+32 (0)70 23 33 13
 

Book your flight ticket and fly Delta to your favourite destination!

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (from €15/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Why choose Delta?

333 destinations in 64 countries - Daily flights from Brussels to Atlanta and New York - SkyTeam members enjoy frequent flyer benefits - Number 1 airline in North America - Travel affordably and more comfortably via Delta Comfort+ - Business airline of 2015 (5th year in a row) - Stay connected to the world via in-flight Wi-Fi (on certain planes)

Flights from Brussels

Delta will take you to the US whenever you want: throughout most of the year, Delta offers daily direct flights from Brussels to both Atlanta and New York.

Check in

You can check in online easily and quickly via Delta. Fill out your confirmation number, ticket number, SkyMiles number or credit card number and departure airport; and you’re only a few clicks away from being checked in! Online check in is possible from 24 hours before flight departure, and you can also check in via the convenient Delta App. Dependent on your departure city (not available for flights leaving from Brussels Airport), you don’t need to print your boarding pass: you can just use your digital eBoarding Pass. If you prefer to check in at the airport, you can do so at the self-service check-in desk (from 24 hours before departure) or at the check-in counters. Check-in closes 1 hour prior to flight departure. You should be at the gate and ready to board 45 minutes before departure.

FrequentFlyer

Luggage

On flights leaving from Europe to the US, Canada, Mexico, the Caribbean, Central America and South America, you can bring the following baggage free of charge:

Main Cabin/Economy Class: 1 piece of checked baggage of max. 23 kg .
Delta One, First Class, Business Class: 2 pieces of checked baggage of max. 32 kg.

FrequentFlyer

All flights allow 1 piece of carry-on baggage (max. 56 x 35 x 23 cm) and 1 personal item (handbag, briefcase, camera bag, diaper bag, laptop or an item of similar size). In addition, you can also carry a coat or umbrella, food and beverages purchased after security checks and special items such as a stroller, wheelchair or crutches. For more information, check out the Delta online overview of allowed luggage per category, destination and travel class.

Participants of the SkyMiles and SkyTeam frequent flyer programme can, dependent on the frequent flyer level, bring additional baggage at no additional cost. An overview of the extra allowed amounts can be found under the header ‘Skymiles Medallion Member Exceptions’ on the Delta website.

New: monitoring of electronic equipment on flights to the United States and Canada.
For flights departing from Europe, extra security measures for electronic devices (smartphones, tablets, laptops, cameras, etc.) apply. These devices may be checked at the airport, and those that don’t work or aren’t charged may be refused. Therefore, it is strongly advised to travel only with fully charged devices.

Luggage for children

Children travelling for free can’t bring any baggage. Children travelling at a discount (10% of the adult fare) can bring 1 checked bag of max. 10 kg and 114 cm (l + w + h). For children travelling at 50% of the adult fare, the standard restrictions for baggage allowed for free apply. In all cases, a foldable stroller or pram may travel along as checked baggage. In the special baggage overview on the Delta website, you can find all baggage rules for children.

Special luggage

Delta adopts different rules for the various types of special luggage. Musical instruments can travel as checked baggage, carry-on baggage or on an additional booked seat, dependent on the instrument size etc. Most types of sports equipment can be taken on your flight: archery equipment, bicycles, fishing equipment, golf equipment and more. Dependent on the nature and size of the items, additional charges may apply. Check out the rule overview on special baggage for more information.

Liquids and gels

In carry-on luggage, liquids, gels, pastes and aerosols can only travel in containers of max. 100 ml each. These must be wrapped in a transparent and resealable plastic bag with a maximum capacity of 1 litre. One transparent plastic bag per person is allowed. In general, for necessary items such as medication and baby food, an exception is made.

Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport

Deltas home base, Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport (or simply: Atlanta Airport), is the most frequented airport in the world with around 250 000 passengers a day. Atlanta Airport is located 16 kilometres from downtown Atlanta. From the airport, you can travel to your final destination by bus, train, shuttle service or taxi. On the Atlanta Airport website, you can find an overview of the possibilities, including links to the websites of various operators.

FrequentFlyer

On the plane

Via Delta, you can travel in four different classes: Main Cabin (Economy Class), Delta Comfort+, Delta First/Business Class and Delta One. In the Main Cabin, you can entertain yourself during the flight with a diverse selection of movies and television via Delta Studio, the Delta in-flight entertainment system. Furthermore, you can stay in touch with friends and family thanks to the in-flight Wi-Fi connection. During your flight, you will be offered free drinks (including Starbucks coffee) and a meal and snacks (on longer hauls).

   

If you are looking for a compromise between comfort and affordability, Delta Comfort+ is your way to go. You will be offered additional legroom, priority boarding, extra carry-on luggage and additional premium entertainment! If you travel First/Business Class, you benefit from even more travel enjoyment. You will have a wider seat and you will be treated to a wide range of meals and snacks, including fresh fruit, pretzels, cookies and ice cream. Moreover, a power supply for your electronic devices ensures you can work during your flight.

