+32 (0)70 23 33 13
Air Canada is Canada’s national airline – and also the largest airline in the country. Fancy a city trip, or want to explore the beautiful Canadian nature? Opt for Air Canada: this airline flies to more than 20 Canadian destinations. Even if you want to travel to another country or continent, Air Canada is there for you, with more than 170 destinations worldwide. Air Canada was founded in 1936, then under the name of Trans-Canada Airlines. The airline has a large, modern fleet, and is the 8th largest one wordlwide when it comes to number of airplanes.

Book your flight ticket and fly Air Canada to your favourite destination!

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (from €15/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Why choose Air Canada?

Wide range of in-flight entertainment with over 600 hours of entertainment - Founding member of Star Alliance - Direct flights from Brussels, several times a week - Power supply on your flight - The largest airline in Canada - Beste Noord-Best North American airline (Skytrax & Business Traveler Magazine, 2014)

Flights from Brussels

Depending on the time of year, Air Canada takes you from Brussels to Montreal 4 to 7 days a week:

Departure Arrival Flight Number Days
10:30 12:25 AC833 Every day, except Wednesdays (until March 26)
10:35 12:30 AC833 Wednesdays (February 24 until March 23)
10:40 12:35 AC833 Mondays, Tuesday, Wednesdays, Sunday (from March 27)

Check in

International flight check-in stops well before flight departure at Air Canada, viz. 120 minutes. Checking in online or via your mobile phone starts 24 hours before flight departure. If you do not have access to a printer, you can print your boarding pass at the self-service check-in desks at the airport. In addition, you can send your boarding pass to your mobile phone. At the airport, you can check in from 12 hours before departure at the self-service check-in desks.

 

Luggage

If you’re travelling with Air Canada, you can always take at least 1 piece of checked baggage, regardless of class. The exact amounts are not only dependent on class, but also on escape route. On flights from Brussels to Canada, the following limitations for free baggage allowance apply:

Economy Class: 1 piece of checked baggage of max. 23 kg.

FrequentFlyer

Premium Economy Class: 2 pieces of checked baggage of max. 23 kg.

Premium Rouge Class: 2 pieces of checked baggage of max. 32 kg.

Business Class: 2 pieces of checked baggage of max. 32 kg.

In addition, you can bring 1 piece of carry-on baggage (max. 10 kg and 23 x 40 x 55 cm) and 1 personal item (max. 10 kg and 16 x 33 x 43 cm) in all classes, free of charge. Personal items include for example laptops, duty-free purchases, camera bags and musical instruments. Frequent flyer travellers can, in general, bring more baggage free of charge. If you want to check how much baggage you can bring on your flight, check the convenient Air Canada online baggage calculator.

Luggage for children

Children travelling in the lap of their parent or attendant can bring 1 piece of checked baggage of max. 23 kg, and 1 piece of carry-on baggage of max. 10 kg. Children travelling in their own seat can bring the same amount of baggage, free of charge, as adults. In addition, in both cases, 1 small, foldable stroller and 1 car seat per child is allowed.

Special luggage

If you want to take special baggage on your flight, check the rules via the Air Canada website in advance. You will find all conditions for transporting sports equipment, hunting equipment and musical instruments. Musical instruments may, if their size allows it, be transported as checked or carry-on baggage at no additional charge (as long as they don’t exceed the restrictions for free baggage). This also applies to a large proportion of various sports and hunting equipment. It’s also possible to book a seat for your instrument; to do so, you can contact Air Canada Reservations. If you’re travelling with sports or hunting equipment, Air Canada advises to register these at least 24 hours before flight departure, by contacting Air Canada Reservations or Air Canada Vacations.

Liquids and gels

In carry-on luggage, liquids, gels, pastes and aerosols can only travel in containers of max. 100 ml each. These must be wrapped in a transparent and resealable plastic bag with a maximum capacity of 1 litre. One transparent plastic bag per person is allowed.

Toronto Pearson International Airport

Although Air Canada’s head office is located in Montreal, Toronto Pearson airport is the largest hub of Air Canada. Toronto Pearson International Airport is the most frequented airport in Canada with around 400.000 flights a year. The airport carries more passengers per year than the total population of Canada! From the airport, you can travel to downtown Toronto easily – the busiest city in Canada. You can take the bus, but the Union Pearson Express train is the easiest and fastest. This train will take you to the centre of Toronto in 25 minutes; and runs every fifteen minutes, 19.5 hours a day.

FrequentFlyer

On the plane

Air Canada has three different classes: Economy Class, Premium Economy Class and Business Class. If you travel from Brussels to Canada in Economy Class, your seat is equipped with a personal 8.9-inch screen and power supply between seats. During the flight, you will receive a free meal, snacks and beverages.

