New York Specials

New York,
where dreams come true

New York ? Each season has its own pleasures and treasures, each its own inviting assets. From a relaxing bike ride through Central Park to intense Christmas shopping, from joyfully skating at Rockefeller Square to eagerly exploring the city's varied neighbourhoods under a faint spring sun's counterglow. New York is unique, case closed. It constantly reinvents itself and guarantees unforgettable city breaks. Browse through the deals below, dream them into being than fly there. New York invites you to experience that anything is possible!

Our New York Specials

Spice up your break

New York is alive, buzzing and rumbling like an express train you want to catch.

Worldly hotels in the Big Apple

Even in The City That Never Sleeps, a good night's sleep will do you a world of good.

Hotel

50 Bowery

A boutique hotel in the middle of Chinatown? Yes it does exist... This brand new establishment at the foot of the Manhattan Bridge at the crossroads of the oldest but now the trendiest districts of the Big Apple: Soho, Lower East Side, Tribeca and Brooklyn. Several metro stations within 500 meters will take you to the 4 corners of Manhattan and Brooklyn in no time. It was the elements of the old Chinatown that served as inspiration for the design while modern decor touches reflect modern Chinatown. The oak-floored rooms are flooded with light from huge windows and decorated with works of art from the New York art scene. Treat yourself and book a room with a view of the Skyline (Midtown) or the city (Lower East Side and Manhattan Bridge), at an additional cost. And the icing on the cake is The Crown, the lounge-terrace on the 21st floor with a magnificent view of the Manhattan skyline.

Discover
Hotel

Belvedere

Belvedere is a wonderful family hotel with a prime location on West 48th Street, in the heart of the theater district and within walking distance of Times Square. Your best choice for a first-time visit to New York. Connections customers have felt at home here. No wonder they are many to return. TThe spacious and elegant rooms in neutral tones offer impeccable comfort. Each room is equipped with a kitchenette with fridge and microwave. Our tip: choose a luxurious executive room with individual airco and deluxe skincare products. A Superior room has been recently refurbished in light colours. In the evening you can visit the authentic Brazilian steakhouse Churrascaria Plataforma. In general there is a warm atmosphere. It is certain your stay will not lack flavour!

Discover
Hotel

Civilian

The buzzing neighborhood of Hell's Kitchen, close to Times Square and just far enough from the twinkling lights, is now home to CIVILIAN. This brand new hotel immerses you in the atmosphere of theaters with special lighting, stage curtains and raw industrial materials that refer to the backstage. The rooms are also bathed in the theater theme. As its name suggests, the Cozy Queen or Twin is small in size and comfortable (cosy) at the same time. The Spacious King or Double are, as you will have understood, more spacious. CIVLIAN is distinguished above all by the experience it reserves for its guests. You only pay for what you consider important. The base with a bed for the night, no frills. During your entire stay, no one will do the cleaning but if necessary, an application allows you to order shampoo or clean towels. If you prefer to find a shiny bathroom and a made bed every day, add housekeeping. Complete your stay with daily breakfast, early check-in or late check-out. WiFi is included, but you have to pay extra for super-fast WiFi. You can even get a day pass to the TMPL around the corner for next to nothing, a wellness center with a 25m saltwater pool, sauna and fitness room. A mixture of art, music and theatre, CIVILIAN blends harmoniously with the big names in Manhattan's creative and theatrical scene. In 2022, the following will gradually open: a restaurant, a secret garden accessible by a retracted entrance and a luxurious lounge where you can have breakfast, work or relax, and a rooftop lounge with a beautiful view.

Discover
Hotel

Hampton Inn Downtown Brooklyn

This hotel is located in the heart of Brooklyn, just steps from the Manhattan Bridge. The express metro (station 600 m away) takes you to Wall Street in two stops and to Times Square in four stops. The Brooklyn Bridge is approximately 1 mile and is the perfect link to Lower Manhattan. After a busy day, you can relax with a drink or a snack in the hotel lobby. You can enjoy free coffee and tea all day. You stay in a comfortable standard room with 1 king bed or 2 double beds. Each morning, an included breakfast is served in the restaurant, hot waffles included. To perfect your condition after a day of discoveries in the streets of New York, go to the gym.

