+32 (0)70 23 33 13
 

Why book your hotel at Connections?

Booking a hotel has never been so easy! At Connections, you can choose from over 100.000 hotels in destinations worldwide. Availability is checked immediately; and prices are updated daily. Moreover, you can choose between different room types and meal formulas. Book&Pay offers additional discounts on our hotels. Our convenient search engine at the top of this page gives you an immediate overview of the available hotel rooms at your destination.

Connections Travel shops

Brussels Airport

Brussels Airport

Departure Hall,
1930 Zaventem



Go to details for Brussels Airport
Show all travel shops

Why Connections?

  • 30 years of experience and skilled destination experts
  • Your one stop travel shop; flights, hotels, excursions, rental cars and insurance
  • 31 travel shops; in your neighbourhood and at the airport
  • Available 7/7 to answer all your questions
  • +77.000 affordable flight fares with 200+ airlines


* info and conditions in your travel shop or via our Customer Service Center
** Only valid upon reservation of an intercontinental flight + min. 3-night hotel stay or intercontinental flight + min. 1-week tour or intercontinental flight + min. 1-week car rental. Non combinable and while stock lasts. Info and conditions in your travel shop or via our Customer Service Center.
*** Only valid for a hotel stay on a Friday, Saturday, Sunday or during Belgian school holidays and upon reservation of an intercontinental flight + min. 3-night hotel stay or intercontinental flight + min. 1-week tour or intercontinental flight + min. 1-week car rental. Non combinable and while stock lasts. info and conditions in your travel shop or via our Customer Service Center.

+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Pourquoi réserver votre hôtel chez Connections?

Réserver un hôtel n'a jamais été aussi facile! Avec Connections vous peuvez choisir parmi plus de 100.000 hôtels vers une mutlitude de destinations à travers le monde. La disponibilité est vérifiée immédiatement et les prix mis à jour quotidiennement. En outre, vous pouvez choisir entre différents types de chambres et les formules de repas. Pendant le Book & Pay, profitez également de réductions supplémentaires sur la réservation de nos hôtels. Notre moteur de recherche pratique en haut de cette page vous donne un aperçu instantané des chambres disponibles dans les hôtels de votre destination.

Travel shops

Brussels Airport

Brussels Airport

Hall des départs,
1930 Zaventem



Tout savoir sur le travel shop de Bruxelles Airport
Voir tous les travel shops

Pourquoi Connections?

  • 30 ans d'expérience et de nombreux experts à votre service
  • Une seule adresse pour organiser votre voyage: vols, hôtels, excursions, locations de voitures et assurance voyage.
  • 31 travel shops près de chez vous et à l'aéroport
  • 7/7 disponible pour répondre à toutes vos questions
  • Plus de 77.000 tarifs avantageux auprès de plus de 200 compagnies aériennes


* infos et conditions dans votre travel shop ou auprès du Customer Service Center
** Valable à l’achat d’un vol intercontinental + min. 3 nuits d’hôtel ou vol intercontinental + circuit de min. 1 semaine ou vol intercontinental + min. 1 semaine de location de voiture. Non cumulable et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Infos et conditions dans votre travel shop ou auprès du Customer Service Center.
*** Valable pour séjour à l’hôtel le vendredi, samedi, dimanche ou durant les vacances scolaires belges, à l’achat d’un vol intercontinental + min. 3 nuits d’hôtel ou vol intercontinental + circuit de min. 1 semaine ou vol intercontinental + min. 1 semaine de location de voiture. Non cumulable et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Infos et conditions dans votre travel shop ou auprès du Customer Service Center.