+32 (0)70 23 33 13
Air France puts the world at your feet! This airline is the biggest in France, and serves approximately 240 destinations in 98 countries on 6 continents, among which 25 cities in France. Air France was founded in 1933, and is therefore one of the oldest European airlines. In 2003, Air France merged with KLM into the holding Air France-KLM, jointly the fourth biggest airline in Europe. In addition, Air France is a founding member of SkyTeam Alliance, which was established in 2000.
 

Book your flight ticket and fly Air France to your favourite destination!

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (from €15/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Why choose Air France?

Extensive global network - SkyTeam frequent flyer benefits - Large number of destinations (approx 240 worldwide) - Modern and extensive fleet with 243 aircrafts - High quality La Première Class & Business Class - Award winning La Première lounge menu - Easily accessible by train from Brussels (included in ticket)

Flights from Brussels

Air France does not offer direct flights leaving from Brussels Airport to Air France’s home airport, Charles de Gaulle. However, the airport is easily accessible by train from Brussels (about 1 hour and 15 minutes of travel time). Via Air France, you can easily book your entire journey at once, including train, via the Air France Air & Rail trip. From Brussels you can travel comfortably to Paris in 1st class by TGV. At Brussels train station, you can check in directly for your entire trip. You can do this at the Air & Rail counter (at least 15 minutes before departure). From the TGV station Paris-Charles de Gaulle you reach the airport terminals within 15 minutes. If you miss connection to your flight or train by delays, Air France and SCNF ensure your seat on the next available flight or train without extra charges. If your flight departs from Paris-Orly, you receive a free ticket for the journey from Paris-Charles de Gaulle to Paris-Orly by Air France bus.

Check in

Air France passengers can check in online from 30 hours before departure; or 24 hours for flights departing from Atlanta, Detroit and Minneapolis. At the airport, you can check in via the self service check-in or the check-in desk on the day of departure until check-in deadline (15 to 90 minutes before flight departure). Premium Economy, Business Class or La Première travellers can check in at special counters, as well as participants of the Air France frequent flyer programme Flying Blue.

FrequentFlyer

Luggage

Air France travellers can bring the following luggage for free:

Economy Class: 1 piece of carry-on baggage of max. 12 kg and 1 accessory (handbag, notebook, camera, etc.). Checked baggage 1 piece of max. 23 kg (mini rate: extra charges for checked baggage).

FrequentFlyer

Premium Economy (long haul flights):2 pieces of carry-on baggage of max. 18 kg in total and 1 accessory (handbag, notebook, camera, etc.). Checked baggage 2 pieces of max. 23 kg in total.

Business Class: 2 pieces of carry-on baggage of max. 18 kg in total and 1 accessory (handbag, notebook, camera, etc.). Two pieces of checked baggage of max. 32 kg.

La Première: 2 pieces of carry-on baggage of max. 18 kg in total and 1 accessory (handbag, notebook, camera, etc.). Three pieces of checked baggage of max. 32 kg in total.

Dimensions of carry-on baggage: max. 55 x 35 x 25 cm a piece. In addition to the items listed above, one bag of duty-free items is permitted.

Want to know exactly how much luggage you can bring? Check out the convenient Air France baggage calculator!

Luggage for children

Children seated in their own chair can bring the same amount of baggage as adults. A child travelling in the lap of its parent or attendant is allowed the following: carry-on baggage, 1 piece, less than 12 kg, max. 55 x 35 x 25 cm; 1 additional baggage item of max. 10 kg.

Special luggage

Sports equipment may be transported up to 23 kg (or 32 kg in Business or La Première Class). Sometimes, prior approval of the customer service department is required. This request must be submitted at least 48 hours before flight departure. More information on the rules by type of special luggage on the Air France website.

Liquids and gels

In carry-on luggage, liquids, gels, pastes and aerosols can only travel in containers of max. 100 ml each. These must be wrapped in a transparent and resealable plastic bag with a maximum capacity of 1 litre. The bag must be closed and the articles must fit easily. One transparent plastic bag per person is allowed.

There are no restrictions for the following liquids: medical substances needed for your health. Airport crew may ask you to verify the nature of the substance, e.g. by tasting. Special dietary products needed during your travel (e.g. lactose intolerance or gluten allergy) Prescribed medications with receipt or statement from your doctor and baby food.

Paris-Charles de Gaulle

Paris-Charles de Gaulle is the home base of Air France, and is located 25 km northeast of Paris. It’s the largest airport in France, and the second most frequented airport in all of Europe. This airport has three terminals and transports more than 200.000 passengers a day. Paris-Charles de Gaulle counts numerous shops, and the sublime first-class lounge was named the best in the world in 2014. By train, you reach the centre of Paris within approximately 45 minutes.

