Casper Brits in Tokyo

from 1095

Casper Brits
in Tokyo

7-day tour

Honestly, who does not dream of traveling to Japan? That country so far from here where the coolest gadgets are invented, where computer games are created, where sushi is super tasty and where you can go and watch a busy intersection? Yep, a truly special one.

Join me on a trip to Tokyo and Kyoto (Did you notice these are two different cities yet written with the SAME LETTERS !! How awesome is that!) And finally, I guess we'll find out why everyone who has been to Japan says: I want to return there, the faster the better! Shall we go? My suitcase is packed and ready!

Your friend, Casper.

Strong points:
  • Explore the land of the rising sun in the company of the ideal guide: Casper Brits.

  • A fascinating discovery of the two cities that you just have to see in Japan: Tokyo and Kyoto.

  • Secrets and facts are unveiled during your awe-inspiring stay in this special country.

Appointment in a travel shop

Day 1 - 2

Tokyo

Ok, we start in Tokyo, the new capital. I say "new" because Kyoto used to be the capital. Tokyo is completely crazy and cool. We will look at the busiest crossroads in the world and say hello to a bronze dog with a touching story. We also learn what Kawaii means and what is inside the big barrels at the Meji shrine. Oh, and so we're going to discover what a shrine is. And that's just day one!

Day two in Tokyo is full of sweets and souvenirs and we can look at a building that looks like a beer. I don't make that up. Tasting Melonpan is also on the programme and we round off the day in the computer games centre of Japan: Akihabara!

Day 3

Tokyo

Day 4

Tokyo - Kyoto

Day 5

Kyoto

Day 6

Kyoto

Day 7

Kyoto - Tokyo

What's included?

Practical info

Pricing

A tailor-made quote?

Wish a detailed tailor-made quote? We gladly assist you with your travel plans, thus prepare your ideal tailor-made trip and calculate a detailed price proposal in no time. No hidden costs and entirely to your liking.

Visit our travel shops

Need more info, assistance to tailor your trip or the latest tips by our experienced destination experts? Pop in at one of our travel shops or make an appointment now. We will be delighted to set aside time for your travel plans.

Others also viewed

Mondays to Fridays 10 am - 6 pm

Connections, Luchthavenlaan 10, 1800 Vilvoorde, BE 428 666 853

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and stay up-to-date about all thing connections related.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy

Casper Brits
in Tokyo

à.p.d. 1095

Circuit de 7 jours

Qui ne rêve pas de voyager au Japon? Le pays si loin d'ici où les gadgets les plus cool sont inventés, où les jeux informatiques sont nés, où les sushis sont super savoureux et où tu peux aller regarder un carrefour animé? Oui, mais pas n’importe lequel!

Rejoins-moi pour un voyage à Tokyo et Kyoto (ce sont deux villes différentes avec LES MÊMES LETTRES! Comment c’est possible ça!) et apprends pourquoi tous ceux qui ont vu le Japon disent: « Ici, je reviens, le plus vite possible! » On est partis? Mes valises sont déjà prêtes!

Ton ami, Casper.

Points Forts
  • Découvrez le pays du soleil levant en compagnie du guide idéal: Casper Brits.

  • Un voyage unique dans les deux villes à ne pas manquer au Japon: Tokyo et Kyoto.

  • Plein de secrets et de faits dévoilés lors d’un séjour ludique dans ce pays hors du commun.

Rendez-vous dans une boutique

Jour 1 & 2

Tokyo

Ok, on commence à Tokyo, la nouvelle capitale. Je dis "nouvelle" parce qu’avant Kyoto était la capitale. Et Tokyo est complètement folle et cool. Nous allons regarder le carrefour le plus fréquenté du monde et dire bonjour à un chien en bronze avec une belle histoire. Nous apprenons aussi ce que Kawaii signifie et ce qu'il y a dans les grands barils au sanctuaire Meji. Oh, et donc nous allons découvrir ce qu'est un sanctuaire. Et ceci n'est que le premier jour!

Le deuxième jour à Tokyo est plein de saveurs et de souvenirs et nous pouvons aller regarder un bâtiment qui ressemble à une bière. Je n'invente rien! Goûter du Melonpan est également au programme et nous terminons la journée dans le centre des jeux vidéo du Japon: Akihabara!

Jour 3

Tokyo

Jour 4

Tokyo - Kyoto

Jour 5

Kyoto

Jour 6

Kyoto

Jour 7

Kyoto - Tokyo

Qu'est-ce qui est inclus?

Infos pratiques

Prix

Une offre de prix sur mesure?

Nous réfléchissons avec vous et composons l’itinéraire parfait suivant vos desiderata assorti d’une offre de prix. Le tout en un rien de temps, sans mauvaises surprises et répondant à vos attentes.

Rendez-vous dans une boutique Connections

Vous souhaitez plus de renseignements, une offre de voyage détaillée ou les conseils de nos experts? Rendez-vous dans une boutique ou prenez un rendez-vous pour discuter de vos projets.

D’autres ont également consulté