+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Are you thinking of a holiday on the Belgian coast? Then you will undoubtedly think of extensive beaches, impressive dunes, beautiful cycling routes, beautiful shops, cozy beach bars and traditional restaurants ... There is a lot to experience on the Belgian coast. Also culturally, the Flemish coastal cities are on the rise thanks to their beautiful museums, spectacular performances and numerous fun activities for children. From now on you can also book your holiday accommodation on the Belgian coast at Connections! You choose from a selection of 500 apartments and studios in different seaside resorts. The all-inn service includes sheets, energy consumption, tourist tax and WiFi! Your check-in is done contactless with a login code. Book now and discover all the beauty that our coast has to offer!

2-person apartment
3 days, from €199

Picture just the two of you, cosily enjoying a weekend by the sea, eager to take long walks on the beach, eat freshly peeled North Sea shrimps, get some fresh air. Sounds like you? This newly renovated apartment for 2 is all you need. You can cook your own meals in the open kitchenette, fully equipped with refrigerator, dishwasher, combi-oven, coffee maker, kettle, plates, cutlery, glasses, etc. There is sleeping space for 2 people with a double bed or 2 single beds. The private bathroom has a shower, sink and toilet. The balcony is equipped with outdoor furniture and you choose: city views or sea views (the latter at surcharge).

4-person 1-bedroom apartment
3 days, from €279

Want to (re) discover the charm of the Belgian coast with the whole family or a few friends? This newly renovated apartment is equipped for 4. It features one bedroom with bunk beds and a sofa bed in the living area. There is an open kitchenette, fully equipped with refrigerator, dishwasher, combi oven, coffee maker, kettle, plates, cutlery, glasses, etc. The private bathroom has a shower, sink and toilet. The balcony offers city views and outdoor furniture

4-person 2-bedroom apartment
3 days, from €299

Ready for an unforgettable time by the sea in a comfortable apartment equipped with every comfort? Including 2 separate bedrooms so you can enjoy complete privacy? You and your family or your friends will be delighted with this newly renovated apartment, furnished for 4. Bedroom 1 features a double bed, bedroom 2 bunk beds for two people. The apartment comes with an open kitchenette, fully equipped with refrigerator, dishwasher, combi oven, coffee maker, kettle, plates, cutlery, glasses, etc. The bathroom has a shower, sink and toilet. The balcony offers city views and outdoor furniture.

2-person apartment
3 days, from €199

Picture just the two of you, cosily enjoying a weekend by the sea, eager to take long walks on the beach, eat freshly peeled North Sea shrimps, get some fresh air. Sounds like you? This newly renovated apartment for 2 is all you need. You can cook your own meals in the open kitchenette, fully equipped with refrigerator, dishwasher, combi-oven, coffee maker, kettle, plates, cutlery, glasses, etc. There is sleeping space for 2 people with a double bed or 2 single beds. The private bathroom has a shower, sink and toilet. The balcony is equipped with outdoor furniture and you choose: city views or sea views (the latter at surcharge).

4-person 1-bedroom apartment
3 days, from €279

Want to (re) discover the charm of the Belgian coast with the whole family or a few friends? This newly renovated apartment is equipped for 4. It features one bedroom with bunk beds and a sofa bed in the living area. There is an open kitchenette, fully equipped with refrigerator, dishwasher, combi oven, coffee maker, kettle, plates, cutlery, glasses, etc. The private bathroom has a shower, sink and toilet. The balcony offers city views and outdoor furniture.

4-person 2-bedroom apartment
3 days, from €299

Ready for an unforgettable time by the sea in a comfortable apartment equipped with every comfort? Including 2 separate bedrooms so you can enjoy complete privacy? You and your family or your friends will be delighted with this newly renovated apartment, furnished for 4. Bedroom 1 features a double bed, bedroom 2 bunk beds for two people. The apartment comes with an open kitchenette, fully equipped with refrigerator, dishwasher, combi oven, coffee maker, kettle, plates, cutlery, glasses, etc. The bathroom has a shower, sink and toilet. The balcony offers city views and outdoor furniture.

5-person studio with 1 sleeping corner
3 days, from €229

Heading to Westend and looking for a place to sleep for a party of 5? This may be your key. The studio accommodates 2 adults and 3 children and has a sleeping area with bunk beds for 3 kids as well as a sofa bed in the living room. The studio is equipped with every comfort including a pleasant living room with television and a balcony / terrace. The open kitchen features a fridge, hot plates, kettle, coffee maker, pots and pans and dinner service. And obviously there is a private bathroom with shower, sink and toilet.

