+32 (0)70 23 33 13
BASECAMP CONNECTIONS DELUXE - BEACH EDITION

The Connections Basecamp Deluxe is back… and how! This summer we will land in C-lodge De Panne, a unique location in the dunes right with direct access to the beach and the sea. You will reside (as those of you who have joined us in Durbuy will know) in luxuriously furnished tents with every comfort, look forward to a sumptuous breakfast with sea views, start the day with a yoga session on the sand, take delight in a worldly cuisine with say Italian, Mexican, Thai or Portuguese delicacies, allow us to impress you with the top artists who will perform during our intimate concerts and/or sit back and chill in the sun on our fabulous terrace a mock- or cocktail at hand. The major difference with last years’ experience? Your senses will be treated to the blissful murmur of the sea, the deliciously fresh taste of North Sea shrimps on your palate and the soothingly soft and warm sand under your feet. Just dream away...

In collaboration with Immo Caenen we will create a truly unique concept for you on the Belgian coast. Why unique? Because nowhere else can you sleep so close to the sea in the middle of nature! Our dedicated Connections crew will make sure you will once again enjoy a positively memorable experience. The world may still be largely locked by then, yet we are excited to ensure that you will be on top of it all, on a tropical-like beach or in an Eastern-style restaurant.

Find out what to expect from your glamping experience

  • A unique setting in Belgium, you reside in the dunes directly on the beach
  • Small-scale project of 70 luxuriously furnished tents with every comfort
  • Intimate concerts with top artists such as Bent Van Looy and young talent like Emmy d'Arc
  • A worldly cuisine, e.g. Thai, Portuguese, Mexican themed
  • Delightful breakfasts in our dome with sea view
  • Morning yoga exercises in the dunes to get the day off to a good start
  • Attractive bar area with cosy terrace for unforgettable evenings
Basecamp Sessions
Intimate performances by top artists for up to 100 guests

July

26 june, 9, 16 July DJ Guesh
30 June Vito
3, 21 July Emmy d'Arc
7, 24, 31 July Bent Van Looy
10 July Kids with Buns
14, 17 July Rumbaristas
28 July Aleesa

August

4 August DJ Guesh
7, 18 August Aleesa
14, 25 August Blue Jean Baby
21 August, 1 September Emmy d'Arc
28 August Bent Van Looy

July

26 june, 9, 16 July DJ Guesh
30 June Vito
3, 21 July Emmy d'Arc
7, 24, 31 July Bent Van Looy
10 July Kids with Buns
14, 17 July Rumbaristas
28 July Aleesa

August

4 August DJ Guesh
7, 18 August Aleesa
14, 25 August Blue Jean Baby
21 August, 1 September Emmy d'Arc
28 August Bent Van Looy
A Top tent with world class mattress

Not only will you be staying right on the beach, you will be lodged in a top notch tent! The Bell tents “Turmeric” and “Desert” by Organic Concept are considered the Rolls Royce’s among tents. And it goes without saying they will be furnished to the highest standards including an awesome 25 cm thick Sleepy® UNI mattress! Besides its 5 comfort zones this mattress has a firm and soft side so that you can determine your own sleep comfort. You will not be counting sheep here, that is a given.

Mosquitoes, you say? Thanks to the mesh netting they do not stand a chance ! All tents can be easily zipped open and are a paragon of sustainability. Bring on those sweltering days. You benefit from maximum ventilation. Your first-rate tent will be named after one of the world’s famous beaches. So who knows you might be staying at Copacabana or Venice Beach.

Travelling with a large family? Welcome. Our Sibley 600 Ultimate tents are designed with your extended family in mind and comfortably sleep 3 or 4 kids. They are 30m² of pure pleasure. Many a hotel room is less spacious!

What is included in our prices?

  • Overnight stay in a comfortable Organic Bell tent of 3m25 high and 5m in diameter, tastefully decorated in collaboration with our partner Pomax.
  • Delicious continental breakfast in our Dome with sea view
  • Pleasant dreams on a super deluxe UNI mattress from Sleepy with a soft and hard side so you can determine your own sleeping comfort
  • Worldly coffee flavours thanks to ®Nestlé ®Dolce Gusto
  • Intimate concerts by Emmy d'Arc and Bent Van Looy, among others
  • Workshops, wake-up yoga and etc.
  • The smile, the enthusiasm and the familiar service of our Connections travel companions on location
  • Accommodation in a unique setting, which you will not find anywhere else in Belgium

More information?
Mail to: basecamp@connections.be





Why choose Connections?

27 Travel Shops
27 shops in your neighbourhood and in Brussels Airport!
Customer Service Center
+32 (0)70 23 33 13
contactcenter@connections.be
Mobile Travel Agents
We come to you!

+32 (0)70 23 33 13
BASECAMP CONNECTIONS DELUXE - BEACH EDITION

Notre Basecamp Connections Deluxe fait un retour en force ! Cet été, nous l’installons au C-lodge à La Panne, un endroit unique en plein milieu de dunes, avec accès direct à la plage. A l’instar de l’année passée à Durbuy, vous logerez dans de luxueuses tentes tout confort, vous dégusterez des spécialités culinaires du monde entier et notamment des délices italien, mexicains, thaïs ou portugais, vous savourerez de copieux petits-déjeuners avec vue sur mer, vous assisterez à nouveau à des concerts intimes qui mettront de grands artistes à l’honneur, vous débuterez la journée avec une séance de yoga sur le sable, et last but not least vous lézarderez au soleil sur notre superbe terrasse tout en sirotant un cocktail rafraîchissant. Il y aura néanmoins une grande différence avec l’année passée: vos sens seront d’autant plus transportés grâce à l’agréable bruissement de la mer, aux succulentes crevettes fraîches de la Mer du Nord et aux bienfaits de la chaleur du sable sous les pieds. De vraies sensations pour une évasion réussie!

