+32 (0)70 23 33 13
Royal Dutch Airlines (KLM, or ‘Koninklijke Luchtvaart Maatschappij), is the national airline of the Netherlands. KLM is well known as a quality airline, and its aircrafts are equipped with many features. For example, if you’re flying Economy Class, you can opt for extra comfort (Economy Class Comfort). In addition, KLM offers a wide range of in-flight entertainment. KLM was founded in 1919 and is therefore the world’s oldest airline still operating under its original name. Since 2004, KLM cooperates with the major French company Air France.
 

Book your flight ticket and fly KLM to your favourite destination!

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (from €15/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Why choose KLM?

Upgrade possibility to extra comfort at Economy Class via Economy Class Comfort - SkyTeam frequent flyer benefits - Home base Schiphol is easily accessible by train and plane from Antwerp and Brussels - Direct flights (from Schiphol) to almost 150 destinations worldwide - Excellent On-board Service - Very punctual (named most punctual airline of 2014)

Flights from Brussels

From Brussels South, Brussels Airport or Antwerp Central Station, you can directly travel to one of the 139 destinations via Schiphol by plane or train. With a total of 67 intercontinental and 68 European destinations, you can easily and comfortably travel the entire world from Schiphol.

Check in

Checking in at KLM is super easy. The airline offers different options: you can check in online or via mobile phone if you don’t want to queue; or you can check in at the self-service check-in desks at the airport.

Online check-in is possible from 30 to 1 hour before flight departure (US: from 24 hours before departure). Self-service check-in at the airport is possible from 3 hours (often sooner) up to 40 minutes (Europe) and 60 minutes (intercontinental) before flight departure. The check-in counters and lounges open min. 3 hours before flight departure and close 40 minutes (Europe) and 60 minutes (intercontinental) before flight departure. Please note that the Schiphol check-in desks open at 5:00 AM every day.

Luggage

KLM offers diverse baggage possibilities. The following is allowed:

Economy Intercontinental: 1 suitcase of max. 23 kg checked baggage. Carry-on baggage 1 bag and 1 accessory, e.g. a handbag or laptop (max. 12 kg combined).

Economy Europe: only carry-on luggage; 1 bag and 1 accessory, e.g. a handbag or laptop. Max. 12 kg (26 lbs) combined. Checked baggage can be added on KLM.com for 20 euros (suitcase of up to 23 kg).

Business Class and First Class: 2 suitcases of checked baggage, max. 32 kg a piece. Carry-on baggage 1 bag, 1 smaller bag and 1 accessory, e.g. a handbag and laptop (max. 18 kg combined).

Baggage can be checked from 3 hours up to 40 minutes (Europe) and 60 minutes (intercontinental) before flight departure.

New: monitoring of electronic equipment on flights to the United States and Canada For flights departing from Schiphol or Paris-Charles de Gaulle to destinations in the US and Canada, an extra security check will take place for electronic devices in carry-on baggage that work on batteries or accumulator. At the gate, you may be asked to take the device from its protective case or bag and to turn it on to show that it works.

Luggage for children

Children travelling in their own seat can take the same amount of carry-on and checked baggage as adults. Children under the age of two that don’t travel in their own seat can bring 1 piece of carry-on baggage with baby care items of max. 12 kg and maximum dimensions of 55 x 35 x 25 cm; and 1 piece of checked baggage of max. 10 kg.

Special luggage

Most types of special baggage can be taken on KLM flights. However, the transportation of certain types of special baggage has to be booked via the KLM site as early as possible, and in any event no later than 48 hours before departure. For information on the rules and rates per KLM flight regarding special baggage transportation, KLM proposes its baggage calculator.

Liquids and gels

In carry-on luggage, liquids, gels, pastes and aerosols can only travel in containers of max. 100 ml each. These must be wrapped in a transparent and resealable plastic bag with a maximum capacity of 1 litre. The bag must be closed and the items must fit easily. One transparent plastic bag per person is allowed.

