+32 (0)70 23 33 13
Looking for luxury and ultimate comfort? Then Emirates is your go-to airline! This airline has been repeatedly named best airline in the world by Skytrax, and its First Class has won an award only this year. Emirates flies to more than 148 destinations in 83 countries (no. 3 worldwide) on 6 continents. Wherever you want to go, Emirates will take you there. Emirates was founded in 1985 and is one of the fastest growing airlines in the world. At this time, Emirates is the largest airline in the Middle East en the no. 5 airline in Asia (based on the number of passengers per year).
 

Book your flight ticket and fly Emirates to your favourite destination!

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (from €15/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Why choose Emirates?

Ample free baggage allowance (from 30 kg in Economy Class) - Best in-flight entertainment (for the 11th year in a row, Skytrax) - Award-winning First Class with unprecedented luxury - Young, modern fleet - Daily flights from Brussels - More than 148 destinations in 83 countries on 6 continents - In-flight connectivity: mobile phone & Wi-Fi

Flights from Brussels

From Dubai Airport, the Emirates hub, you can travel to over 148 cities in 6 continents. Emirates flies from Brussels to Dubai on a daily basis.

Check in

You can check in online easily via the Emirates website from 24 hours to 90 minutes prior to flight departure. Via online check in, you can print your boarding pass, or receive a mobile boarding pass. You can also check in via the Emirates mobile app. Or you can check in at the airport check-in desks, of course.

 

Luggage

On an Emirates flight, you can always bring more than enough baggage: the airline applies one of the most generous rules regarding free baggage allowance in the world! The following baggage is allowed:

Economy Class: checked baggage up to 30 kg, max. 300 cm (l + w + h) a piece. Carry-on baggage 1 piece of max. 7 kg and 55 x 38 x 20 cm (handbag or laptop bag).
Business Class: checked baggage up to 40 kg, max. 300 cm (l + w + h) a piece. Carry-on baggage 2 pieces of max. 7 kg a piece (1 briefcase and either 1 handbag or 1 clothing bag). The briefcase can measure max. 45 x 35 x 20 cm; for the handbag the measurements 55 x 38 x 20 apply. The clothing bag can measure max. 20 cm when folded.
First Class: checked baggage up to 50 kg, max. 300 cm (l + w + h) a piece. Carry-on baggage 2 pieces of max. 7 kg a piece (1 briefcase and either 1 handbag or 1 clothing bag). The briefcase can measure max. 45 x 35 x 20 cm; for the handbag the measurements 55 x 38 x 20 apply. The clothing bag can measure max. 20 cm when folded.

FrequentFlyer

For flights to and from Canada, North and South America, different checked baggage rules apply. On flights to Canada and North America, 2 bags of max. 23 kg a piece are allowed in Economy Class; Business and First Class passengers can bring 2 bags of max. 32 kg a piece. On flights to South America, 2 bags of max. 32 kg a piece are allowed in all classes.

Want to know the exact amount of baggage allowed on your flight? Use the Emirates baggage allowance calculator.

Luggage for children

Passengers travelling with children under the age of 2, can bring max. 10 kg of checked baggage for the child (this does not apply to flights to North and South America). On flights to North and South America, children under the age of 2 can bring 1 piece of checked baggage of max. 23 kg and 115 cm (l + w + h). In addition, 1 foldable pushchair or stroller is allowed as carry-on baggage (if there is sufficient space in the cabin) or as checked baggage, at no additional cost.

Special luggage

Musical instruments and sports equipment that fit within the ranges of allowed free baggage can usually be carried free of charge. Different rates may apply for ski equipment, for example. More information on sports equipment transportation can be found in the Emirates online FAQ on sports equipment. For musical instruments that are too large to be carried as checked baggage, an additional seat may be booked. Aids such as a wheelchair, crutches, guide dogs and a portable dialysis machine can be carried free of charge. Go to the Emirates website for a complete overview.

