+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Tours Latin America | Epic Roadtrips

La Carrera Panamericana | Yucatan
Mexico - Tuxtla Gutiérrez › Ciudad Juárez

The Carrera Panamericana was a sedan and sports car racing event from the border with Guatemala to the border of the USA, right across Mexico. The race ran for 5 consecutive years from 1950 to 1954 and was generally regarded as one of the most spectacular and dangerous races in the world. Thanks to its legendary reputation, it has since been regularly reorganized..

Discover more

Panamerican highway | Discover Costa Rica
Costa Rica - Penas Blancas › Paso Canoas

The Panamerican Highway is a network of roads that connects Fairbanks in Alaska with Tierra del Fuego between Argentina and Chile. In Costa Rica you can explore quite a impressive part of this highway. Traveling the entire road has now become impossible. Straight through the jungle and past volcanoes, this route takes you through the heart of Costa Rica.

Discover more

Autopista Nacional 1 | Best of the West
Cuba - Havana › Guantanamo

Cuba’s main highway runs from its capital Havana in a westerly direction to Guantanamo. This toll-free route takes you back in time and past beautiful cities such as Santa Clara, about 260 km from The capital and best known for its massive Che mausoleum and Sancti Spíritus, one of the oldest Cuban European settlements.

Discover more

Autopista Nacional Este-Oeste | A Taste of Cuba
Cuba - Havana › Pinar Del Rio

The A4 extends from Havana to Pinar del Rio. You drive through the valley of Viñales, the heart of tobacco production. It’s a lush green valley where besides visiting farm shed filled with tobacco leaves and artisan at wok rolling the famous cigars you can also go horse-riding, caving and rock-climbing and less intensive, visit the famous Mural de la Prehistoria in Viñales valley.

Discover more

Route De La Traversée
Guadeloupe - Pointe Noir › Pétit-Bourg

The Route de la Traversée (D23) cuts straight across the centre of Basse-Terre. It starts just north of the Plage de Malendure and runs through the Guadeloupe National Park. Slopes full of ferns, bamboo and huge mahogany forests accompany you on your journey. You end up in the coastal town of Petit Bourg.

Discover more

Route De La Trace
Martinique - Forte de France › Le Morne-Rouge

The Route de la Trace winds itself through the mountains north of Fort-de-France. It is a beautiful drive through a lush rainforest of tree ferns, green rolling hills and thick bamboo forests. You also ride over the eastern flanks of the of the Pitons du Carbet.

Discover more

Ruta 40 | Land of Hidden Treasures
Argentina - Punta Loyala › La Quiaca

La Mitica Ruta 40 ("The Mythical Route 40") is the justified nickname of Ruta 40. This highway is partially unpaved and takes you from the far north to the southernmost tip of Argentina. Endless desert plains, mirroring lakes, impressive glaciers, lush vines and the often snow-capped peaks of the Andes Mountains guide you on your way.

Discover more

+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Circuits en Amérique Latine | Epic Roadtrips

La Carrera Panamericana | Yucatan
Mexique - Tuxtla Gutiérrez › Ciudad Juárez

La Carrera Panamericana était une course de berlines et de voitures de sport qui traversait le Mexique de sa frontière avec le Guatemala à sa frontière avec les États-Unis. La course a eu lieu 5 années consécutives de 1950 à 1954 et était largement considérée comme l'une des courses les plus spectaculaires et les plus dangereuses au monde. Grâce à cette réputation légendaire.

En savoir plus

Panamerican highway | Discover Costa Rica
Costa Rica - Penas Blancas › Paso Canoas

La Panamerican Highway est un réseau de routes reliant Fairbanks en Alaska à la Terre de Feu ou Tierra del Fuego entre l’Argentine et le Chili. Au Costa Rica, vous pouvez explorer un tronçon magnifique de cette autoroute. Parcourir toute la route est malheureusement devenu impossible. Cet itinéraire vous emmènera au cœur du Costa Rica, à travers la jungle et les volcans.

En savoir plus

Autopista Nacional 1 | Best of the West
Cuba - Havana › Guantanamo

La principale autoroute de Cuba part de la capitale La Havane en direction de l'Ouest, vers Guantanamo. Cet itinéraire sans péages vous fait remonter le temps en passant par de superbes villes telles que Santa Clara, à environ 260 km de la capitale, connue pour son immense mausolée du Che et Sancti Spíritus, l'un des plus anciens foyers de colonisation européenne à Cuba.

En savoir plus

Autopista Nacional Este-Oeste | A Taste of Cuba
Cuba - Havana › Pinar Del Rio

L'A4 s'étend de La Havane à Pinar del Rio. Vous vous rendez en effet dans la vallée de Viñales. C'est une vallée verdoyante où, en plus d’apercevoir les granges remplies de feuilles de tabac et les artisans qui roulent les fameux cigares, vous pourrez aussi faire de l'équitation, de la spéléologie et de l'escalade ou encore visiter le célèbre Mural.

En savoir plus

Route De La Traversée
Guadeloupe - Pointe Noir › Pétit-Bourg

The Route de la Traversée (D23) cuts straight across the centre of Basse-Terre. It starts just north of the Plage de Malendure and runs through the Guadeloupe National Park. Slopes full of ferns, bamboo and huge mahogany forests accompany you on your journey. You end up in the coastal town of Petit Bourg.

En savoir plus

Route De La Trace
Martinique - Forte de France › Le Morne-Rouge

La Route de la Trace sillonne les montagnes au nord de Fort-de-France. C'est une belle promenade à travers une forêt tropicale luxuriante de fougères arborescentes, les collines verdoyantes et les épaisses forêts de bambous. Vous roulez également sur les flancs est des pics volcaniques des Pitons du Carbet.

En savoir plus

Ruta 40 | Land of Hidden Treasures
Argentine - Punta Loyala › La Quiaca

La Mitica Ruta 40 (« la route mythique 40 ») est le surnom donné à la Ruta 40. À juste titre : cette route, pas toujours asphaltée, vous emmène de l'extrémité nord à l’extrémité sud de l'Argentine. Des plaines désertiques infinies, des lacs miroitants, des glaciers impressionnants, des vignes luxuriantes et les sommets souvent enneigés de la Cordillère des Andes borderont votre chemin.

En savoir plus