+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Walk with a local | Europe in a Bubble

For our private walks through European cities, we work together with the very reliable partner withlocals.com. Over 800 passionate locals are ready to explore their city at your side in a personalised way, weary of tourist hotspots which feature in any travel guide. We have selected a number of destinations and locals that may appeal to your imagination…

Discover all the private walks of With Locals



DESTINATIONS







Barcelona
The Sagrada Familia and the Ramblas are indeed well-known highlights of Barcelona, but locals here will unveil unknown corners of Barcelona: Bianca “the life enthusiast”, Karina “the wanderer”, Gonzalo “the Latin dancer” and many others will be happy to oblige.

Rome
Discover romantic Rome alongside Simone “the cinema lover and actor”, Maurizio “the rock 'n roll foodie”, Valentina “the art historian”, Christina “the chatty mama” or one of the 80 other locals who are eager to share their inside knowledge !

Prague
Prague is known for its beautiful bridges and historic buildings, but what else does the city have to offer? Ask Michal “the travel photographer”, Petr “the former graffiti artist” or Natalia “the curious local” during a private walk.



Lisbon
Lisbon is an absolute must experience for those who its food scene, conviviality, historical sights and authenticity. Walk in the fine company of Elisa “the local artist”, Rui “the experienced sailor”, João “the music producer” or one of the 50 available locals.

Berlin
Miha “the friendly guide & designer” is our favourite local in Berlin, but there are certainly many more who will impress you positively among the 30 locals in Berlin you can pick from. Listen to what Elena “the coffee lover”, Claudia “the cool teacher” or Christian “the Berlin insider” can offer you for instance.

Athens
The cradle of our civilization is much more than just the Acropolis. Urania “the sporty designer” likes to take you on a tour through her city as well as Yorgos “the cool story teller”, Eleni “the hidden gem explorer” and Michalis “the painter” just to name a few.

Why choose Connections?

37 Travel Shops
37 shops in your neighbourhood and in Brussels Airport!
Customer Service Center
+32 (0)70 23 33 13
contactcenter@connections.be
Mobile Travel Agents
We come to you!

+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Balades avec un ‘local’ | Europe in a Bubble

Pour nos promenades privées dans diverses villes européennes, nous collaborons avec la start-up withlocals.com. Leur offre compte plus de 800 ‘locaux’, passionnés qui vous feront découvrir leur ville de manière très personnelle, hors des sentiers battus et sans réciter ce que vous pouvez lire dans votre guide de voyage. Nous avons sélectionné, pour vous, bon nombre de destinations et de ‘locaux’ qui vous feront découvrir leur ville de manière inoubliable.

Découvrez toutes les promenades privées



DESTINATIONS







Barcelone
La Sagrada Familia et les Ramblas sont autant de ‘musts’, mais nos ‘locaux’ vous emmèneront également dans des petits coins cachés de Barcelone : Bianca “the life enthousiast”, Karina “the wanderer”, Gonzalo “the latin dancer” et beaucoup d’autres sont là pour vous.

Rome
Découvrez Rome la romantique aux côtés de Simone “the cinema lover and actor”, Maurizio “the rock ‘n roll foodie”, Valentina “the art historian”, Christina “the chatty mama” ou en compagnie d’un de nos 80 autres ‘locaux’ qui n’attendent que vous pour enfiler leurs baskets!

Prague
La réputation de Prague est indéniablement liée à ses ponts et nombreux bâtiments historiques, mais la ville possède-t-elle encore d’autres atouts? Profitez d’une promenade privée pour poser la question à Michal “the travel photographer”, Petr “the former graffiti artist” ou Natalia “the curious local”.



Lisbonne
Lisbonne est un must pour tous ceux qui affectionnent la bonne cuisine, la convivialité, les hauts-lieux touristiques et l’authenticité. Partez dans les traces d’Elisa “the local artist”, Rui “the experienced sailor”, João “the music producer” ou un autre parmi les 50 habitants sélectionnés.

Berlin
Miha “the friendly guide & designer” est notre ‘local’ préféré à Berlin, mais il y a encore pas mal de perles parmi la trentaine d’habitants que nous avons sélectionné à Berlin pour votre promenade. Prenez Elena “the coffee lover” par exemple, ou Claudia “the cool teacher” ou Christian “the Berlin insider”.

Athenes
Le berceau de notre civilisation offre bien plus que l'Acropole. Urania “the sporty designer” adore arpenter les ruelles de sa ville en bonne compagnie. Ou que diriez-vous de Yorgos "the cool story teller", Eleni "the hidden gems explorer" ou Michalis "the painter”?

Pourquoi choisir Connections?

37 Travel Shops
37 travel shops près de chez vous et à l'aéroport de Bruxelles!
Customer Service Center
+32 (0)70 23 33 13
contactcenter@connections.be
Mobile Travel Agents
Nous venons à vous!