+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Infodays Jobstop

Get to know Jobstop during one of their infodays this spring. Here you'll learn all about unforgettable volunteer projects, challenging work and travel programs, au pair projects and engaging language courses abroad!

 

Do you have any questions about our projects and destinations abroad? No worries! Every Wednesday from 14h to 18h or 13h to 17h Jobstop will be organizing information sessions. The dates are listed below:

  • Wednesday 30 September 2015: Brugge between 14:00 and 18:00
  • Wednesday 07 October 2015: Mechelen between 14:00 and 18:00
  • Wednesday 10 October 2015: Antwerpen between 14:00 and 18:00
  • Wednesday 14 October 2015: Leuven between 14:00 and 18:00
  • Wednesday 21 October 2015: Antwerpen between 14:00 and 18:00
  • Wednesday 27 October 2015: Leuven between 14:00 and 18:00
  • Wednesday 28 October 2015: Gent between 14:00 and 18:00
  • Wednesday 04 November 2015 : Hasselt between 14:00 and 18:00
  • Wednesday 18 November 2015 : Turnhout between 14:00 and 18:00
  • Wednesday 25 November 2015 : Brugge between 14:00 and 18:00
  • Wednesday 02 December 2015 : Mechelen between 14:00 and 18:00

Sessions in Dutch

More info & sign up