Charming Greece

Charming Greece

from 879

You probably know the Peloponnese from way back in school, right? Have you been there since? Set foot on its soil? If not, now is your chance! Read on and judge for yourselves.

During this exclusive deal you fly direct from Brussels to Kalamata where your rental car awaits you. A 45-minute drive later you walk into you charming 'boutique' hotel we so much want you to experience. Imagine 33 rooms, all overlooking the azure blue sea and the feeling of a warm welcome extended by the family who will serve you at your beck and call. Home? No, but so pretty close! And, even after a day at the beach or exploring the peninsula there is that moment to enhance it all , settling down by the infinity pool and admire the setting sun.

Appointment in a travel shop

Your hotel

Natura Club Hotel & Spa ****

This quietly located hotel is the ideal place to let go and relax. It is surrounded by lush nature and olive groves. Near the hotel is a 70 km long sandy beach. Enjoy sunbathing or go out with your car to explore the numerous archaeological spots, picturesque villages and captivating nature scenes. Drive one hour north or east and visit the historic towns of Olympia and Sparta, try out the mountains trails or create your own - with the Wikiloc app - and go spotting sea turtles. Out of this world !

Your room? A spacious superior room with a balcony overlooking the vast horizon. Climatised of course, and fitted with a TV, Wi-Fi, a safe for your valuables and a fridge! The bathroom is equipped with a bath or shower, a hairdryer, slippers and toiletries. Comfy and authentic, your room is just an extension of Greek hospitality. One requirement though.

The hotel caters for ages 16 and up.

Rental car

A compact car (Fiat Panda type) comes standard with your trip and ready for pick up at your arrival at Kalamata airport. Don’t worry, the hotel has parking , free of charge. Having a car at your disposal means you will be able to explore the hotel’s surrounding towns and sites and reach places far beyond, all to your heart's content. Aim for Olympus and Sparta, visit the amphitheater of Epidauros, descend the Lousios gorge, stroll across the picturesque village of Monemvasia with its Agia Sofia church or just settle down on a beautiful stretch of deserted beach anytime you like.

What's included

  • Flight
  • Lugage
  • Hotel
  • Rental car

A tailor-made quote?

Wish a detailed tailor-made quote? We gladly assist you with your travel plans, thus prepare your ideal tailor-made trip and calculate a detailed price proposal in no time. No hidden costs and entirely to your liking.

Visit our travel shops

Need more info, assistance to tailor your trip or the latest tips by our experienced destination experts? Pop in at one of our travel shops or make an appointment now. We will be delighted to set aside time for your travel plans.

Over 100 travel experts all over Belgium are eager to assist you

Year after year Connections sends its travel experts to all corners of the world in order to be able to advise you even better when mapping out your trip. Peru, Thailand, New York, South Africa ... no destination is too foreign or far. Find out who they are here and feel free to contact them!

Why choose Connections?

Because we are travellers, just like you. Always looking for exciting experiences, fascinating encounters and new horizons. Because we are 100% Belgian and can assist you in your own language. Because we make it our personal mission to lift your travels beyond your wildest imagination. Because life is more intense when you travel, really travel!

More about Connections

The twinkle in the eye

Do not expect conformity from us. We are always looking for those extra ingredients that make your trip truly special. We swear by intense experiences.

Over 100 travel experts around the country

Meet the crew personifying Connections travel knowledge and experience in one or more of our 30 travel shops located all over Belgium, and somehow always near. All of these experts are looking forward to meeting you and welcome you with open arms.

37 Years on the road

We've been paving our way for a while. Travelling with Connections means choosing 'peace of mind'. Everything perfectly arranged, excellent service, certainty and reliability.

Always by your side

We're here whenever you need us! Available via our website, our travel shops, our customer service center, at the airport and via our mobile travel agents.

Mondays to Fridays 10 am - 6 pm

Connections, Luchthavenlaan 10, 1800 Vilvoorde, BE 428 666 853

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and stay up-to-date about all thing connections related.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy

Charming Greece

à.p.d. 879

Le Pelopponèse, cela vous rappelle certainement des souvenirs du temps sur les bancs de l’école. Si vous n'y avez jamais voyagé, le moment est venu d’y remédier ! Lisez plus loin et jugez par vous-même :

Grâce à cette offre exclusive, vous vous envolez par vol direct de Brussels Airport à destination de Kalamata, où votre voiture de location vous attend. Après 45 minutes de route, vous arrivez au charmant "boutique- hôtel " que nous avons repéré pour vous. Avec seulement 33 chambres, toutes avec vue sur la mer bleu azur et l'accueil chaleureux de la famille qui se pliera en quatre pour rendre votre séjour agréable, vous vous y sentirez rapidement comme chez vous. Après une journée à la plage ou à la découverte de la péninsule, installez-vous au bord de la piscine à débordement et admirez le soleil couchant le temps d’un apéro.

