+32 (0)2 550 01 00
Connections & Brussels Airport: a solid partnership

To Connections Brussels Airport feels like home. Every day a number of our travellers start their travel stories here. No wonder strong bonds have been created over the years. Moreover, it is a collaboration which mutually benefits Brussels Airport, Connections and YOU, our valued travellers.. Discover below how to upgrade your experience to an even higher level of comfort and ease. It will be worth your time, mark our words.

For questions related to your check-in and departure, click here.

B-TAG

Brussels Airport’s bTag takes the stress out of waiting and patience. Thanks to bTag you will now walk at your own pace to the baggage claim area taking time for some shopping, a drink or snack on the way as bTag will notify you when your luggage is showing up on which number of carousel. Awesome!

› Read more

FAST LANE

Bye bye queues. Thanks to the Fast Lane Pass you move swiftly and efficiently through the security check saving up on an ocean of time. More instances to devote to your own interests and comfort or to arrive at the airport a little later without taking chances of course.

› Read more

DIAMOND LOUNGE

Feeling that craving for comfort food and a drink prior to getting onboard ? Would you enjoy the comfort of a relaxing location where you can unwind carefree knowing you are looked after? Perfect. Spoil yourself and head to the Diamond lounge? Connections has a nice discount in store for you!

› Read more

MARKETPLACE

Are you aware you can shop online up to 24 hours prior to your flight on brusselsairport.be? And have you order await you ate the airport, both for the outward and inbound flight? Exciting, easy and at a favourable price too!

› Read more

SAFETY FIRST

Looking forward to travel again? Brussels Airport welcomes you and has the safety measures all covered. Hand gel is available everywhere, you are reminded that wearing the mouth mask is mandatory and an extra force of green shirt employees are at your service to make your departure as well as arrival run smoothly. Relax and go with the flow!

› Read more

Why choose Connections?

27 Travel Shops
27 shops in your neighbourhood and in Brussels Airport!
Customer Service Center
+32 (0)2/550 01 00
contactcenter@connections.be
Mobile Travel Agents
We come to you!

+32 (0)2 550 01 00
Connections & Brussels Airport: des partenaires solides

Brussels Airport, c’est un peu notre deuxième demeure chez Connections. Pour bon nombre de voyageurs Connections, c’est là que tout commence. Un partenariat solide avec notre aéroport national en est la suite logique. Et ce partenariat comporte bon nombre d’avantages pour rendre votre expérience encore meilleur et plus agréable. Regardez vite. Cela en vaut la peine!

Pour les questions relatives à votre enregistrement et à votre départ, cliquez ici.

B-TAG

Fini le stress grâce au bTag de Brussels Airport. Vous rejoignez le carrousel de bagages à votre rythme, sans courir et vous prenez le temps de faire encore un peu de shopping ou de prendre un café. Dès que votre valise débarque sur le tapis roulant, vous en êtes averti par un message.

› Découvrir plus

FAST LANE

Bye bye la file d’attente. Grâce à votre Fast Lane Pass, vous passez le contrôle de sécurité en un temps record. Vous gagnez un temps précieux que vous pouvez mettre à profit pour flâner, pour boire un verre mais vous pouvez aussi quitter votre domicile un peu plus tard que prévu.

› Découvrir plus

DIAMOND LOUNGE

Prendre un verre ou une collation en toute quiétude avant de monter à bord? Installez-vous confortablement dans le lounge et abordez votre voyage dans les meilleures conditions. Connections vous offre une belle réduction pour votre visite au Diamond Lounge.

› Découvrir plus

MARKETPLACE

Saviez-vous que vous pouvez faire votre shopping en ligne jusqu’à 24 heures avant votre vol via shop.brusselsairport.be? Votre commande vous attend à l’aéroport et ce, lors de votre vol aller comme au retour. Facile, confortable et avantageux, non?

› Découvrir plus

SAFETY FIRST

Se remettre à voyager? Oui et en toute sécurité au départ de Brussels Airport! Le gel désinfectant est disponible partout, le port du masque est respecté et le personnel dévoué e plie en quatre afin que votre voyage se passe comme sur des roulettes, au départ comme à votre retour. Relax & enjoy!

› Découvrir plus

Pourquoi choisir Connections?

27 Travel Shops
27 travel shops près de chez vous et à l'aéroport de Bruxelles!
Customer Service Center
+32 (0)2/550 01 00
contactcenter@connections.be
Mobile Travel Agents
Nous venons à vous!