   

If you like travelling with just a little extra comfort, go for Premium Economy Class (only available on the new Boeing 787 Dreamliner and Boeing 777-300ER). You will get a more spacious seat that is even more adjustable, your own USB port, extra extensive meal options, and more.

As a Business Class passenger, you can relax in your spacious seat (with massage function) that can be adjusted into a fully flat bed. During the flight, you will be treated to a cocktail and a three-course menu, created by the celebrated Canadian chef David Hawksworth. Wines, selected by renowned sommelier Ken Chase, can accompany your meal.

The Air Canada enRoute in-flight entertainment system offers you over 600 hours of entertainment. You can choose from a selection of around 150 films, 200 TV shows, over 100 music albums and playlists and diverse audio books and podcasts.

Fleet

Air Canada has 168 aircrafts in house, including two Boeing 777 models, various Airbus aircrafts and the new Boeing 787 Dreamliner. Air Canada has 8 Dreamliners (787-8); and in 2019, 26 aircrafts will follow (787-9). All direct Air Canada flights from Brussels to Canada are on board of the Airbus A330-300. This aircraft is equipped with personal touchscreen television screens at every seat and power supplies between seats (Economy Class) or at every seat (Business).

   

Frequent flyer benefits

Air Canada is one of the founders of Star Alliance. Members of a frequent flyer programme of one of the Star Alliance members can enjoy diverse frequent flyer benefits at Air Canada. Furthermore, you will collect miles during your flight. Air Canada’s frequent flyer programme, Altitude, offers diverse extra possibilities such as lounge access, ample amounts of baggage free of charge and priority check-in, depending on your frequent flyer level. Air Canada Altitude is made up of five levels: Prestige 25K, Elite 35K, Elite 50K, Elite 75K and Super Elite 100K.

FrequentFlyer

Awards

Air Canada was named ‘Best Airline in North America’ in 2014 for the 5th year in a row during the Skytrax World Airline Awards. Business Traveler Magazine awarded Air Canada ‘Best North American Airline for International Travel’ in 2014, for the 7th year in a row. The magazine gave Air Canada the award for ‘Best North American Airline for Inflight Experience’ and ‘Best Airline in North America’ (10th year in a row), as well.


Disclaimer:

The information on this page is not legally binding. The information provided is subject to change. Airlines change their conditions regularly; visit the airline website for the latest information. Prices are starting prices, per person and in euros. Rates are subject to availability on return flights, including pre-pay airport taxes and excluding file charges (from € 12 pp), cancellation or all-in insurance. Because airport taxes depend on departure date, booking class and flight route, they can fluctuate compared to the rates mentioned here.

+32 (0)70 23 33 13
Air Canada est la compagnie aérienne nationale du Canada – et aussi la plus grande du pays ! Vous voulez visiter plusieurs villes, ou découvrir la magnifique nature canadienne ? Pas de problème avec Air Canada : la compagnie aérienne relie plus de 20 destinations au Canada. Si vous souhaitez vous rendre dans un autre pays ou continent, Air Canada saura également vous ravir, et relie au total 170 destinations à travers le monde. La compagnie Air Canada a été fondée en 1936, à l'époque sous le nom de Trans-Canada Airlines. La compagnie aérienne dispose d'une flotte très étendue et moderne : elle est le numéro 8 au niveau mondial en termes de nombre d'avions.

Réservez votre vol et envolez-vous avec Air Canada ...

Les prix 'à partir de' sont valables pour une personne en euros et incluent toutes les taxes et surcharges payables avant le départ. Les frais de dossier (àpd € 15 p.p.), l'assurance annulation ou all-in et l'airticket guarantee sont exclus. Les taxes d'aéroport peuvent varier en fonction des dates de voyage, de la classe de réservation et de l'tinéraire et différer des tarifs affichés. Nous veillons avec le plus grand soin à l'exactitude des tarifs affichés. Nos systèmes recherchent 4 fois par jour les meilleurs tarifs qui sont aussitôt publiés sur notre site. Il reste néanmoins possible qu'un tarif diffère en raison de la disponibilité sur le vol aller ou retour au moment de votre recherche. Lors de votre recherche, nous interrogeons le système pour trouver le meilleur tarif qui peut donc être plus ou moins cher.

Pourquoi choisir Air Canada?

