+32 (0)2 550 01 00
TRAVEL EUROPE WITH AN AMAZING CAMPERVAN

Take a seat behind the wheel of your Connections 'Campanion' campervan or try out the new and legendary VW California. What could possibly hold you back? Both allow you to travel within Europe and have an unforgettable time. Imagine what your travel plans could be like, map them out and hit the road. Does the Spanish coastline appeal to you, the Austrian Alps or perhaps the sea breeze of Southern France? Imagination is far stronger than knowledge, so tuck away your travel guides and go experience freedom once again. Your campervan will be fully equipped and guarantee a safe and comfortable ride. Wherever you go...

250 kms included/day, a solid insurance and 24/7 assistance. Let go of all resistance and put all your fears back in the shade. it's time to open up the gates of abundance once again and celebrate life. Get out and about in complete safety with your campervan and enjoy the newfound freedom. You have earned it, right? Precisely our point!

Our campervans
Choose between the Campanion and the Volkswagen California

The Campanion

Driving the Connections' Campanion is tasting freedom once again. You are totally catered for in this fully equipped cocoon on wheels. Pick your favourite travel party, be-it your friend, lover, family or kids and go and explore a part of Europe you have always been longing to see? We've really thought of everything, all you need to do is pick the destination or even just the direction you want to head towards and leave the itinerary to coincidence and luck. There is 250 included kms per day as well as comprehensive insurance and road assistance, so let your hair hang loose and be the change you want to se in the world.

› read more

VW California

The VW California, you say? An icon, dear friend, a legend in its own time. Behind the wheel of this gem of a campervan, you will travel into Europe and explore the continent far and wide. Catching the sea breeze in Portugal or waking up to the scenic views of the Norwegian Fjords. Nothing is set until it is set by you, so spark your creativity, dust it off, revive it, pump it up and let your imagination soar. Do what it takes to get behind the wheel of this brand new and fully equipped VW California. We promiss there will be no regrets. 250 included ks per day and all the equipment you truly need to turn it into a fabulous holiday.

› read more





Why choose Connections?

27 Travel Shops
27 shops in your neighbourhood and in Brussels Airport!
Customer Service Center
+32 (0)2/550 01 00
contactcenter@connections.be
Mobile Travel Agents
We come to you!

+32 (0)70 23 33 13
EXPLOREZ L’EUROPE A BORD D’UN CAMPERVAN ETINCELANT

Vous préférez prendre place au volant de notre propre campervan Connections, ‘Companion’ ou vous êtes plutôt tenté par le tout nouveau et à la fois légendaire VW California? Quel que soit votre choix, à bord de votre van, vous partez à la conquête de l’Europe et vous vivez une expérience inoubliable. Forgez vos plans, dessinez votre itinéraire et prenez la route. Savourer les côtes espagnoles, les montagnes des Alpes ou humer la brise marine dans le sud de la France? Votre imagination est votre seule limite. Nos campervans sont pourvus de tout confort et sont les garants d’un voyage en toute sécurité et en toute liberté. Où que vous alliez…

250 km inclus, une assurance solide et l’assistance 24/7. Non, vous n’avez vraiment aucun souci à vous faire. Partez en toute confiance avec votre campervan et profitez de la liberté retrouvée. Vous l’avez bien mérité!

Nos campervans
Choisissez entre le Campanion et le Volkswagen California

Le Campanion

Le Campanion de Connections vous donne rendez-vous avec la liberté retrouvée. Au volant de ce campervan flambant neuf et ultra-équipé, vous ne manquez de rien. Indépendamment de qui compose votre équipage, le Campanion vous offre un confort inégalé et vous explorez une bonne partie de l’Europe. Nous avons vraiment pensé à tout, tout ce qu’il vous reste à faire, c’est de choisir votre destination, de dessiner votre plan de voyage et de savourer. Avec 250 km par jour inclus, une assurance omnium et l’assistance routière, vous n’avez aucun tracas à vous faire.

› en savoir plus

VW California

Le VW California? Une véritable icône s’il en est! Au volant de je joyau sur quatre roues, vous sillonnez les routes de notre continent et vous l’explorez jusque dans ses moindres recoins. Sentir la brise marine au Portugal ou les forêts de pins en Norvège? Tout est possible, nous laissons cela à votre imagination et à votre talent de pilote chevronné. De notre côté, nous prenons soin de vous fournir un tout nouveau VW California super bien équipé, 250 km par jour et tout l’équipement dont vous avez besoin pour vivre des vacances inoubliables. A vous de rendre ce périple légendaire.

› en savoir plus





Pourquoi choisir Connections?

27 Travel Shops
27 travel shops près de chez vous et à l'aéroport de Bruxelles!
Customer Service Center
+32 (0)70 23 33 13
contactcenter@connections.be
Mobile Travel Agents
Nous venons à vous!