+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Make an appointment

Always at your side by mail or phone!


Dear traveller,

So are you looking for advice or assistance, want to plan or book a trip? Send us an email and we will contact you shortly to schedule an appointment. Want to speak to someone right now? Our customer service center awaits your call on weekdays from 10 am to 4 pm on +32 70 23 33 13.
For specific questions we advise you to contact your favourite travel shop or our mobile travel agents. In case you need to work out general guidelines our contactcenter@connections.be is always by your side.
Attention: We invite you to make an appointment in one of our travel shops so that we can discuss your travel plans. Although we always feel it is important to give you enough time, due to the current measures taken by the government to deal with the Coronavirus, we are obliged to limit the appointment to one person and this for a maximum of thirty minutes.

We look forward to see you again!

TRAVEL SHOPS BRUSSELS & SURROUNDINGS
TRAVEL SHOPS FLANDERS
TRAVEL SHOPS WALLONIA
MOBILE TRAVEL AGENTS

+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Prendre rendez-vous

Prenez rendez-vous dans votre travel shop favori en envoyant un mail


Cher voyageur,
Nos travel shop ouvriront le mercredi et le samedi.

Besoin d’info? Planifier un prochain voyage, réserver une petite escapade ou un vol? Envoyez un petit mail à votre travel shop habituel et nous vous contacterons rapidement pour vous servir ou planifier un rendez-vous. Entre-temps, notre customer service center reste joignable par téléphone. Vous pouvez nous joindre tous les jours entre 10h et 18h au numéro +32 70 23 33 13 ou en envoyant un mail à contactcenter@connections.be.

Pour toute question au sujet de votre réservation en cours, mieux vaut contacter votre travel shop en charge du dossier. Enfin, nos agents de voyages mobiles se tiennent également à votre disposition.

Attention: Nous vous invitons à prendre rendez-vous dans une de nos boutiques de voyage afin que nous puissions discuter de vos projets de voyage. Bien qu'il nous semble toujours important de vous accorder suffisamment de temps, en raison des mesures actuelles prises par le gouvernement pour faire face au Coronavirus, nous sommes obligés de limiter le rendez-vous à une personne et ce pendant un maximum de trente minutes.

Nous sommes impatients de vous retrouver!

TRAVEL SHOPS BRUXELLES & SES ALENTOURS
TRAVEL SHOPS WALLONIE
TRAVEL SHOPS FLANDRE
MOBILE TRAVEL AGENTS