+32 (0)70 23 33 13
Hong Kong has numerous attractions. One highlight you should definitely not miss however is the Peak Tower. This fabulous location offers spectacular views of the city. Equally breath-taking is the ride there by Peak Tram. The trip takes seven...

Read more
Finally your holidays come around. The route is known, the accommodation booked and the suitcases packed: time to relax. At location, the sun brightens up your mood and yet, every once in a while sickness lurks behind the corner. Here are a few tips...

Read more
Are you longing to go on a dream trip to a remote destination this year? Fancy a trip to the exotic rainforest or want to explore an urban jungle? Do you prefer a touristic top destination or do you want to go off the beaten track? Especially for...

Read more
If you’ve already heard the name ‘Shibuya’, it’s probably because of the busy crossroads of the same name. But this district of Tokyo is so much more than that. Tokyo lover Nicolas Wauters knows the neighbourhood inside...

Read more
As the name implies, the Skytrain is Bangkok’s elevated transport system. The city’s solution for overcrowd transport systems is just about the fastest, cheapest and coolest way to get around. A ride on the Skytrain takes you floating...

Read more
What is the most fun part of a city trip, apart from discovering a new city? Trying out some of the local restaurants, bars and lunch spots it has to offer. New York will certainly not disappoint you in that regard. On the contrary, you won’t...

Read more
Suvarnabhumi is without question the airport with the most original name. And if you are preparing a trip to Bangkok or Thailand, you will probably set foot in the country via this airport.

Read more
Are you itching to discover Tokyo and the land of the rising sun? If you are planning a trip to Japan, don’t forget to consider the Japan Rail Pass. This multi-use ticket allows you to criss-cross the entire country without having to dig too...

Read more
Bangkok is no longer just a stopover on a flight to (say) Australia. Anyone who really experiences the Thai capital for the first time knows right away that there is a lot more to it. We will take you round the most beautiful, interesting and fun...

Read more

+32 (0)70 23 33 13
Les plages exotiques et les spots de surf indonésiens sont mondialement connus, le paysage sismique fait régulièrement la une des journaux et son monde sous-marin coloré est très particulier. Son patrimoine culturel...

Lire plus
La cuisine asiatique réveille la curiosité de beaucoup d’entre nous. Outre les sushis, les asiatiques adorent cuisiner le riz ou encore les insectes grillés. L’utilisation de soja dans la cuisine a été...

Lire plus
Etes-vous en train d’hésiter si vous souhaitez partir au soleil cette année pendant les mois d’hiver ? Arrêtez donc ! Imaginez que vous puissiez échapper au froid, échanger votre gros manteau d’hiver contre des tongs et vous poser sous un palmier...

Lire plus
L ‘Asie est connue pour accueillir les meilleurs combattants d’arts martiaux au monde. On peut se battre à mains nues ou avec une arme, comme par exemple avec un katana. Les arts martiaux aident à atteindre une...

Lire plus
Internet en voyage n’est quand même plus un souci maintenant que le roaming est supprimé ? C’est ce que vous pensez probablement. C’est vrai, mais des frais de roaming s’appliquent encore en dehors de...

Lire plus
Quand vaut-il mieux réserver votre voyage ? La réponse est très simple : le plus vite possible. Le First Minute est la nouvelle méthode futée pour le voyageur qui regarde les prix. 

Lire plus
Jamais entendu parler de glamping ? Dans ce cas, vous risquez de passer à côté d’une tendance fantastique et surtout d’une expérience inoubliable ! Le Glamping - une contraction entre « glamour » et « camping » - représente le camping, mais avec tout...

Lire plus
Hong Kong compte de nombreuses attractions de première classe. Mais elle a un point culminant à ne certainement pas manquer : le Peak Tower. Ce bâtiment fabuleux offre une vue spectaculaire sur la métropole. Tout aussi fascinant est le trajet qu'il...

Lire plus
Le sumo est la quintessence du Japon. Ce sport de combat ancestral est entouré de rituels compliqués. Assister au Grand Tournoi est une des expériences les plus exclusives que vous pouvez vivre au pays du soleil levant. Cette formation accélérée en...

Lire plus