5-person studio with 2 sleeping corners
3 days, from €239

You are 2 couples or a family with 2 or 3 children? Then privacy is even more appreciated. This studio has one sleeping area with a double bed and another with bunk beds for 2 children or 3 small kids (up to 12 years). The studio has a pleasant living room with flat screen television and a balcony or terrace. The open kitchen is fully equipped (fridge, microwave, 4 hot plates, kettle, coffee maker, dishwasher, pots and pans, dinner service, ...) and the bathroom features a shower, sink and toilet.

5-person studio with 1 sleeping corner
3 days, from €239

Nieuwpoort is without any doubt the new place to be on the Belgian coast. Take a walk to the main pier or go shopping on the Albert I laan. Then put up your feet and enjoy a new studio for 5 people, bathing in every comfort. It features a cosy living room with a flat screen television and sofa bed, a sleeping corner with bunk beds for 3, a fully equipped kitchen (fridge, combi microwave oven, hot plates, kettle, coffee maker, dishwasher, pots and pans, dinner service, ...), a bathroom with shower, sink and toilet and a balcony.

5-person apartment with 1 bedroom and 1 sleeping corner
3 days, from €279

Fancy fresh cod or a monkfish baked on its skin? Visit the Nieuwpoort fish market and choose from dozens of fresh fish. Then head for this spacious apartment catered for 5 with fully equipped open kitchen (fridge, combi microwave, hot plates, kettle, coffee maker, dishwasher, pots and pans, dinner service, ...). The apartment has all mod cons, a cosy living room with a flat screen television, a bedroom with a double bed, a sleeping corner with bunk beds for 3 kids, a bathroom featuring a shower, sink and toilet as well as a balcony.

5-person studio with 1 sleeping corner
3 days, from €239

Zeebrugge is probably one of the most underrated coastal cities. We know better. Here at the Werfkaai you eat the best shrimp croquettes along the Belgian coast and in no time you visit Bruges even by bike. Come and spend the night in this studio catered for 2 adults and 3 children. Count on one sleeping area with a double bed and another with a bunk beds for 2 children or 3 small kids (up to 12 years). The studio also has a pleasant living room with flat screen television and a balcony /r terrace. The open kitchen is fully equipped (fridge, microwave, 4 hot plates, kettle, coffee maker, dishwasher, pots and pans, dinner service, ...) and the private bathroom features a shower, sink and toilet.

5-person studio with 1 bedroom and 1 sleeping corner
3 days, from €279

Looking for a 1-bedroomed apartment? Done! Ideal for families looking for some added comfort and tranquillity. This apartment is suited for 2 adults and 3 children and is equipped with a double bed bedroom as well as a sleeping area with bunk beds for 3 children. This apartment Suite enjoys all modern comforts and has a pleasant living room with television and balcony. The open kitchen is fully equipped (fridge, hot plates, combi oven, kettle, coffee maker, pots and pans, dinner service, dishwasher) and obviously the accommodation has a private bathroom with bath, sink and toilet.

Why choose Connections?

Customer Service Center
+32 (0)70 23 33 13
contactcenter@connections.be
27 Travel Shops
27 shops in your neighbourhood and in Brussels Airport!
Mobile Travel Agents
We come to you!

+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Séjours au calme, près de chez vous ! Avec ses plages interminables, ses dunes magnifiques et ses stations balnéaires accueillantes comme Blankenberge, Nieuwpoort ou Westende, la côte belge a tant à offrir! La côte Belge a un tas d'activités sympathiques. C’est le paradis terrestre pour les adeptes du vélo avec plus de 600 kms de pistes cyclables entre Knokke et La Panne. La réserve naturelle du Westhoek – la réserve naturelle la plus ancienne de Flandres – est constituée de dunes magnifiques riches en faune et en flore. Depuis quelques années, les villes côtières flamandes s’investissent dans la culture en proposant des visites de musées passionnantes, des performances musicales de tous les styles et des activités culturelles pour les enfants. Désormais, vous pouvez également réserver votre logement de vacances sur la côte belge chez Connections! Vous faites votre choix parmi une sélection de 500 appartements et studios dans différentes stations balnéaires. Le service all-inn comprend les draps, la consommation d'énergie, la taxe de séjour et le WiFi! Votre enregistrement se fait sans contact avec un code de connexion. Réservez maintenant et découvrez toute la beauté que notre côte a à offrir!