Complete luxury is for Delta One travellers. With Delta One, you will travel in one of the newest and exclusive booths with comprehensive personal service. For example, you can relax on the flat-bed seats that are adjustable to 180 degrees; and you can enjoy sumptuous dinners. Meals are accompanied by various wines, selected by a master sommelier. You will receive a luxury travel kit with items such as earplugs, blankets and various care products. Obviously, you have access to the airport lounges. In short: everything you could wish for!

Fleet

The Delta fleet is one of the largest worldwide, and consists of a total of 798 aircrafts. The newer Airbus A330-200 and A330-300 are, among others, equipped with Wi-Fi. If you’re flying from Brussels to Atlanta or New York, you will do so in the comfortable Boeing 767-300.

   

Frequent flyer benefits

Delta is a member of the SkyTeam alliance. Participants of one of the SkyTeam alliances enjoy all accompanying frequent flyer benefits during their Delta trip.

The Delta SkyMiles programme distinguishes 5 levels: General Member, Silver Medallion, Gold Medallion, Platinum Medallion and Diamond Medallion. As a Medallion member, you can enjoy free ticket upgrades, additional free baggage allowance, priority check-in, priority boarding, etc. Super convenient: your Miles never expire at SkyMiles! Visit the SkyMiles page on the Delta website for more information on the benefits.

FrequentFlyer

Awards

In 2015, Delta was named business airline of the year for the 5th year in a row by the Business Travel News Annual Airline Survey. In addition, the airline got named number 1 airline in North America in 2015 (World Travel Awards).


Disclaimer:

The information on this page is not legally binding. The information provided is subject to change. Airlines change their conditions regularly; visit the airline website for the latest information. Prices are starting prices, per person and in euros. Rates are subject to availability on return flights, including pre-pay airport taxes and excluding file charges (from € 12 pp), cancellation or all-in insurance. Because airport taxes depend on departure date, booking class and flight route, they can fluctuate compared to the rates mentioned here.



* info and conditions in your travel shop or via our Customer Service Center
** Only valid upon reservation of an intercontinental flight + min. 3-night hotel stay or intercontinental flight + min. 1-week tour or intercontinental flight + min. 1-week car rental. Non combinable and while stock lasts. Info and conditions in your travel shop or via our Customer Service Center.
*** Only valid for a hotel stay on a Friday, Saturday, Sunday or during Belgian school holidays and upon reservation of an intercontinental flight + min. 3-night hotel stay or intercontinental flight + min. 1-week tour or intercontinental flight + min. 1-week car rental. Non combinable and while stock lasts. info and conditions in your travel shop or via our Customer Service Center.

+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Réservez votre vol et envolez-vous avec Delta ...

Les prix 'à partir de' sont valables pour une personne en euros et incluent toutes les taxes et surcharges payables avant le départ. Les frais de dossier (àpd € 15 p.p.), l'assurance annulation ou all-in et l'airticket guarantee sont exclus. Les taxes d'aéroport peuvent varier en fonction des dates de voyage, de la classe de réservation et de l'tinéraire et différer des tarifs affichés. Nous veillons avec le plus grand soin à l'exactitude des tarifs affichés. Nos systèmes recherchent 4 fois par jour les meilleurs tarifs qui sont aussitôt publiés sur notre site. Il reste néanmoins possible qu'un tarif diffère en raison de la disponibilité sur le vol aller ou retour au moment de votre recherche. Lors de votre recherche, nous interrogeons le système pour trouver le meilleur tarif qui peut donc être plus ou moins cher.

Pourquoi choisir Delta?

333 destinations dans 64 pays - Vols quotidiens pour Atlanta et New York à partir de Bruxelles - Membre de SkyTeam : profitez des avantages Frequent Flyer - Compagnie aérienne numéro 1 en Amérique du Nord - Voyages à prix avantageux avec plus de confort, grâce à Delta Comfort+ - Zue meilleure compagnie aérienne commerciale en 2015 (pour la cinquième année consécutive) - Restez connecté au monde grâce au Wifi en vol (sur certains avions)

Vols au départ de Bruxelles

Grâce à Delta, partez aux États-Unis quand ça vous chante : Delta propose des vols directs quotidiens pour Atlanta et New York à partir de Bruxelles pendant la plus grande partie de l'année.