En collaboration avec Immo Caenen, nous avons pu mettre sur pied un concept totalement unique à la côte belge. Nulle part ailleurs il vous sera possible de loger aussi près de la mer, en plein milieu de la nature! Notre équipe Connections reste bien sûr motivée à vous faire vivre une expérience inoubliable! Une grande partie du monde est peut-être encore fermée, mais grâce à notre BASECAMP CONNECTIONS DELUXE – BEACH, nous vous promettons quelques moments d’évasion aux senteurs de plage tropicale et de spécialités orientales.

Que vous est-il permis d'attendre de cette expérience glamping?

  • Un endroit unique en Belgique: vous logez dans les dunes, directement à la plage
  • Une petite structure composée de 70 tentes luxueusement décorées et pourvues de tout le confort
  • Des concerts intimes pour applaudir de grands artistes tels que Bent Van Looy et jeune talent comme Emmy d'Arc
  • Des spécialités culinaires du monde entier avec notamment des soirées thaïlandais, portugaises et mexicaines
  • De délicieux petits-déjeuners servis dans notre dôme avec vue sur mer
  • Des séances matinales de yoga dans les dunes pour bien commencer la journée
  • Un espace bar sympa avec terrasse agréable pour des soirées inoubliables
Basecamp Sessions
Lors de tout séjour d’une semaine, en midweek ou le temps d’un weekend, un concert intime limité à 200 personnes maximum est toujours inclus.
Voici le programme pour cet été!

JUILLET

26 Juin, 9, 16 Juillet DJ Guesh
30 Juin Vito
3, 21 Juillet Emmy d'Arc
7, 24, 31 Juillet Bent Van Looy
10 Juillet Kids with Buns
14, 17 Juillet Rumbaristas
28 Juillet Aleesa

AOÛT

4 Août DJ Guesh
7, 18 Août Aleesa
14, 25 Août Blue Jean Baby
21 Août, 1 Septembre Emmy d'Arc
28 Août Bent Van Looy

Juillet

26 Juin, 9, 16 Juillet DJ Guesh
30 Juin Vito
3, 21 Juillet Emmy d'Arc
7, 24, 31 Juillet Bent Van Looy
10 Juillet Kids with Buns
14, 17 Juillet Rumbaristas
28 Juillet Aleesa

Aoüt

4 Aoüt DJ Guesh
7, 18 Aoüt Aleesa
14, 25 Aoüt Blue Jean Baby
21 Aoüt, 1 Septembre Emmy d'Arc
28 Aoüt Bent Van Looy
Une tente de premier choix et un matelas de classe mondiale

Vous logez dans le nec plus ultra des tentes. Les tentes Bell “Turmeric” et “Desert” de Organic Concept sont carrément la Rolls Royce des tentes. Et il va s’en dire qu’elles sont pourvues d’un équipement de grande qualité et notamment d’un matelas Sleepy®: le matelas UNI a une épaisseur de 25 cm et ne se compose pas seulement de 5 zones de confort, il a aussi un côté moëlleux et un côté plus ferme pour que vous puissiez vous-même choisir votre niveau de confort Il est fort à parier que vous dormirez comme un bébé!

Quant aux moustiques, ils n’ont aucune chance de vous importuner grâce au filet moustiquaire. De plus, les tentes se ferment et s’ouvrent facilement grâce à la fermeture Eclair et sont un modèle en matière de durabilité. Et même pas peur de ces chaudes journées d’été car vous profiterez d’une ventilation optimale. Votre tente n’est pas seulement ce qu’il y a de mieux, elle porte aussi le nom d’une plage célèbre quelque part dans le monde. Qui sait, vous logerez peut-être à Copacabana Beach ou à Venice Beach?

Vous vivrez cette aventure avec toute la famille? Nous avons pensé aux grandes familles et prévu la tente Sibley 600 Ultimate où 3 ou 4 enfants pourront être confortablement installés. Pas moins de 30m² de pur plaisir.

Que comprennent nos tarifs?

  • L’hébergement dans une tente confortable Organic Bell de 3m25 de hauteur et de 5m de diamètre , décorée avec goût en collaboration avec notre partenaire Pomax
  • HLe petit-déjeuner continental servi dans notre dôme avec vue sur mer.
  • De doux rêves grâce au matelas Sleepy® UNI pourvu d’un côté ferme et d’un côté moyen, selon votre préférence.
  • Un assortiment de café du monde grâce à ®Dolce Gusto de ®Nestlé.
  • Des concerts intimes avec entre autres Emmy d'Arc et Bent Van Looy.
  • Workshops, des séances yoga le matin au réveil etc.
  • Le sourire, l’enthousiasme et le service réputé impeccable de nos Connections travel companions sur place.
  • Le plaisir d’être dans un endroit unique que vous ne pourriez trouver nulle part ailleurs en Belgique.

Plus d'informations?
Envoyer un mail: basecamp@connections.be





Pourquoi choisir Connections?

27 Travel Shops
27 travel shops près de chez vous et à l'aéroport de Bruxelles!
Customer Service Center
+32 (0)70 23 33 13
contactcenter@connections.be
Mobile Travel Agents
Nous venons à vous!