission ticket is valid for a time slot, to be booked in advance.

v.a. €29 per PERSON



How to book this your admission ticket?

Inspired? Contact our Customer Service Center by mail at
contactcenter@connections.be or dial 070 23 33 13.

Any questions?
A professional team of travel consultants would be happy to help.

+32 (0)70 23 33 13

New York vu d'un gratte-ciel

Pour profiter pleinement du spectacle qu’offre Manhattan, rien de tel que de le faire d'un gratte-ciel.

EXPLOREZ NEW YORK

Empire State Building Observatory

L’Empire State Building nous inspire depuis des décennies. Pensez à Meg Ryan et Tom Hanks qui s’y rencontrent dans le film ‘Nuits blanches à Seattle’. Depuis l’observatoire situé au 86éme étage, profitez de panoramas spectaculaires. Ici, vous êtes à une hauteur de 320 mètres et avez une vue de 360°sur New York City. C’est encore plus impressionnant si on sait que ce gratte-ciel a été construit en 410 jours entre 1930 et 1931!

Inclus dans le Connections New York Kit©.

àpd €23 par PERSONNE



Top of The Rock Observation Desk

La construction du Rockefeller Center dans les années 30, en pleine dépression due à la crise boursière, mobilisa 70.000 travailleurs durant 9 ans. L’ascenseur qui vous emmène au 70ème étage à 260m de hauteur est déjà une expérience en soi. Au sommet, c’est une vue époustouflante à 360° qui s’offre à vous. Admirez Central Park, le Chrysler Building, Times Square, le fleuve Hudson, l’East River, Brooklyn Bridge et bien d’autres curiosités encore… Evitez de perdre du temps lors de votre séjour et réservez déjà votre billet d’entrée!


àpd €24 par PERSONNE



One World Observatory

Erigé sur les vestiges des tours jumelles, le One World Trade Center mesure 541 m de haut, ce qui en fait le gratte-ciel le plus élevé de l’hémisphère occidental.

En 60 secondes à peine, l’ascenceur Sky Pod vous emmène au 102ème étage à 381 m de haut. Durant votre ascension et grâce à la technologie des lampes LED, vous revivez le développement de la skyline de New York des années 1500 à nos jours. Au 100ème étage, vous profitez d’une vue à 360°!

Ouvert du lundi au vendredi, votre ticket est valable pour un créneau horaire à réserver au préalable. 
àpd €29 par PERSONNE



Comment réserver vos entrées ?

Intéressé? Contactez notre Customer Service Center à l'adresse e-mail contactcenter@connections.be ou par téléphone au 070 23 33 13.

Une question?
Prenez contact avec notre équipe de professionnels.