Enregistrement des passagers

Delta vous permet de vous enregistrer en ligne de manière rapide et facile. Indiquez votre numéro de confirmation, votre numéro de billet, votre numéro SkyMiles ou votre numéro de carte de crédit, et l'aéroport de départ. Quelques clics, et c'est fini ! L'enregistrement en ligne peut être effectué dès 24 h avant le départ de votre avion. Vous pouvez également vous enregistrer à partir de votre portable grâce à l'application très pratique de Delta. Dans la plupart de vos villes de départ, vous n'avez même pas besoin d'imprimer votre carte d'embarquement : vous pouvez utiliser à la place le pass digital eBoarding (non disponible à partir de Brussels Airport). Si vous préférez vous enregistrer à l'aéroport, vous pouvez le faire via le kiosque automatique (dès 24 h avant votre départ) ou via la balise d'enregistrement. L'enregistrement est clôturé une heure avant l'heure de départ de l'avion. Vous devez vous présenter à la porte d'embarquement 45 min avant le départ de votre avion, prêt à embarquer.

FrequentFlyer

Bagages

Pour les avions qui quittent l'Europe en direction des États-Unis, du Canada, du Mexique, des Antilles, de l'Amérique centrale et de l'Amérique du Sud, vous pouvez emporter avec vous gratuitement les bagages suivants:

Cabine principale (classe Economy) : 1 bagage en soute de poids maximal 23 kg.
Delta One, première classe (classe Business) : 2 bagages en soute de poids maximal 23 kg.

FrequentFlyer

Sur tous les avions, vous pouvez également emporter un bagage à main (de dimensions maximales 56 × 35 × 23 cm) et un objet personnel (sac à main, sac de voyage, sac d'appareil photo, malette, ordinateur ou un objet de format comparable). De plus, vous pouvez également emporter un parapluie, un manteau ou veston, de la nourriture et des boissons achetées après les contrôles de sécurité et des objets spécifiques tels que landau, fauteuil roulant ou béquilles. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le récapitulatif en ligne sur le site de Delta pour connaitre quels bagages sont autorisés en fonction de leur catégorie, de la destination et de la classe de voyage.

Les abonnés aux programmes « Frequent Flyer » SkyMiles ou de la SkyTeam peuvent transporter des bagages supplémentaires sans cout additionnel, en fonction de leur niveau « Frequent Flyer ». Vous pourrez trouver un récapitulatif de la quantité de bagages supplémentaires autorisée sous l'en-tête « SkyMiles Medallion Member Exceptions » sur le site de Delta.

Nouveau : contrôle des appareils électroniques sur les vols à destination des États-Unis et du Canada.
Pour les vols en partance de l'Europe, de nouvelles mesures de sécurité sont désormais d'application concernant les appareils électroniques (smartphones, tablettes, ordinateurs portables, appareils photos, etc.). Ces appareils peuvent désormais être contrôlés. Les appareils qui ne fonctionnent pas ou qui sont déchargés peuvent se voir refusés. Ne voyagez donc qu'avec des appareils complètement chargés.

Bagages pour enfants

Les enfants qui voyagent gratuitement ne peuvent emporter aucun bagage. Les enfants qui voyagent avec un ticket à tarif réduit (10 % du prix adulte) peuvent emporter un bagage en soute de poids maximal 10 kg et de dimensions maximales 114 cm (largeur, longueur et hauteur). Pour les enfants qui voyagent à tarif réduit (50 % du prix adulte), la quantité et les dimensions de bagages standard sont autorisées. Dans tous les cas, vous pouvez emporter gratuitement un landau ou une voiturette enfant (repliables) pour chaque enfant. Vous trouverez toutes les règles concernant les bagages pour les enfants sur le site de Delta, à la rubrique « bagages exceptionnels ».

Bagages exceptionnels

Delta suit différentes règles pour les divers types de bagages exceptionnels. Vous pouvez emporter des instruments de musique en tant que bagage en soute, bagage cabine ou sur un fauteuil réservé spécialement à cet effet, en fonction des dimensions de votre instrument. La plupart des équipements sportifs peuvent être embarqués à bord de l'avion : vélos, équipement de pêche, de tir à l'arc, de golf, etc. Des couts supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer en fonction de la nature et des dimensions de ces objets. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le récapitulatif des règles pour les bagages exceptionnels, disponible sur le site de Delta.

Liquides et gels

Les liquides, gels, pâtes et aérosols doivent toujours se trouver dans votre bagage à main, dans des emballages de contenance maximale de 100 ml par objet. Ces objets doivent être emballés dans un sac en plastique transparent refermable, dont la contenance est de maximum 1 litre. Un seul sachet en plastique transparent peut être emporté par personne. Pour les objets indispensables tels que médicaments et aliments pour bébé, des exceptions sont généralement faites.

Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport

La maison-mère de Delta est située à l'aéroport d'Atlanta, le Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport. Cet aéroport est le plus fréquenté au monde : 250 000 passagers y transitent chaque jour. L'aéroport d'Atlanta se trouve à 16 km du centre-ville d'Atlanta. La connexion entre l'aéroport et la ville se fait par le bus, le train, le service de navettes ou en taxi. Plus d'informations concernant les possibilités de transport sont disponibles sur le site de l'aéroport d'Atlanta (à partir duquel vous trouverez également des liens vers les sites des divers transporteurs).