Discover

Over 100 travel experts all over Belgium are eager to assist you

Year after year Connections sends its travel experts to all corners of the world in order to be able to advise you even better when mapping out your trip. Peru, Thailand, New York, South Africa ... no destination is too foreign or far. Find out who they are here and feel free to contact them!

Why choose Connections?

Because we are travellers, just like you. Always looking for exciting experiences, fascinating encounters and new horizons. Because we are 100% Belgian and can assist you in your own language. Because we make it our personal mission to lift your travels beyond your wildest imagination. Because life is more intense when you travel, really travel!

More about Connections

The twinkle in the eye

Do not expect conformity from us. We are always looking for those extra ingredients that make your trip truly special. We swear by intense experiences.

Over 100 travel experts around the country

Meet the Connections crew in our travel shops located all over Belgium. All of these experts are looking forward to meeting you and welcome you with open arms.

+35 Years on the road

We've been paving our way for a while. Travelling with Connections means choosing 'peace of mind'. Everything perfectly arranged, excellent service, certainty and reliability.

Always by your side

We're here whenever you need us! Available via our website, our travel shops, our customer service center, at the airport and via our mobile travel agents.

Mondays to Fridays 10 am - 6 pm

Connections, Luchthavenlaan 10, 1800 Vilvoorde, BE 428 666 853

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and stay up-to-date about all thing connections related.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy

New York,
la ville où les rêves deviennent réalité

New York? A chaque saison ses plaisirs, car chacune à ses propres atouts. D'une belle promenade à vélo dans Central Park aux achats de Noël, en passant par du patinage à Rockefeller Square aux promenades dans les différents quartiers sous le soleil du printemps. New York est toujours unique, elle se réinvente constamment et garantit des citytrips inoubliables. Jetez un coup d'œil aux offres ci-dessous, rêvez et envolez-vous. A New York, tout est possible! Une promenade avec les guides BENY, une expérience intense ou un hôtel sympa ? Nous arrangeons tout pour vous.

Nos offres de New York

Que faire à New York

Vous cherchez à passer la nuit ?

Hôtel

50 Bowery

Un hôtel boutique en plein Chinatown? Eh oui ça existe... Ce tout nouvel établissement au pied du Manhattan Bridge à la croisée des plus anciens mais désormais les plus branchés des quartiers de la Grande Pomme : Soho, Lower East Side, Tribeca et Brooklyn. Plusieurs stations de métro à moins de 500 mètres vous emmèneront en un tournemain aux 4 coins de Manhattan et Brooklyn. Ce sont les éléments de l’ancienne Chinatown qui ont servi d’inspiration pour la conception tandis que les touches de décoration modernes reflètent Chinatown- la-moderne. Les chambres au parquet en chêne sont inondées de lumière grâce à d’immenses fenêtres et décorées d’oeuvres d’art de la scène artistique New Yorkaise. Faîtes-vous plaisir et réservez une chambre avec vue sur Skyline (Midtown) ou sur la ville (Lower East Side et Manhattan Bridge), avec supplement. Et cerise sur le gâteau c’est The Crown, le lounge-terrasse au 21ème étage avec une vue magnifique sur la skyline de Manhattan.

Découvrir
Hôtel

Belvedere

Belvedere est un hôtel magnifique jouissant d’une superbe situation sur la W48th – au coeur du Theater District et à 2 pas de Times Square! Votre meilleur choix pour votre première visite à New York. Depuis 3 décennies, les clients Connections se sentent ici chez eux. Pas étonnant qu’ils soient nombreux à y retourner. Les chambres spacieuses et élégantes aux tons neutres offrent un confort irréprochable. Chaque chambre est équipée d’une kitchenette avec frigo et micro-ondes. Notre conseil: choisissez une luxueuse chambre Executive avec airco individuel et produits de soin deluxe. Les chambres supérieures ont récemment été rénovées avec des couleurs claires. Le soir, rendez-vous dans un authenthque steakhouse brésilien Churrascaria Plataforma. Il y a une ambiance chaleureuse, vous séjour ne manquera pas de saveur!