FrequentFlyer

On the plane

Air France counts four travel classes: Economy, Premium Economy, Business, and La Première. Economy travellers enjoy the excellent facilities of Air France, such as a free blanket, pillow, eyeshade, towel and earplugs. On intercontinental flights, you also get pampered with a sumptuous dinner consisting of a cocktail, hot snacks, a warm meal and coffee, tea or digestive (intercontinental). For even more luxury, go Premium Economy Class – you get 40% more legroom, a travel kit with personal care items and free wine and champagne.

   

When you’re travelling Business Class, you enjoy extensive comfort such as a lounger seat (180 degrees), a personal phone to call via satellite and a delicious menu, designed by French star chefs. You can also use the Air France Press App, which provides access to a wide selection of newspapers and magazines. A power supply for your laptop is provided, so you can easily work on the go. If you travel La Première, you get pampered even more: you receive a full range of accessories including lounge clothes, slippers and a toiletry bag with Givenchy body care items. Your seat (including massage option) is always on the aisle and has a sofa, so you can talk or dine with your travelling companion.

During the flight, you can entertain yourself via your personal screen with 500 hours of in-flight entertainment, consisting of music, movies and games (not available on Economy Class flights within Europe).

Fleet

Air France has access to a large fleet of 234 aircrafts in total, including the modern Boeing 777 and the Airbus 380. In the next years, the Air France fleet will be expanded with the new, luxurious Boeing 787 and the Airbus 350-900.

   

Frequent flyer benefits

Air France is part of the SkyTeam Alliance, which the airline founded in 2000, together with Aeromexico, Delta Airlines and Korean Air. Air France uses (along with partner KLM) the Flying Blue frequent flyer programme. Participants of Flying Blue or another frequent flyer programme of one of the SkyTeam alliances enjoy all SkyTeam frequent flyer benefits during their trip.

The Flying Blue frequent flyer programme has four levels: Ivory, Silver, Gold and Platinum. The programme offers you (dependant on our membership level) among others additional baggage allowances and rebates, priority services such as priority check-in and lounge access. On the Air France website, you will find a full list of benefits per level.

FrequentFlyer

Awards

In 2014, Air France got named best European airline for the fourth year in a row in China during the TTG China Travel Awards 2014. The Air France La Première lounge at Paris-Charles de Gaulle was elected by Skytrax as the best first-class lounge worldwide in 2014. The lounge restaurant and menu designed by world-famous chef Alain Ducasse won the award for best food selection in a first-class lounge.


Disclaimer:

The information on this page is not legally binding. The information provided is subject to change. Airlines change their conditions regularly; visit the airline website for the latest information. Prices are starting prices, per person and in euros. Rates are subject to availability on return flights, including pre-pay airport taxes and excluding file charges (from € 12 pp), cancellation or all-in insurance. Because airport taxes depend on departure date, booking class and flight route, they can fluctuate compared to the rates mentioned here.

+32 (0)70 23 33 13
Avec Air France, le monde est à vos pieds! La plus grande compagnie aérienne de France relie environ 240 destinations, dans 98 pays, sur 6 continents. Air France relie 25 villes sur le territoire Français. La compagnie Air France a été fondée en 1933, ce qui en fait l'une des plus veilles compagnies aériennes d'Europe. En 2003, Air France a fusionné avec KLM, pour former le groupe Air France-KLM, conjointement la troisième plus grande compagnie aérienne d'Europe. De plus, Air France est membre, et l'un des cofondateurs de L'Alliance SkyTeam, fondée en 2000.

Réservez votre vol et envolez-vous avec Air France ...

Les prix 'à partir de' sont valables pour une personne en euros et incluent toutes les taxes et surcharges payables avant le départ. Les frais de dossier (àpd € 15 p.p.), l'assurance annulation ou all-in et l'airticket guarantee sont exclus. Les taxes d'aéroport peuvent varier en fonction des dates de voyage, de la classe de réservation et de l'tinéraire et différer des tarifs affichés. Nous veillons avec le plus grand soin à l'exactitude des tarifs affichés. Nos systèmes recherchent 4 fois par jour les meilleurs tarifs qui sont aussitôt publiés sur notre site. Il reste néanmoins possible qu'un tarif diffère en raison de la disponibilité sur le vol aller ou retour au moment de votre recherche. Lors de votre recherche, nous interrogeons le système pour trouver le meilleur tarif qui peut donc être plus ou moins cher.

Pourquoi choisir Air France?