Liquids and gels

In carry-on luggage, liquids, gels, pastes and aerosols can only travel in containers of max. 100 ml each. These must be wrapped in a transparent and resealable plastic bag with a maximum capacity of 1 litre. One transparent plastic bag per person is allowed, and the items must fit easily.

The restrictions above do not apply to medication, baby milk or food and dietary foods. However, you have to be able to provide proof of the nature of these substances.

Dubai International Airport

Dubai International Airport is Emirates’ home base, and it’s the 7th most frequented airport in the world, as well as the most important aviation hub in the Middle East. In addition to an extensive range of shops, Dubai International Airport has a swimming pool, indoor Zen garden and Snooze Cubes, private rooms with a bed to rest. From the airport, both buses and metros leave for the city centre. Since the Dubai bus network is quite extensive, travellers who don’t know Dubai well are recommended to take the metro.

FrequentFlyer

On the plane

Travelling with Emirates is travelling with class! Either in Economy Class or First class: at Emirates you will be spoiled with excellent facilities. Economy Class travellers will travel in comfortable seats that are equipped with power outlets for your laptop, a personal in-flight entertainment screen, Wi-Fi and a mobile phone connection (not available on all planes). Moreover, you will be pampered with an extensive menu and free drinks.

   

If you travel Business Class, you will enjoy extensive comforts including a flat-bed seat, a side table for extra work space and a personal minibar. If you want to stretch your legs and possibly network with fellow travellers, you can use the on-board lounge and bar (only on A380 aircrafts). Still not enough? Go First Class. Emirates’ First Class is travelling in unprecedented luxury: you will travel in a private suite, equipped with a flat-bed seat with mattress, dressing table and minibar. In addition, you can use the on-board Shower Spa! First Class and Business Class passengers will also enjoy an extensive dinner with cocktails, champagne and a variety of quality wines.

Special attention goes out to the Emirates in-flight entertainment system, which was named best in-flight entertainment system in the world by Skytrax in 2015 for the 11th year in a row. The Emirates in-flight entertainment system offers more than 2000 movies, TV shows, music and games. In addition, you will have access to 8 live TV channels (sports and news).

Fleet

Emirates has one of the youngest fleets in the world. The fleet consists of, among others, four different types of Boeing 777 aircrafts and the ultra luxurious Airbus 380. Of this model Emirates owns a whopping 77 aircrafts. The total fleet consists of 232 aircrafts and gets a substantial expansion each year. According to the current planning, Emirates should own more than 320 planes in 2018!

   

Frequent flyer benefits

Emirates is no airline alliance member, and uses its own Skywards frequent flyer programme. However, Emirates has partnerships with 12 other airlines, so you can earn and spend Skyward Miles at these airlines, as well. This is possible at Alaska Airlines, EasyJet, Japan Airlines, Jet Airways, JetBlue, Jetstar, Korean air, Qantas, S7 Airlines, South African Airways, TAP Portugal and Virgin America.

The Skywards frequent flyer programme has four different levels: Blue, Silver, Gold and Platinum. As a Skyward frequent flyer, you can enjoy (dependent on your level) priority boarding, access to the lounges and priority check-in. On the Skywards page of the Emirates website, you can find more information on the benefits per level.

Awards

Emirates has won numerous awards. In 2013 and 2014, the airline was named best airline in the world by Skytrax. In 2015, Emirates gained 5th place in this category. The same year, the airline won the Skytrax award for ‘World’s Best Airline Inflight Entertainment’ (for the 11th year in a row) and ‘World’s Best First Class Comfort Amenities’.


Disclaimer:

The information on this page is not legally binding. The information provided is subject to change. Airlines change their conditions regularly; visit the airline website for the latest information. Prices are starting prices, per person and in euros. Rates are subject to availability on return flights, including pre-pay airport taxes and excluding file charges (from € 12 pp), cancellation or all-in insurance. Because airport taxes depend on departure date, booking class and flight route, they can fluctuate compared to the rates mentioned here.