Votre séjour

Natura Club Hotel & Spa ****

Cet hôtel situé au calme est l'endroit idéal pour lâcher prise et se détendre. Il est entouré d'une nature luxuriante et de champs d'oliviers. Près de l'hôtel se trouve une plage de sable fin, longue de 70 km. Prenez un bain de soleil ou montez à bord de votre voiture de location mise à votre disposition pour explorer les nombreux sites archéologiques, quelques villages pittoresques ou la belle nature. Olympie et Sparte sont situées à environ 70 km de votre hôtel, partez dans la montagne ou à la rencontre des tortues marines à Caretta Caretta!

Vous séjournez dans une chambre supérieure spacieuse avec un balcon surplombant le vaste horizon. Toutes les chambres disposent de la climatisation, d'une télévision, d'une connexion Wi-Fi, d'un coffre-fort pour vos objets de valeur et d'un réfrigérateur. Votre salle de bain est équipée d'une baignoire ou d'une douche, d'un sèche-cheveux, de chaussons et d'articles de toilette. Côté déco, vous savourerez un style authentique et plein de charme.

L'hôtel accueille uniquement les adultes. Les enfants sont les bienvenus à partir de 16 ans.

Location de voiture

Une voiture compacte (type Fiat Panda) est incluse dans votre voyage. Vous prenez possession du véhicule dès votre arrivée à l'aéroport de Kalamata. Vous pouvez vous garer gratuitement à l'hôtel. Grâce à votre propre voiture, vous pouvez partir à votre guise pour explorer la région au sens large. Faites une visite à l’Olympe et à Sparte, visitez l'amphithéâtre d'Epidauros, descendez les gorges de Lousios, promenez-vous dans le village pittoresque de Monemvasia avec son église Agia Sofia ou partez tout simplement à la recherche d’une belle plage déserte.

Qu'est-ce qui est inclus ?

  • Vol
  • Bagage
  • Hôtel
  • Location de voiture

Une offre de prix sur mesure?

Nous réfléchissons avec vous et composons l’itinéraire parfait suivant vos desiderata assorti d’une offre de prix. Le tout en un rien de temps, sans mauvaises surprises et répondant à vos attentes.

Rendez-vous dans une boutique Connections

Vous souhaitez plus de renseignements, une offre de voyage détaillée ou les conseils de nos experts? Rendez-vous dans une boutique ou prenez un rendez-vous pour discuter de vos projets.

Plus de 100 experts des voyages sont prêts pour vous, partout en Belgique

Chaque année nous nos experts des voyages se rendent vers les quatre coins du monde pour pouvoir encore mieux vous conseiller à l’occasion de la création de votre voyage sur mesure. Pérou, Thaïlande, New York, Afrique du Sud... aucune destination ne leur est étrangère. Découvrez qui ils sont ici et n'hésitez pas à les contacter!

Pourquoi choisir Connections?

Parce que nous sommes des voyageurs, tout comme vous. Toujours à la recherche d'expériences surprenantes, de rencontres fascinantes et de nouveaux horizons. Parce que nous sommes 100% belges et que nous vous conseillons dans votre propre langue. Parce que nous nous donnons pour mission personnelle de vous faire voyager au-delà de vos aspirations. Parce que la vie est plus intense quand on voyage, du moins, quand on voyage vraiment!

À propos de Connections

Une etincelle dans le regard

Ne vous attendez pas à trouver des voyages ‘standard’ chez nous. Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de ces ingrédients particuliers qui rendent votre voyage spécial. Nous ne jurons que par des expériences intenses.

Plus de 100 experts du voyage à travers le pays

Vous trouverez notre savoir-faire et notre expérience dans près de 30 boutiques de voyage répartis sur l’ensemble du territoire, toujours près de chez vous. Nos experts vous accueillent à bras ouverts.

37 ans 'on the road'

Cela fait un bail que nous faisons ce métier. Voyager avec Connections, c'est choisir la "tranquillité d'esprit". Tout est parfaitement réglé, un excellent service, certitude et fiabilité sont nos maîtres-mots.

Toujours à vos côtés

Nous sommes là quand vous avez besoin de nous ! Disponibles via notre site internet, nos boutiques de voyage, notre Customer Service Center, à l'aéroport et via nos agents de voyages mobiles.