Appartement 2 personnes
3 jours, apd. €199

Un petit weekend en amoureux à la mer? De longues promenades sur la plage, savourer de succulentes crevettes de la mer du Nord? Dans ce cas, cet appartement récemment rénové est fait pour vous. Vous pourrez cuisiner vos propres repas dans votre kitchenette ouverte entièrement équipée avec un frigo, lave-vaisselle, four combi, percolateur, bouilloire, service complet etc. Le couchage est prévu pour 2 personnes avec un lit double ou deux lits jumeaux. Dans la salle de bains il y a une douche, un évier et un WC. Le balcon est meublé. Vous bénéficiez d’une vue sur la ville, vue mer avec supplément.

Appartement 4 personnes – 1 chambre à coucher
3 jours, apd. €279

(Re)découvrir tout le charme de la côte belge avec toute la famille? Cet appartement récemment rénové avec une chambre à coucher avec lits superposés et un lit double dans le séjour accueille jusqu’à 4 personnes. Votre appartement offre une kitchenette entièrement équipée avec un frigo, un lave-vaisselle, un four combi, un percolateur, une bouilloire, des assiettes, des couverts, des verres etc. La salle de bains a une douche. Le balcon meublé offre une vue sur la ville et le jardin.

Appartement 4 personnes – 2 chambres à coucher
3 jours, apd. €299

Vous êtes paré pour un séjour inoubliable à la côte dans un appartement confortable pourvu de tout confort? Avec 2 chambres à coucher afin de jouir d’une parfaite intimité? Votre famille ou vos amis et vous serez enchantés par cet appartement, récemment rénové et aménagé pour 4 personnes. La première chambre a un lit double, la seconde des lits superposés. Votre appartement dispose d’une kitchenette entièrement équipée avec un frigo, un lave-vaisselle, un four combiné, un percolateur, une bouilloire, et un service complet. La salle de bains est pourvue d’une douche. Le balcon meublé offre une vue sur la ville.

Appartement 2 personnes
3 jours, apd. €199

Un petit weekend en amoureux à la mer? De longues promenades sur la plage, savourer de succulentes crevettes de la mer du Nord? Dans ce cas, cet appartement récemment rénové est fait pour vous. Vous pourrez cuisiner vos propres repas dans votre kitchenette ouverte entièrement équipée avec un frigo, lave-vaisselle, four combi, percolateur, bouilloire, service complet etc. Le couchage est prévu pour 2 personnes avec un lit double ou deux lits jumeaux. Dans la salle de bains il y a une douche, un évier et un WC. Le balcon est meublé. Vous bénéficiez d’une vue sur la ville, vue mer avec supplément.

Appartement 4 personnes – 1 chambre à coucher
3 jours, apd. €279

(Re)découvrir tout le charme de la côte belge avec toute la famille? Cet appartement récemment rénové avec une chambre à coucher avec lits superposés et un lit double dans le séjour accueille jusqu’à 4 personnes. Votre appartement offre une kitchenette entièrement équipée avec un frigo, un lave-vaisselle, un four combi, un percolateur, une bouilloire, des assiettes, des couverts, des verres etc. La salle de bains a une douche. Le balcon meublé offre une vue sur la ville et le jardin.

Appartement 4 personnes – 2 chambres à coucher
3 jours, apd. €299

Vous êtes paré pour un séjour inoubliable à la côte dans un appartement confortable pourvu de tout confort? Avec 2 chambres à coucher afin de jouir d’une parfaite intimité? Votre famille ou vos amis et vous serez enchantés par cet appartement, récemment rénové et aménagé pour 4 personnes. La première chambre a un lit double, la seconde des lits superposés. Votre appartement dispose d’une kitchenette entièrement équipée avec un frigo, un lave-vaisselle, un four combiné, un percolateur, une bouilloire, et un service complet. La salle de bains est pourvue d’une douche. Le balcon meublé offre une vue sur la ville.

Studio - 5-personnes avec 1 coin couchage
3 jours, apd. €229

En route vers Westende et à la recherche d’un hébergement pour 5 personnes? Nous avons ce qu’il vous faut! Ce studio convient pour 2 adultes et 3 enfants et offre un coin nuit avec des lits superposés pour 3 enfants et un lit-divan. Ce studio tout confort dispose d’un agréable séjour avec téléviseur et un balcon ou une terrasse. La cuisine ouverte est entièrement équipée (réfrigérateur, cuisinière, bouilloire, percolateur, poêles, casseroles et service complet). La salle de bains a une douche.