+32 (0)70 23 33 13
Vous êtes à la recherche du confort et du luxe ultimes ? Alors c'est la compagnie Emirates qu'il vous faut ! Cette compagnie aérienne a été plusieurs fois récompensée par Skytrax en tant que meilleure compagnie aérienne au monde. Elle a remporté cette année un prix pour le confort de sa première classe. Emirates relie plus de 148 destinations dans 83 pays (numéro 3 mondial), sur 6 continents. Là où vous voulez aller, Emirates vous y emmène. Fondée en 1985, Emirates est la compagnie aérienne qui connait la plus forte croissance au monde. En ce moment, Emirates est la plus grande compagnie aérienne du Moyen-Orient, et la cinquième plus grande pour l'Asie (selon le nombre de passagers par an).

Réservez votre vol et envolez-vous avec Emirates ...

Les prix 'à partir de' sont valables pour une personne en euros et incluent toutes les taxes et surcharges payables avant le départ. Les frais de dossier (àpd € 15 p.p.), l'assurance annulation ou all-in et l'airticket guarantee sont exclus. Les taxes d'aéroport peuvent varier en fonction des dates de voyage, de la classe de réservation et de l'tinéraire et différer des tarifs affichés. Nous veillons avec le plus grand soin à l'exactitude des tarifs affichés. Nos systèmes recherchent 4 fois par jour les meilleurs tarifs qui sont aussitôt publiés sur notre site. Il reste néanmoins possible qu'un tarif diffère en raison de la disponibilité sur le vol aller ou retour au moment de votre recherche. Lors de votre recherche, nous interrogeons le système pour trouver le meilleur tarif qui peut donc être plus ou moins cher.

Pourquoi choisir Emirates?

Un grand nombre de bagages autorisés gratuits (à partir de 30 kg en classe Economy) - Meilleurs divertissements en vol (depuis 11 années d'affilée selon le classement de Skytrax) - Première classe plusieurs fois primée, avec un luxe inégalé - Flotte neuve et moderne - Vols quotidiens à partir de Bruxelles - Plus de 148 destinations dans 83 pays et sur 6 continents - Connectivité en vol pour les téléphones portables et le Wifi

Vols au départ de Bruxelles

À partir de l'aéroport de Dubaï, la base d'Emirates, vous pouvez vous rendre dans 148 destinations sur 6 continents. Emirates effectue un trajet quotidien de Bruxelles à Dubaï.

Enregistrement des passagers

Vous pouvez facilement vous enregistrer en ligne sur le site de la compagnie, dès 24 heures et jusqu'à 90 minutes avant le départ de votre vol. L'enregistrement en ligne vous permet d'imprimer votre carte d'embarquement ou de recevoir un pass mobile. Vous pouvez aussi vous enregistrer via l'application Emirates. Il est bien sûr également possiblle de s'enregistrer à l'aéroport, sur une balise d'enregistrement.

 

Bagages

Avec Emirates, vous pouvez toujours emporter des bagages en nombre plus que suffisant : la compagnie a les règles les plus souples au monde concernant les bagages gratuits ! Les quantités suivantes sont autorisées:

Classe Economy: bagages en soute de poids total maximal 30 kg, dimensions maximales 300 cm par objet (largeur, longueur, hauteur). Un bagage à main de poids maximal 7 kg et de dimensions 55 × 38 × 20 cm (sac à main ou sac d'ordinateur)
Classe Business: bagages en soute de poids total maximal 40 kg, dimensions maximales 300 cm par objet (largeur, longueur, hauteur). Deux bagages à main de poids maximal 7 kg (1 malette et/ou 1 sac à main et/ou 1 sac de vêtement). Les dimensions de la malette doivent être inférieures à 45 × 35 × 20 cm; celles du sac à main doivent être inférieures à 55 × 38 × 20 cm. Le sac de vêtement replié doit avoir une épaisseur de maximum 20 cm.
Première classe: bagages en soute de poids total maximal 50 kg, dimensions maximales 300 cm par objet (largeur, longueur, hauteur). Deux bagages à main de poids maximal 7 kg (1 malette et/ou 1 sac à main et/ou 1 sac de vêtement). Les dimensions de la malette doivent être inférieures à 45 × 35 × 20 cm; celles du sac à main, 55 × 38 × 20 cm. Le sac de vêtement replié doit avoir une épaisseur de maximum 20 cm.

