+32 (0)2 550 01 00

Cruising through California by car this fall, hands on the wheel and eyes flashing from one point of interest to the next while you drive shotgun enjoying the sun and vibes? Admit it, sounds exciting, right? Back to 'normal', exploring the world care-free, with only travel bugs as ‘virally’ infectious companions. Ready for a Fly & Drive California! Yes Ma’am, yes Sir! From July 1 to December 17, we have selected 4 awesome packages for you. You receive the keys, largely determine the route and pick the comfort rate you desire. Let us take care of the flights, the correct luggage allowance, the most complete assistance cover on the market and a 2-week rental car. All you need to do is turn your dreams into action and despite current restrictions you can always count on us to lend a hand!
If Covid-19 should turn out to be even more fickle than expected, know that you can cancel or rebook without further ado. You have that guarantee!

Fly & Drive Brons from €899

For as little as this you can count on us for your flights, the 23kg baggage allowance and the most comprehensive assistance cover to insure you on location. During you 2 week car rental you scrutinize every corner California has to offer its travel guests.

› discover more

Upgrade Smart West Zilver

A beautiful 16-day road trip for barely € 700 more than the bronze version plus accommodation in comfortable 3 * hotels including a road book and bike rental in San Francisco? Awesome!

› discover more

Upgrade Smart West Goud

Similar to Silver except for the guarantee of 4 * accommodation. We thought you might enjoy some extra luxury and spend that extra buck gladly after this too long period of confinement. Barely € 500 more does the deal.

› discover more

Upgrade Smart West Platinum

The very best of the best. Add to the Smart West Gold Business Class flights and you travel Platinum. Challenge the unattainable and make it come true for barely € 1,300 more.

› discover more

Why choose Connections?

Customer Service Center
+32 (0)2/550 01 00
contactcenter@connections.be
27 Travel Shops
27 shops in your neighbourhood and in Brussels Airport!
Mobile Travel Agents
We come to you!

+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Traverser la Californie l’automne prochain, les mains posées sur le volant de votre voiture et vous rendre d’un haut-lieu à l’autre tout en profitant du soleil et de la beauté des paysages? C’est tentant avouez le. Le retour à la normale, explorer le monde sans soucis avec le virus du voyage comme seule affection. Le Fly & Drive California est ce qu’il vous faut! Du 1er juillet au 17 décembre nous avons composé 4 packages irrésistibles pour vous. Nous vous donnons les clefs, mais c’est vous qui fixez en grande partie l’itinéraire et qui choisissez le degré de confort. Nous nous chargeons des vols avec bagages, de l’assurance de voyage Covid la plus complète sur le marché et d’une voiture de location qui sera à votre disposition durant deux semaines. A vous de créer vos rêves, mais en tant que ‘travel companions’, nous sommes là pour vous donner un petit coup de main.
Et au cas où le Covid-19 serait d’aventure plus capricieux qu’escompté, sachez que vous pourrez annuler ou postposer votre voyage sans problème. Nous vous en donnons la garantie!

Fly & Drive Bronze àpd. € 899

Pour ce modeste montant, nous nous chargeons de vos vols, vous pouvez emporter 23 kg de bagage par personne et vous bénéficiez de l’assurance assistance la plus complète tout au long de votre voyage. Vous disposez de votre propre voiture de location pendant deux semaines pour explorer la Californie jusque dans ses moindres recoins.

› En savoir plus

Upgrade Smart West Argent

Un magnifique roadtrip de 16 jours pour à peine € 700 de plus que sa version en bronze. Vous logez dans de confortables hôtels 3*, vous recevez un roadbook et même la location de vélo à San Francisco sont inclus.

› En savoir plus

Upgrade Smart West Or

Comme la version Argent, mais avec la garantie de séjourner dans des hôtels 4*. Un petit bonus bien mérité après une longue assignation à domicile. Et ceci pour un petit supplément d’à peine € 500.

› En savoir plus

Upgrade Smart West Platinum

Le ‘nec plus ultra’. Cet upgrade offre tous les atouts de la version ‘Or’, mais avec des vols en Business Class. La meilleure façon d’arriver à destination bien reposé, pour € 1.300 en supplément.

› En savoir plus

Pourquoi choisir Connections?

Customer Service Center
+32 (0)70 23 33 13
contactcenter@connections.be
27 Travel Shops
27 travel shops près de chez vous et à l'aéroport de Bruxelles!
Mobile Travel Agents
Nous venons à vous!