Offre de divertissement en vol très large, avec environ 600 heures de divertissement - Cofondateur et membre de Star Alliance - Vols au départ de Bruxelles plusieurs fois par semaine - Prise électrique lors de votre vol - La plus grande compagnie aérienne du Canada - Meilleure compagnie aérienne Nord-Américaine (Skytrax & Business Traveler Magazine, 2014)

Vols au départ de Bruxelles

En fonction de la période de l'année, vous pouvez vous envoler depuis Bruxelles pour Montréal 4 à 7 fois par semaine:

Départ Arrivée Numéro de vol Jours
10:30 12:25 AC833 Tous les jours, sauf le Mercredi (jusqu'au 26 Mars inclus)
10:35 12:30 AC833 Mercredi (24 Février au 23 Mars inclus)
10:40 12:35 AC833 Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Dimanche (à partir du 27 Mars)

Nouveau : Air Canada Premium Economy

Les sièges, le décor et le service ont été complètement repensés!
Le siège avec un dossier réglable est beaucoup plus large, l'espace pour les jambes est plus grand et vous disposez en plus d'un port USB et d'une prise individuels. Ce n'est pas tout, l'écran tactile personnel est plus grand pour que vous puissiez profiter des heures durant du 'on-demand inflight-entertainement'.
Vous serez choyé et pourrez profiter des repas haut de gamme, d'une belle sélection de vins et spiritueux - tous gratuits - d'un kit personnel et d'une pièce supplémentaire de bagages.

 

Enregistrement des passagers

L'enregistrement pour les vols internationaux se termine chez Air Canada longtemps avant le départ de votre vol, à savoir 120 minutes. L'enregistrementen ligne ou avec votre téléphone portable peut se faire à partir de 24 heures avant le départ de votre vol. Si vous ne disposez pas d'une imprimante, vous pouvez imprimer votre carte d'embarquement à l'aéroport aux automates d'enregistrement en self-service. Vous pouvez également recevoir votre carte d'embarquement sur votre téléphone portable. A l’aéroport, vous pouvez vous enregistrer à partir de 12 heures avant le départ aux automates d'enregistrement en self-service.

 

Bagages

Si vous voyagez avec Air Canada, vous pouvez toujours emporter avec vous 1 bagage en soute minimum, quelle que soit la classe de voyage. Les quantités exactes ne dépendent pas seulement de la classe de voyage, mais aussi de la destination. Pour les vols reliant Bruxelles et le Canada, les limites suivantes pour les bagages autorisés s’appliquent:

Classe Economy: 1 bagage en soute de 23 kg.

Classe Premium Economy: 2 bagages en soute de maximum 23 kg.

Classe Premium rouge: 2 bagages en soute de maximum 32 kg par pièce.

Classe Business: 2 bagages en soute de maximum 32 kg par pièce.

En plus de cela, vous pouvez emporter 1 bagage à main pour toutes les classes (10 kg et 23 x 40 x 55 cm maximum) et 1 objet personnel (10 kg et 16 x 33 x 43 cm maximum) gratuitement. Par objets personnels, on entend par exemple ordinateurs portables, achats hors taxe, sacs à appareils photo, et instruments de musique. Les passagers Frequent flyer ont en général le droit d'emporter plus de bagages sans frais additionnels. Vous souhaitez contrôler combien de bagages vous pouvez gratuitement emporter avec vous sur votre vol ? Utilisez alors le très pratique calculateur de bagagesAir Canada.

Bagages pour enfants

Les enfants voyageant sur vos genoux peuvent emporter 1 bagage en soute de 23 kg maximum et 1 bagage à main de 10 kg maximum. Les enfants voyageant avec leur propre ticket peuvent emporter gratuitement la même quantité de bagages qu'un adulte. Dans les deux cas, vous pouvez également emporter une petite poussette pliable ainsi qu'un siège enfant.

Bagages exceptionnels

Si vous souhaitez emporter des bagages exceptionnels avec vous, il est conseillé de consulter les règles par avance sur le site d'Air Canada. Vous y trouverez toutes les conditions pour le transport d'équipements sportifs, articles de chasse, et instruments de musique. Si leur format le permet, les instruments de musique peuvent êtres transportés en tant que bagage en soute ou bagage à main (en cabine) sans charge supplémentaire (si la limite pour les bagages gratuits n'est pas dépassée). Cela vaut également pour une grande partie des divers équipements sportifs ou de chasse. Il est possible de réserver un fauteuil pour votre instrument ; vous pouvez pour cela prendre contact avec Air Canada Reservations. Si vous souhaitez voyager avec des équipements sportifs ou de chasse, Air Canada vous conseille de les enregistrer au plus tard 24 heures avant le départ de votre vol en contactantAir Canada Reservations ou Air Canada Vacations.