FrequentFlyer

Pour les vols à destination ou en provenance d'Amérique du Nord ou du Sud, d'autres règles de bagages sont appliquées. Sur les vols en direction de l'Amérique du Nord, deux valises d'un poids maximal 23 kg par objet sont autorisés en classe Economy ; les passagers Business ou première classe peuvent emporter deux valises d'un poids maximal de 32 kg par objet. Pour les vols à destination de l'Amérique du Sud, deux valises d'un poids maximal de 32 kg par objet sont autorisés pour toutes les classes.

Si vous voulez connaitre précisément quels bagages sont autorisés à bord de votre avion, rendez-vous sur le site d'Emirates où vous trouverez un calculateur de bagages autorisés.

Bagages pour enfants

Les passagers qui voyagent avec des enfants en-dessous de 2 ans peuvent emporter des bagages en soute d'un poids total maximal de 10 kg pour leur enfant (sauf sur les vols à destination de l'Amérique du Nord ou du Sud). Sur les vols à destination de l'Amérique du Nord ou du Sd, les enfants âgés de moins de 2 ans peuvent emporter une valise d'un poids maximal de 23 kg et de dimensions inférieures à 115 cm (longueur, largeur, hauteur). Vous êtes également autorisé à embarquer un landau ou une voiturette pour enfants repliable en tant que bagage cabine (s'il y a assez de place dans la cabine) ou en tant que bagage en soute, sans frais supplémentaires.

Bagages exceptionnels

Les instruments de musique et les équipements de sport qui entrent dans les conditions pour les bagages en soute autorisés sont généralement transportés gratuitement. Pour les autres équipements (comme par exemple, des skis), d'autres règles peuvent être appliquées. Vous trouverez plus d'informations à propos du transport des articles de sport sur le site d'Emirates (dans la FAQ). Pour les instruments de musique qui sont trop grands pour être considérés comme bagages en soute, vous pouvez réserver un fauteuil supplémentaire. Les équipements médicaux tels que fauteuils roulants, béquilles, chiens d'aveugle, machines à dialyse portatives, etc. peuvent être emportés gratuitement. Veuillez consulter le site d'Emirates pour un aperçu complet.

Liquides et gels

Les liquides, gels, pâtes et aérosols qui se trouvent dans votre bagage à main doivent toujours être empaquetés dans des récipients de contenance maximale de 100 mL par objet. Ces objets doivent être emballés dans un sachet en plastique transparent refermable, dont la contenance est de maximum 1 litre. Un seul sachet en plastique transparent peut être emporté par personne. Ces objets doivent entrer facilement dans le sachet.

Les médicaments, laits et aliments pour bébé et aliments diététiques ne sont pas soumis à ces exigences. Vous devez cependant être en état de présenter une preuve concernant la nature de ces substances.

Dubai International Airport

Dubai International Airport, la base de la compagnie Emirates, est le 6e aéroport le plus fréquenté du monde. Il constitue également le principal centre de transit du Moyen-Orient. L'aéroport de Dubaï dispose d'une large gamme de magasins ainsi que d'une piscine, d'un jardin Zen intérieur et de « Snooze Cubes » : des espaces privés comprenant un lit afin de pouvoir vous reposer confortablement. Des bus et un métro relient l'aéroport au centre-ville. Vu que le réseau de bus de Dubaï est assez large, les voyageurs qui ne connaissent pas bien Dubaï sont encouragés à plutôt utiliser le métro.