FrequentFlyer

Dans l'avion

Delta vous permet de voyager selon quatre différentes classes : cabine principale (classe Economy), Delta Comfort+, première classe / classe Business, et Delta One. En cabine principale, vous pouvez vous divertir pendant le voyage grâce à une large gamme de films et de séries TV proposée par le Delta Studio, le système de divertissement en vol de Delta. En outer, vous pouvez garder le contact avec vos amis et votre famille via la connexion Wifi à bord. Une boisson gratuite est offerte pendant le voyage (y compris un café Starbucks) ; un repas et des collations sont également offertes à bord des plus longs trajets.

   

Si vous cherchez un compromis entre plus de confort et prix abordable, Comfort+ est la solution idéale. Vous pouvez ainsi profiter de plus d'espace pour vos jambes, d'un embarquement prioritaire, de plus de place pour vos bagages en cabine, et de divertissements Premium supplémentaires ! Si vous optez pour la première classe (ou classe Business), vous bénéficierez clairement d'encore plus de confort à bord. Vous serez assis dans des fauteuils plus larges et vous vous verrez offrir une large gamme de repas et collations, y compris des fruits, des biscuits, des gâteaux et même de la glace ! Vous pouvez aussi être certain de pouvoir travailler tout au long de votre voyage, grâce à la prise de courant disponible pour vos appareils électroniques.

Delta One, enfin, vous offre un luxe absolu. Avec Delta One, vous voyagez dans une de nos toutes nouvelles cabines exclusives, avec à votre disposition un service personnel élargi. Vous pouvez ainsi agréablement vous détendre sur votre fauteuil-lit inclinable à 180°, et diner avec un véritable repas de luxe. Tous nos repas sont accompagnés de divers vins sélectionnés par un maitre-sommelier. Vous recevrez en outre un kit de voyage de luxe qui inclut des bouchons pour oreille, des couvertures et divers produits de soin. Vous avez évidemment aussi accès à nos espaces lounge. Tout ce que vous pourriez désirer est là!

Flotte

La flotte de Delta est une des plus grandes au monde. Elle compte un total de 798 avions. Nos tous nouveaux modèles Airbus A330-200 et A330-300 sont équipés d'un Wifi. Si vous vous rendez à Atlanta ou New York à partir de Bruxelles, vous embarquerez à bord d'un confortable Boeing 767-300.

   

Avantages Frequent flyer

Delta est membre de l'alliance SkyTeam, qui vous propose son programme « Frequent Flyer » pour tous vos voyages avec une des compagnies de l'alliance. Vous pouvez donc profiter de tous les avantages liés à votre abonnement « Frequent Flyer » lorsque vous embarquez avec Delta Airline.

Le programme SkyMiles de Delta est divisé en 5 niveaux : simple membre, médaille d'argent, médaille d'or, médaille de platine et médaille de diamant. Les membres « médaillés » profitent entre autres d'améliorations de billet gratuites, de bagages supplémentaires gratuits, d'un enregistrement et d'un embarquement prioritaires. Et en plus, avec SkyMiles, vos Miles ne diminuent jamais ! Veuillez consulter la page SkyMiles sur le site de Delta pour obtenir plus d'informations sur ces avantages.

FrequentFlyer

Prix

Delta a été élue meilleure compagnie aérienne commerciale de l'année 2015 par le Business Travel News Annual Airline Survey et ce, pour la cinquième année consécutive. Notre compagnie a également été désignée compagnie numéro 1 d'Amérique du Nord par Skytrax pour l'année 2015 (World Travel Awards).


Disclaimer:

Les informations contenue sur cette page ne sont pas contractuelle et sont sujette à modifications. Les compagnies aériennes modifient régulièrement leurs conditions; pour obtenir des informations complémentaires, veuillez consulter le site internet de la compagnie aérienne. Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier àpd 12 euros par personne.



* infos et conditions dans votre travel shop ou auprès du Customer Service Center
** Valable à l’achat d’un vol intercontinental + min. 3 nuits d’hôtel ou vol intercontinental + circuit de min. 1 semaine ou vol intercontinental + min. 1 semaine de location de voiture. Non cumulable et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Infos et conditions dans votre travel shop ou auprès du Customer Service Center.
*** Valable pour séjour à l’hôtel le vendredi, samedi, dimanche ou durant les vacances scolaires belges, à l’achat d’un vol intercontinental + min. 3 nuits d’hôtel ou vol intercontinental + circuit de min. 1 semaine ou vol intercontinental + min. 1 semaine de location de voiture. Non cumulable et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Infos et conditions dans votre travel shop ou auprès du Customer Service Center.