Liquides et gels

Les liquides, gels, pâtes, et aérosols ne peuvent êtres transportés dans les bagages à main que si ils sont emballés dans des conditionnements de 100 ml par article. Ces derniers doivent êtres emballés dans un sac plastique transparent et refermable d'une contenance maximale d'1 litre. Vous ne pouvez emporter qu'un sac plastique transparent par personne.

Toronto Pearson International Airport

Bien que le quartier général d'Air Canada se trouve à Montréal, l’aéroport de Toronto Pearson est l’aéroport d’attache d'Air Canada. Toronto Pearson International Airport est l’aéroport le plus fréquenté du Canada avec environ 400.000 vols par an. L’aéroport voit transiter chaque année plus de passagers que la population maximale du Canada! Vous n'aurez aucun problème à vous rendre de l’aéroport au centre de Toronto – la ville la plus fréquentée du Canada. Vous pouvez entre autres utiliser le bus, mais le train Union Pearson Express est plus facile à utiliser et plus rapide. Ce dernier vous emmène en moins de 25 minutes dans le centre de Toronto. Un train part tous les quarts d'heure, 19,5 heures par jour.

FrequentFlyer

Dans l'avion

Air Canada dispose de trois classes de voyage différentes: Classe Economy, Classe Premium Economy, et Classe Business. Si vous voyagez en Classe Economy depuis Bruxelles pour vous rendre au Canada, votre place assise disposera d'un écran tactile de 8,9 pouces avec prise électrique entre les sièges. Au cours de votre vol, vous recevrez un repas, des collations, et des boissons gratuites.

   

Si vous aimez voyager avec un peu de confort, vous pouvez opter pour la Classe Premium Economy (uniquement disponible sur le nouveau Boeing 787 dreamliner et le Boeing 777-300ER). Vous profiterez alors entre autres d'une place assise plus spacieuse, d'un siège pouvant être incliné d'avantage, de votre propre connexion USB, et d'options de repas plus étendues.

AEn tant que passager en Classe Business, vous pourrez parfaitement vous reposer grâce au siège de qualité (avec fonction massage) qui peut se transformer en un lit totalement plat. Lors de votre vol vous recevrez un cocktail et un menu à trois plats, crée par le célèbre chef cuisinier canadien David Hawksworth. Vous pouvez accompagner votre repas d'un vin sélectionné par le célèbre sommelier Ken Chase.

Le système de divertissement enRoute d'Air Canada vous offrira plus de 600 heures de divertissement lors du vol. Vous pouvez choisir entre une sélection d'environ 150 films, 200 émissions TV, plus de 100 albums et listes de lecture, et divers audiobooks et podcasts.

Flotte

Air Canada dispose de 168 avions, dont deux Boeings 777, divers modèles Airbus, ainsi que le nouveau Boeing 787 Dreamliner. Air Canada dispose de 8 Dreamliners (787-8) ; en 2019 s'y ajouteront encore 26 appareils (787-9). Tous les vols directs Air Canada reliant Bruxelles et le Canada sont réalisés avec des Airbus A330-300. Cet appareil dispose entre autres d'un écran tactile personnel pour chaque siège et d'une prise électrique entre les sièges (Economy), ou pour chaque siège (Business).

   

Avantages Frequent flyer

Air Canada est l'un des fondateurs de Star Alliance. Si vous êtes membre d'un programme frequent flyer de l'un des membre de Star Alliance, alors vous pouvez profiter des différents avantages frequent flyer auprès d'Air Canada. De plus, vous récoltez des miles lors de votre vol! Le programme frequent flyer d'Air Canada, Altitude, offre divers avantages supplémentaires, comme accès au lounge, une quantité maximale de bagages autorisés supérieure, et l'enregistrement prioritaire, en fonction de votre niveau frequent flyer. Air Canada Altitude contient cinq niveaux : Prestige 25K, Elite 35K, Elite 50K, Elite75K, et Super Elite 100K.

FrequentFlyer

Prix

En 2014, Air Canada a été choisi pour la 5ème année consécutive comme “Best Airline in North America” par les Skytrax World Airline Awards. Business Traveler Magazine a primé Air Canada en 2014 pour la 7ème année consécutive comme “Best North American Airline for International Travel”. Le magasine a également primé Air Canada avec le prix pour “Best North American Airline for Inflight Experience” et “Best Airline in North America” (10ème année consécutive).


Disclaimer:

Les informations contenue sur cette page ne sont pas contractuelle et sont sujette à modifications. Les compagnies aériennes modifient régulièrement leurs conditions; pour obtenir des informations complémentaires, veuillez consulter le site internet de la compagnie aérienne. Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier àpd 12 euros par personne.