Découvrir
Hôtel

Civilian

Le bouillonnant quartier de Hell’s Kitchen, proche de Times Square et juste assez loin des lumières scintillantes accueille dès à présent CIVILIAN. Cet hôtel flambant neuf, vous plonge dans l’ambiance des théâtres avec un éclairage spécial, des rideaux de scène et des matériaux industriels bruts qui font référence aux coulisses. Les chambres baignent également dans le thème du théâtre. Comme son nom l’indique, la Cosy Queen ou Twin est petite par sa taille et confortable (cosy) à la fois.Les Spacious King ou Doubles sont, vous l’aurez compris, plus spacieuses. CIVLIAN se distingue surtout par l’expérience qu’elle réserve à ses hôtes. Vous ne payez que pour ce que vous considérez comme important. La base avec un lit pour la nuit, sans fioritures. Pendant tout votre séjour, personne ne fera le ménage mais en cas de besoin, une application vous permet de commander du shampoing ou des serviettes propres. Si vous préférez retrouver chaque jour une salle de bains brillante et un lit fait, ajoutez l’entretien ménager. Complétez votre séjour avec le petit-déjeuner quotidien, l’enregistrement anticipé ou le départ tardif. Le WiFi est inclus, mais vous devez payer un supplément pour le WiFi ultra-rapide. Vous pouvez même obtenir une carte journalière pour le TMPL situé au coin de la rue pour presque rien, un centre de bien-être avec une piscine d’eau salée de 25 m, un sauna et une salle de fitness. Mélange d’art, de musique et de théâtre, CIVILIAN se mêle harmonieusement aux grands noms de la scène créative et théâtrale de Manhattan. En 2022 ouvriront progressivement : un restaurant, un jardin secret accessible par une entrée escamotée et un luxueux lounge où vous pourrez prendre votre petit déjeuner, travailler ou vous détendre, et un salon sur le toit avec une belle vue.

Découvrir
Hôtel

Hampton Inn Downtown Brooklyn

Cet hôtel est situé au coeur de Brooklyn, à quelques pas du pont de Manhattan. Le métro express (station à 600 m) vous amène en deux stops à Wall Street et en quatre arrêts à Times Square. Le pont de Brooklyn se situe à environ 1 km et est le lien idéal vers Lower Manhattan. Après une journée bien remplie, vous pourrez vous détendre avec une boisson ou un en-cas dans le hall de l’hôtel. Vous pouvez profiter de café et de thé gratuits toute la journée. Vous séjournez dans une chambre standard confortable avec 1 lit king ou 2 lits doubles. Chaque matin, un petit- déjeuner inclus est servi dans le restaurant, gauffres chaudes incluses. Pour parfaire votre condition après une journée de découvertes dans les rues de New York, rendez-vous au fitness.

Découvrir

Plus de 100 experts des voyages sont prêts pour vous, partout en Belgique

Chaque année nous nos experts des voyages se rendent vers les quatre coins du monde pour pouvoir encore mieux vous conseiller à l’occasion de la création de votre voyage sur mesure. Pérou, Thaïlande, New York, Afrique du Sud... aucune destination ne leur est étrangère. Découvrez qui ils sont ici et n'hésitez pas à les contacter!

Pourquoi choisir Connections?

Parce que nous sommes des voyageurs, tout comme vous. Toujours à la recherche d'expériences surprenantes, de rencontres fascinantes et de nouveaux horizons. Parce que nous sommes 100% belges et que nous vous conseillons dans votre propre langue. Parce que nous nous donnons pour mission personnelle de vous faire voyager au-delà de vos aspirations. Parce que la vie est plus intense quand on voyage, du moins, quand on voyage vraiment!

À propos de Connections

Une etincelle dans le regard

Ne vous attendez pas à trouver des voyages ‘standard’ chez nous. Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de ces ingrédients particuliers qui rendent votre voyage spécial. Nous ne jurons que par des expériences intenses.

Plus de 100 experts du voyage à travers le pays

Vous trouverez notre savoir-faire et notre expérience dans près de 30 boutiques de voyage répartis sur l’ensemble du territoire, toujours près de chez vous. Nos experts vous accueillent à bras ouverts.

37 ans 'on the road'

Cela fait un bail que nous faisons ce métier. Voyager avec Connections, c'est choisir la "tranquillité d'esprit". Tout est parfaitement réglé, un excellent service, certitude et fiabilité sont nos maîtres-mots.

Toujours à vos côtés

Nous sommes là quand vous avez besoin de nous ! Disponibles via notre site internet, nos boutiques de voyage, notre Customer Service Center, à l'aéroport et via nos agents de voyages mobiles.