Arlo Midtown

Arlo Midtown

Midtown, 351 West 38th Street, New York, NY, 10018

Coming home to Midtown? It is possible at Arlo Midtown Times Square. This hotel, perfectly located between Times Square and the trendy and booming district of Hudson Yard, immediately seduces. The 489 rooms are modern and elegantly decorated. Just like in the Arlo SoHo and NoMad hotels, they are functional and equipped with all the gadgets for an urban explorer and they are also more spacious than the micro rooms of these sister hotels. With “Nearly Ninth”, a great catering concept has been implemented, which can be found in different places in the hotel. A breakfast at the Coffee Bar in the morning, snacks or a drink at the Bar + Lounge, a craving for Italian cuisine at the restaurant or a fantastic cocktail at the rooftop bar on the 26th floor with a breathtaking view of Hudson Yards, everything is possible here. From spring through fall, you can use an Arlo bike for free on a first-come, first-served basis. Day or night, the place is wonderfully quiet, while in the evening there is a vibrant vibe. In short, the perfect place for those who thrive in a new hotel with a worldly and trendy atmosphere.

Book now

Main amenities

    489 smoke-free guestrooms
    Daily housekeeping
    Restaurants and bar/lounge
    Snack bar/deli
    Rooftop terrace
    24-hour front desk
    Breakfast available
    Free WiFi

Distance to

    Times Square: 900 m
    Top Of the Rock: 1.8 km
    The Edge: 1 km
    Central Park: 2.1 km
    Empire State Building: 1.2 km
    One World Trade Center: 5.3 km
    Grand Central Station: 1.7 km
    Brooklyn Bridge: 6.6 km

Over 100 travel experts all over Belgium are eager to assist you

Year after year Connections sends its travel experts to all corners of the world in order to be able to advise you even better when mapping out your trip. Peru, Thailand, New York, South Africa ... no destination is too foreign or far. Find out who they are here and feel free to contact them!

Others have also viewed

Why choose Connections?

Because we are travellers, just like you. Always looking for exciting experiences, fascinating encounters and new horizons. Because we are 100% Belgian and can assist you in your own language. Because we make it our personal mission to lift your travels beyond your wildest imagination. Because life is more intense when you travel, really travel!

More about Connections

The twinkle in the eye

Do not expect conformity from us. We are always looking for those extra ingredients that make your trip truly special. We swear by intense experiences.

Over 100 travel experts around the country

Meet the Connections crew in our travel shops located all over Belgium. All of these experts are looking forward to meeting you and welcome you with open arms.

+35 Years on the road

We've been paving our way for a while. Travelling with Connections means choosing 'peace of mind'. Everything perfectly arranged, excellent service, certainty and reliability.

Always by your side

We're here whenever you need us! Available via our website, our travel shops, our customer service center, at the airport and via our mobile travel agents.

Mondays to Fridays 10 am - 6 pm

Connections, Luchthavenlaan 10, 1800 Vilvoorde, BE 428 666 853

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and stay up-to-date about all thing connections related.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy

Arlo Midtown

Midtown, 351 West 38th Street, New York, NY, 10018

Vous rentrez à la maison à Midtown? C’est possible au Arlo Midtown Times Square. Cet hôtel parfaitement situé entre Times Square et le quartier branché en plein essor de Hudson Yard séduit immédiatement. Les 489 chambres sont modernes et décorées de façon élégante. Tout comme dans les hôtels Arlo SoHo et NoMad, elles sont fonctionnelles et équipées de tous les gadgets pour un explorateur urbain et elles sont également plus spacieuses que les microchambres de ces hôtels frères. Avec “Nearly Ninth”, un grand concept de restauration a été mis en place, que l’on peut retrouver dans différents endroits de l’hôtel. Un petit- déjeuner au Coffee Bar le matin, des collations ou une boisson au Bar + Lounge, une envie de cuisine italienne au restaurant ou un cocktail fantastique au bar sur le toit du 26e étage avec une vue imprenable sur Hudson Yards, tout est possible ici. Du printemps à l’automne, vous pouvez utiliser gratuitement un vélo Arlo selon le principe du premier arrivé, premier servi. De jour comme de nuit, l’endroit est merveilleusement calme, tandis que le soir, il y a une ambiance vibrante. En bref, l’endroit parfait pour ceux qui s’épanouissent dans un hôtel récent à l’ambiance mondaine et branchée.

Réservez maintenant

Facilités principales

    489 chambres non-fumeurs
    Ménage tous les jours
    Restaurants et bar/salon
    Snack bar
    Terrasse sur le toit
    Réception ouverte 24 heures
    Petit-déjeuner disponible
    Wi-Fi gratuit

Dans les environs

    Times Square: 900 m
    Top Of the Rock: 1.8 km
    The Edge: 1 km
    Central Park: 2.1 km
    Empire State Building: 1.2 km
    One World Trade Center: 5.3 km
    Grand Central Station: 1.7 km
    Brooklyn Bridge: 6.6 km

Plus de 100 experts des voyages sont prêts pour vous, partout en Belgique

Chaque année nous nos experts des voyages se rendent vers les quatre coins du monde pour pouvoir encore mieux vous conseiller à l’occasion de la création de votre voyage sur mesure. Pérou, Thaïlande, New York, Afrique du Sud... aucune destination ne leur est étrangère. Découvrez qui ils sont ici et n'hésitez pas à les contacter!

D’autres ont consulté

Pourquoi choisir Connections?

Parce que nous sommes des voyageurs, tout comme vous. Toujours à la recherche d'expériences surprenantes, de rencontres fascinantes et de nouveaux horizons. Parce que nous sommes 100% belges et que nous vous conseillons dans votre propre langue. Parce que nous nous donnons pour mission personnelle de vous faire voyager au-delà de vos aspirations. Parce que la vie est plus intense quand on voyage, du moins, quand on voyage vraiment!

À propos de Connections

Une etincelle dans le regard

Ne vous attendez pas à trouver des voyages ‘standard’ chez nous. Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de ces ingrédients particuliers qui rendent votre voyage spécial. Nous ne jurons que par des expériences intenses.

Plus de 100 experts du voyage à travers le pays

Vous trouverez notre savoir-faire et notre expérience dans nos boutiques de voyage répartis sur l’ensemble du territoire, toujours près de chez vous. Nos experts vous accueillent à bras ouverts.

+35 ans 'on the road'

Cela fait un bail que nous faisons ce métier. Voyager avec Connections, c'est choisir la "tranquillité d'esprit". Tout est parfaitement réglé, un excellent service, certitude et fiabilité sont nos maîtres-mots.

Toujours à vos côtés

Nous sommes là quand vous avez besoin de nous ! Disponibles via notre site internet, nos boutiques de voyage, notre Customer Service Center, à l'aéroport et via nos agents de voyages mobiles.