Large réseau international - Avantages SkyTeam pour les voyageurs réguliers (frequent flyers) - Grand nombre de destinations (environ 240 au niveau mondial) - Flotte moderne et étendue, avec 243 appareils en gestion propre - La Première Class & Business Class de haute qualité - Menu lounge La Première primé - Facilement accessible depuis Bruxelles en train (compris dans le ticket)

Vols au départ de Bruxelles

Air France n'offre pas de vols directs reliant l’aéroport de Bruxelles avec l’aéroport d’attache d'Air France, l’aéroport Charles de Gaulle. L’aéroport est très facile d'accès depuis Bruxelles (environ 1 heure et 15 minutes de trajet). Vous pouvez facilement réserver le voyage entier en passant par le service de réservation Air France, en incluant le train, grâce au Air France Air & Rail trip. Vous pourrez confortablement relier Bruxelles et Paris en TGV, 1ère classe. Vous pourrez vous enregistrer pour tout le voyage à la station de train de Bruxelles. Cela a lieu au comptoir Air & Rail (minimum 15 minutes avant le départ). Il vous faudra moins de 15 minutes pour rallier la station de TGV Paris-Charles de Gaulle et les terminaux de l'aéroport. Si vous manquez votre train ou votre avion à cause de délais, Air France et la SNCF vous garantissent une place sur le prochain avion ou train, sans coût supplémentaire. Si votre vol part de Paris-Orly, vous recevrez un ticket gratuit pour le bus Air France reliant Paris-Charles de Gaulle et Paris-Orly.

Enregistrement des passagers

Les passagers Air France peuvent s'enregistrer en ligne à partir de 30 heures avant le départ. Pour les Vols au départ d'Atlanta, de Detroit, et de Minneapolis, l'enregistrement en ligne peut se faire 24 heures avant le départ. À l'aéroport même, vous pouvez vous enregistrer à une borne interactive, ou au comptoir d'enregistrement, le jour du départ, jusqu'à l'échéance d’enregistrement (15 -90 minutes avant le départ du vol). Le voyageurs voyageant en Premium Economy, Business Class, ou La Première peuvent s'enregistrer à des comptoirs spéciaux, tout comme les personnes participant au programme SkyTeam pour voyageurs réguliers (frequent flyers), Flying blue.

FrequentFlyer

Bagages

Les voyageurs Air France peuvent emporter gratuitement les quantités de bagages suivantes:

Classe Economy: 1 bagage à main de 12 kg maximum et 1 accessoire (sac à main, ordinateur portable, appareil photo, etc.). 1 bagage en soute de maximum 23 kg (mini-tarif : supplément pour bagages en soute).

FrequentFlyer

Classe Economy (vols long-courriers): 2 bagages à main d'un total maximum de 18 kg et 1 accessoire (sac à main, ordinateur portable, appareil photo, etc.). 2 bagages en soute pour un total de 23 kg.

Business Class: 2 bagages à main d'un total maximum de 18 kg et 1 accessoire (sac à main, ordinateur portable, appareil photo, etc.). 2 bagages en soute pour un total de 32 kg.

La Première: 2 bagages à main d'un total maximum de 18 kg et 1 accessoire (sac à main, ordinateur portable, appareil photo, etc.). 3 bagages en soute pour un total de 32 kg.

Les dimensions du bagage à main ne doit pas dépasser 55 x 35 x 25 cm maximum par bagage. En plus des éléments énoncés ci-dessus, vous avez droit à un sac contenant des achats hors taxe (duty-free).

Vous souhaiteriez savoir exactement combien de bagages vous pouvez emporter avec vous ? Utilisez le très pratique calculateur de bagages Air France!

Bagages pour enfants

Les enfants ayant leur propre siège peuvent emporter les mêmes quantités de bagages que les adultes. Si votre enfant voyage sur vos genoux, les quantités suivantes de bagages sont autorisées: 1 bagage à main de moins de 12 kilos, 55 x 35 x 25 cm maximums; 1 bagage supplémentaire de 10 kg maximum.

Bagages exceptionnels

Le materiel sportif peut être transporté, jusqu'à 23 kg (ou 32 kg en Business ou Classe La Première). Il est parfois nécessaire de demander la permission au service clientèle en amont. Cette demande doit être effectuée minimum 48 heures avant le départ du vol. Retrouvez plus d'informations sur les règles concernant chaque type de bagages spéciaux sur le site internet d'Air France.

Liquides et gels

Les liquides, les gels, les pâtes (type dentifrice) et les bombes aérosols ne peuvent être transportés que sous la forme de conditionnements de maximum 100 ml par article. Ceux-ci doivent être emballés dans une pochette en plastique transparente et refermable, d'une contenance maximale d'1 litre. La pochette doit être fermée et les objets doivent s'y insérer aisément. Une seule pochette plastique transparente est autorisée par personne.

