The Beekman

The Beekman

Lower Manhattan, 123 Nassau Street, New York, NY, 10038

This luxury hotel is located in a magnificent historic building full of charm. Persian rugs in reception, along with authentic lamps, immediately catch the eye and set the tone for the rest of your stay. The attraction of this grand hotel is undoubtedly the 9-storey atrium. Take a look up and appreciate the beautifully crafted railings and ornaments as you sink into the courtyard seating area. Use the hotel's Lincoln Navigator (first come, first served!), take a dip in the fitness center, and choose the room type that meets your expectations. They are all spacious and equipped with luxurious and sophisticated extras such as satin sheets, blackout curtains, adjustable lighting... The frequently used marble gives them an exclusive touch. Indulge in culinary delights in top chef Tom Colicchio's Temple Court restaurant or sample one of the phenomenal cocktails in The Bar Room. If you prefer a traditional brasserie, the Augustine restaurant is for you. To top it off, you'll find The Alley Cat Amateur Theater in the basement, a stylish cocktail club. This hotel, whose building dates back to 1883, is located in Lower Manhattan, a stone's throw from the Brooklyn Bridge and the World Trade Center. The ideal base for exploring the metropolis. The hotel was opened in 2016 and has since become one of the most popular hotels in The Big Apple.

Book now

Main amenities

    287 smoke-free guestrooms
    Daily housekeeping
    2 restaurants and 2 bars/lounges
    Fitness centre
    Breakfast available
    Limo/town car service
    Terrace
    Free WiFi

Distance to

    Brooklyn Bridge: 600 m
    The Edge: 5.4 km
    One World Trade Center: 650 m
    Times Square: 5.6 km
    Empire State Building: 4.7 km
    Top Of the Rock: 6.2 km
    Grand Central Station: 5.3 km
    Central Park: 6.8 km

Over 100 travel experts all over Belgium are eager to assist you

Year after year Connections sends its travel experts to all corners of the world in order to be able to advise you even better when mapping out your trip. Peru, Thailand, New York, South Africa ... no destination is too foreign or far. Find out who they are here and feel free to contact them!

Others have also viewed

Why choose Connections?

Because we are travellers, just like you. Always looking for exciting experiences, fascinating encounters and new horizons. Because we are 100% Belgian and can assist you in your own language. Because we make it our personal mission to lift your travels beyond your wildest imagination. Because life is more intense when you travel, really travel!

More about Connections

The twinkle in the eye

Do not expect conformity from us. We are always looking for those extra ingredients that make your trip truly special. We swear by intense experiences.

Over 100 travel experts around the country

Meet the Connections crew in our travel shops located all over Belgium. All of these experts are looking forward to meeting you and welcome you with open arms.

+35 Years on the road

We've been paving our way for a while. Travelling with Connections means choosing 'peace of mind'. Everything perfectly arranged, excellent service, certainty and reliability.

Always by your side

We're here whenever you need us! Available via our website, our travel shops, our customer service center, at the airport and via our mobile travel agents.

Mondays to Fridays 10 am - 6 pm

Connections, Luchthavenlaan 10, 1800 Vilvoorde, BE 428 666 853

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and stay up-to-date about all thing connections related.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy

The Beekman

Lower Manhattan, 123 Nassau Street, New York, NY, 10038

Cet hôtel de luxe est situé dans un magnifique bâtiment historique plein de charme. Les tapis persans à la réception, ainsi que les lampes authentiques, attirent immédiatement le regard et donnent le ton pour le reste de votre séjour. L’attraction de ce grand hôtel est sans aucun doute l’atrium de 9 étages. Jetez un oeil vers le haut et appréciez les balustrades et les ornements magnifiquement conçus pendant que vous vous enfoncez dans les sièges du salon dans la cour. Utilisez le Lincoln Navigator de l’hôtel (premier arrivé, premier servi!), Plongez dans le centre de remise en forme et choisissez le type de chambre qui répond à vos attentes. Elles sont toutes spacieuses et équipées d’extras luxueux et sophistiqués tels que draps en satin, rideaux occultants, éclairage réglable ... Le marbre fréquemment utilisé leur confère une touche exclusive. Offrez-vous des délices culinaires dans le restaurant Temple Court du grand chef Tom Colicchio ou dégustez un des cocktails phénoménaux dans The Bar Room. Vous préférez une brasserie traditionnelle, le restaurant Augustine est pour vous. Pour couronner le tout, vous trouverez au sous-sol The Alley Cat Amateur Theatre, un club de cocktails élégant. Cet hôtel, dont le bâtiment date de 1883, est situé dans le Lower Manhattan, à deux pas du pont de Brooklyn et du World Trade Center. La base idéale pour explorer la métropole. L’hôtel a été ouvert en 2016 et est depuis devenu l’un des hôtels les plus populaires de The Big Apple.

Réservez maintenant

Facilités principales

    287 chambres non-fumeurs
    Ménage tous les jours
    2 restaurants et 2 bars/lounges
    Salle de fitness
    Petit-déjeuner disponible
    Service de location de limousines
    Terrasse
    Wi-Fi gratuit

Dans les environs

    Brooklyn Bridge: 600 m
    The Edge: 5.4 km
    One World Trade Center: 650 m
    Times Square: 5.6 km
    Empire State Building: 4.7 km
    Top Of the Rock: 6.2 km
    Grand Central Station: 5.3 km
    Central Park: 6.8 km

Plus de 100 experts des voyages sont prêts pour vous, partout en Belgique

Chaque année nous nos experts des voyages se rendent vers les quatre coins du monde pour pouvoir encore mieux vous conseiller à l’occasion de la création de votre voyage sur mesure. Pérou, Thaïlande, New York, Afrique du Sud... aucune destination ne leur est étrangère. Découvrez qui ils sont ici et n'hésitez pas à les contacter!

D’autres ont consulté

Pourquoi choisir Connections?

Parce que nous sommes des voyageurs, tout comme vous. Toujours à la recherche d'expériences surprenantes, de rencontres fascinantes et de nouveaux horizons. Parce que nous sommes 100% belges et que nous vous conseillons dans votre propre langue. Parce que nous nous donnons pour mission personnelle de vous faire voyager au-delà de vos aspirations. Parce que la vie est plus intense quand on voyage, du moins, quand on voyage vraiment!

À propos de Connections

Une etincelle dans le regard

Ne vous attendez pas à trouver des voyages ‘standard’ chez nous. Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de ces ingrédients particuliers qui rendent votre voyage spécial. Nous ne jurons que par des expériences intenses.

Plus de 100 experts du voyage à travers le pays

Vous trouverez notre savoir-faire et notre expérience dans nos boutiques de voyage répartis sur l’ensemble du territoire, toujours près de chez vous. Nos experts vous accueillent à bras ouverts.

+35 ans 'on the road'

Cela fait un bail que nous faisons ce métier. Voyager avec Connections, c'est choisir la "tranquillité d'esprit". Tout est parfaitement réglé, un excellent service, certitude et fiabilité sont nos maîtres-mots.

Toujours à vos côtés

Nous sommes là quand vous avez besoin de nous ! Disponibles via notre site internet, nos boutiques de voyage, notre Customer Service Center, à l'aéroport et via nos agents de voyages mobiles.