FrequentFlyer

Dans l'avion

Voyager avec Emirates, c'est voyager avec style ! Que ce soit en classe Economy ou en première classe, vous bénéficiez d'un excellent service. Les passagers voyageant en classe Economy sont installés dans des fauteuils confortables qui sont équipés d'une prise de courant pour votre ordinateur, d'un écran personnel pour vous divertir pendant le voyage, et, sur certains avions, d'une connexion Wifi et d'une connexion téléphonique. Vous recevrez en outre un large choix de repas et de boissons gratuites.

   

Si vous voyagez en classe Business, vous profitez alors d'un large confort, qui inclut un fauteuil-lit, une table d'appoint qui vous donne plus d'espace pour travailler, et un minibar personnel. Si vous voulez vous dégourdir les jambes et interagir avec les autres passagers, vous pouvez vous rendre dans le lounge à bord, équipé d'un bar (uniquement sur les avions A380). Ce n'est pas assez pour vous ? Optez alors pour la première classe. La première classe d'Emirates est devenue le symbole du voyage dans un luxe incomparable. Vous serez assis dans une suite privée, équipée d'un fauteuil-lit avec matelas, coiffeuse et minibar. De plus, vous pourrez utiliser la douche-spa en vol ! Les passagers première classe et Business reçoivent qui plus est un délicieux repas incluant cocktails, champagne et divers vins de qualité.

Le système de divertissement à bord d'Emirates mérite une attention particulière : il a été désigné par Skytrax comme meilleur divertissement à bord du monde pour l'année 2015, et ce, pour la 11e année consécutive ! Le système de divertissement à bord d'Emirates vous permet de choisir parmi plus de 2000 films, émissions télévisées, jeux et musiques. Vous pouvez aussi regarder une des 8 chaines télévisées en direct (sport et actualités).

Flotte

Emirates dispose de la flotte la plus moderne du monde. Cette flotte compte entre autres quatre types différents de Boeing 777, et dispose de 77 modèles d'Airbus 380, réputé pour son luxe exceptionnel. La flotte totale compte donc 232 avions. Elle s'agrandit de plus d'année en année. Selon les prévisions, Emirates devrait disposer de plus de 320 avions en 2018!

   

Avantages Frequent flyer

EEmirates n'est membre d'aucune alliance de compagnies aériennes, et offre son propre programme « Frequent Flyer » Skywards. Emirates a cependant noué des partenariats avec 12 autres compagnies aériennes, de sorte que vos Skyward Miles peuvent être gagnées et dépensées auprès de ces compagnies également. Ces compagnies sont : Alaska Airlines, EasyJet, Japan Airlines, Jet Airways, JetBlue, Jestar, Korean Air, Qantas, S7 Airlines, South African Airways, TAP Portugal et Virgin America.

Le programme Frequent Flyer Skywards compte quatre niveaux différents : bleu, argent, or et platine. En tant que voyageur régulier Skywards, vous pouvez entre autres profiter d'un enregistrement et d'un embarquement prioritaires ainsi que d'un accès aux lounges, en fonction de votre niveau. Vous trouverez plus d'informations concernant les avantages par niveau en consultant la page Skywards du site d'Emirates.

Prix

Emirates a déjà obtenu de très nombreux prix. La compagnie aérienne a été désignée meilleure compagnie aérienne du monde par Skytrax pour les années 2013 et 2014. Emirates a obtenu la 5e place pour cette catégorie en 2015. La compagnie a également remporté cette année le prix Skytrax de « Meilleur divertissement à bord du monde » (pour la 11e année consécutive), ainsi que le prix « Meilleurs aménagements de confort première classe du monde ».


Disclaimer:

Les informations contenue sur cette page ne sont pas contractuelle et sont sujette à modifications. Les compagnies aériennes modifient régulièrement leurs conditions; pour obtenir des informations complémentaires, veuillez consulter le site internet de la compagnie aérienne. Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier àpd 12 euros par personne.