Il n'existe pas de restrictions pour les liquides suivants: Substances médicinales indispensables à votre santé. Il peut être demandé de vérifier la nature de la substance (par exemple en la goutant).Produits relevant d'un régime alimentaire spécifique nécessaires pendent votre voyage (par exemple en cas d’intolérance au lactose ou d’allergie au gluten) Médicaments sur prescription. Pour cela, vous devez tout de même être en possession d'une prescription ou d'une déclaration de votre médecin. Nourriture pour bébé.

Paris-Charles de Gaulle

L’Aéroport d'attache d'Air France est Paris-Charles de Gaulle, 25 km au nord de Paris. Il s'agit du plus grand aéroport de France, et du deuxième plus fréquenté de toute l'Europe. L’aéroport dispose de trois terminaux et plus de 200 000 passagers y transitent par jour. Paris-Charles de Gaulle est richement fourni en boutiques. La sublime lounge première classe a été nommée meilleure du monde en 2014. L'aéroport ne se trouve qu'à environ 45 minutes en train du centre de Paris.

FrequentFlyer

Dans l'avion

Air France offre quatre classes de voyage différentes: Economy, Premium Economy, Business, et La Première. Les voyageurs Economy disposent des équipements excellents d'Air France, comme une couverture, un oreiller, un masque de sommeil, une serviette, et des boules quies gratuits. Sur les vols inter-continentaux, vous profiterez de plus d'un diner extensif composé d'un cocktail, de collations chaudes, d'un repas chaud, et pour finir d'un café, thé, ou un digestif. (intercontinental). Pour plus de luxe, choisissez la classe Premium Economy Class – vous disposerez alors de 40% de place supplémentaire pour les jambes, d'un kit de voyage contenant des produits de soins personnels, ainsi que de vin et de champagne gratuits.

   

Si vous voyagez en Business Class, vous profiterez d'un confort plus étendu, et disposerez ainsi d'une couchette (180 degrés), d'un téléphone satellite personnel, et d'un délicieux menu, composé par des chefs français étoilés. Vous pourrez également utiliser l'application Air France Press, qui donne accès à une large sélection de journaux et magasines. Vous disposerez d'une prise électrique pour votre ordinateur portable, afin que vous puissiez travailler sans problème au cours de votre voyage. Si vous voyagez en classe La Première, vous serez encore plus choyé : il vous sera remis un assortiment complet d'accessoires, dont des habits lounge, des chaussons, et un sac de toilette contenant des produits de soins Givenchy. Votre place (avec fonction massage) se trouve toujours du coté couloir, et dispose d'une banquette, afin que vous puissiez parler ou diner avec votre compagnon de voyage.

Pendent le vol, vous pourrez vous occuper sur votre écran personnel, grâce à 500 heures de divertissements in-flight, composés de musique, de films, et de jeux (non disponible pour les vols classe Economy en Europe).

Flotte

Air France dispose d'une large flotte de 234 avions, dont les modernes Boeing 777, et Airbus 380. Au cours de prochaines années, la flotte va être étendue avec de nouveaux et luxueux Boeing 787, et Airbus 350-900.

   

Avantages Frequent flyer

Air France fait partie de l'Alliance SkyTeam, que l'entreprise a créée en 2000 avec Aeromexico, Delta Airlines, et Korean Air. Air France applique (conjointement avec son partenaire KLM) le programme voyageurs réguliers Flying Blue (frequent flyer). Les participants au programme Flying Blue ou à un autre programme de type frequent flyer de l'une des alliances ayant adhéré à SkyTeam peuvent profiter durant leur vol sur les lignes Air France de tous les avantages SkyTeam frequent flyer.

Le programme Flying Blue frequent flyer présente quatre niveaux : Ivory, Silver, Gold, et Platinum. Avec ce programme, vous bénéficiez entre autres (en fonction du niveau de votre participation), d'une exemption des suppléments pour bagages supplémentaires, ainsi que de réductions, et de services prioritaires (priority), comme l'enregistrement prioritaire, et l'accès au lounge. Consultez le site web d'Air France pour une liste complète de tous les avantages par niveau.

FrequentFlyer

Prix

En 2014, Air France a été choisie pour la quatrième année consécutive comme meilleure compagnie aérienne européenne en Chine lors des TTG China Travel Awards 2014. La Première lounge Air France de Paris-Charles de Gaulle a été choisie en 2014 par Skytrax comme meilleure lounge première classe au monde. Le restaurant et le menu composé par le chef mondialement célèbre Alain Ducasse servi dans le lounge ont gagné le prix de meilleure sélection alimentaire dans une lounge première classe.


Disclaimer:

Les informations contenue sur cette page ne sont pas contractuelle et sont sujette à modifications. Les compagnies aériennes modifient régulièrement leurs conditions; pour obtenir des informations complémentaires, veuillez consulter le site internet de la compagnie aérienne. Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier àpd 12 euros par personne.