Studio - 5-personnes avec 2 coins couchages
3 jours, apd. €239

Lorsqu’on voyage avec 2 couples ou en famille avec 2 ou 3 enfants, un peu d’intimité est la bienvenue. Ce studio dispose d’un coin nuit avec un lit double et d’un autre coin nuit avec des lits superposés pouvant loger 2 enfants of 3 petits enfants (jusqu’à 12 ans). Le studio offre un agréable séjour avec un téléviseur à écran plat et un balcon ou une terrasse. La cuisine ouverte est entièrement équipée (frigo, micro-ondes, 4 taques de cuisson, bouilloire, percolateur, lave-vaisselle, poêles et casseroles, couverts,…). La salle de bains est équipée d’une douche.

Studio - 5-personnes avec 1 coin couchage
3 jours, apd. €239

Nieuwpoort est sans aucun doute le nouveau ‘place to be’ de la côte belge. Faites une promenade sur la grande jetée ou faites du shopping sur l’avenue Albert I. Ensuite vous pourrez profiter d’un peu de repos dans votre studio moderne pour 5 personnes pourvu de tout confort et qui offre un agréable séjour avec un canapé-lit, un coin nuit avec lits superposés pour 3 personnes, une cuisine équipée, une salle de bains et un balcon. Il y a un séjour avec téléviseur à écran plat, une cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée (frigo, four combi, cuisinière, bouilloire, percolateur, lave-vaisselle, poêles et casseroles, couverts ,…). La salle de bains a une douche et il y a également un balcon.

Appartement – 5 personnes avec 1 coin couchage et 1 chambre à coucher
3 jours, apd. €279

Vous aimez déguster du cabillaud bien frais ou une belle lotte à l’Armoricaine? Rendez-vous à la criée de Nieuwpoort et faites votre choix entre les dizaines de variétés de poissons fraîchement pêchés. Retour à votre appartement spacieux pour 5 personnes avec sa cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée (frigo, four combi, cuisinière bouilloire, percolateur, lave-vaisselle, poêles et casseroles, couverts …). L’appartement offre tout le confort nécessaire et dispose d’un séjour agréable avec un téléviseur à écran plat, une chambre à coucher avec un lit double, un coin nuit avec lits superposés pour 3 personnes, une salle de bains et un balcon.

Studio – 5 personnes avec 1 coin couchage
3 jours, apd. €239

Zeebrugge est probablement une des stations balnéaires les plus sous-estimées de notre côte nationale. C’est notre bon plan. Rendez-vous au Werfkaai pour déguster les meilleures croquettes aux crevettes ou enfourchez votre vélo pour rejoindre Bruges située tout près. Vous séjournez dans un studio pour 2 adultes et 3 enfants, qui dispose d’un coin nuit avec lit double et d’un autre coin nuit avec lits superposés pour 2 enfants ou 3 petits enfants (jusqu’à 12 ans). Votre studio dispose en outre d’un agréable séjour avec téléviseur et d’un balcon ou d’une terrasse. La cuisine ouverte est entièrement équipé (frigo, micro-ondes, cuisinière, bouilloire, percolateur, lave-vaisselle, poêles et casseroles, couverts,…). La salle de bains a une douche.

Appartement – 5 personnes avec 1 coin couchage et 1 chambre à coucher
3 jours, apd. €279

A Zeebrugge aussi nous disposons d’appartements avec une chambre à coucher indépendante. Idéal pour les familles en quête de repos qui apprécient un peu plus de confort. Cet appartement convient parfaitement pour 2 adultes et 3 enfants. Elle comporte une chambre à coucher avec un lit double et un coin nuit avec lits superposés pour 3 enfants. Cet appartement en suite est pourvu de tout confort avec une salle de bains avec douche et un agréable séjour avec un téléviseur et un balcon. La cuisine ouverte est entièrement équipée (frigo, cuisinière, four combi, bouilloire, percolateur, poêles et casseroles, couverts, lave-vaisselle).

Pourquoi choisir Connections?

Customer Service Center
+32 (0)70 23 33 13
contactcenter@connections.be
27 Travel Shops
27 travel shops près de chez vous et à l'aéroport de Bruxelles!
Mobile Travel Agents
Nous venons à vous!