Schiphol

Schiphol is KLM’s home base. This hypermodern and spacious airport is conveniently located on the outskirts of Amsterdam, capital of The Netherlands. You can get to the airport by train: just take the escalator up and you’re in the departure hall. From Schiphol, you can get to Amsterdam Central Station in just 10 minutes.

On the plane

If you travel with KLM, you needn’t get bored: more than 1000 hours of interactive entertainment is available on intercontinental flights, including movies, TV programs, CDs, language courses, audio books and games.

 

On almost all intercontinental flights, you have access to a personal interactive screen. In addition, more and more KLM airplanes are equipped with Wi-Fi (at this moment in Boeing 787 Dreamliners and 1 Boeing 777-300 aircraft). Moreover, KLM has the oldest in-flight magazine in the world: Holland Herald, also the largest English language magazine in the Netherlands.

KLM distinguishes three classes: Business Class, Economy Comfort class and Economy Class. Business class is divided into two different classes: Europe Business Class for short haul; and World Business Class for long haul.

Economy Comfort class offers additional legroom compared to the regular Economy Class seats; and the chairs can move back further. In addition, these chairs are located in the front half of Economy Class, so Economy Comfort class travellers can disembark sooner. On all Intercontinental Economy Class flights, a three course dinner is served

Intercontinental Business Class travellers enjoy luxury loungers (adjustable to 170-80 degrees, depending on the model) with massage option; and a personal entertainment system. In addition, you will get a delicious dinner, prepared by top chef Jacob Jan Boerma.

Fleet

KLM has a modern fleet with, among others, the ultra new Boeing 787, the Boeing 777, Airbus A330 and MD-11. On the newer planes, all passengers have their own interactive video screen for in-flight entertainment such as films, games and more.

   

Frequent flyer benefits

KLM is a member of the SkyTeam airline alliance, and uses the Flying Blue* frequent flyer programme. Participants of Flying Blue or another frequent flyer programme of one of the SkyTeam alliances can therefore enjoy all SkyTeam frequent flyer benefits during their KLM flight.

KLM’s Flying Blue frequent flyer programme has four levels: ivory, silver, gold and platinum. The programme will give you (depending on your membership level) additional baggage allowance and rebates, priority services such as priority check-in and lounge access, among others. Go to the KLM website for a complete list of all benefits per level.

Awards

KLM has been named the world’s most punctual airline in 2014 (Flightstats). In addition, the frequent flyer programme Flying Blue by Air France-KLM has won 4 Freddie Awards in 2014, including one for Programme of the Year. The Freddies are awarded annually to the best loyalty programme in the international travel industry by travellers and travel experts.


Disclaimer:

The information on this page is not legally binding. The information provided is subject to change. Airlines change their conditions regularly; visit the airline website for the latest information. Prices are starting prices, per person and in euros. Rates are subject to availability on return flights, including pre-pay airport taxes and excluding file charges (from € 12 pp), cancellation or all-in insurance. Because airport taxes depend on departure date, booking class and flight route, they can fluctuate compared to the rates mentioned here.

+32 (0)70 23 33 13
La KLM (Koninklijke Luchtvaart Maatschappij ou Royal Dutch Airlines) est la compagnie aérienne nationale des Pays-Bas. La KLM a la réputation d'être une compagnie aérienne de qualité. Ses avions disposent de tout le confort moderne. Si vous volez en economy-class, il vous est loisible d'opter pour un confort supplémentaire (Economy Class Comfort). L'offre en matière de divertissements en cours de vol (in-flight entertainment) est également importante.

Réservez votre vol et envolez-vous avec KLM ...

Les prix 'à partir de' sont valables pour une personne en euros et incluent toutes les taxes et surcharges payables avant le départ. Les frais de dossier (àpd € 15 p.p.), l'assurance annulation ou all-in et l'airticket guarantee sont exclus. Les taxes d'aéroport peuvent varier en fonction des dates de voyage, de la classe de réservation et de l'tinéraire et différer des tarifs affichés. Nous veillons avec le plus grand soin à l'exactitude des tarifs affichés. Nos systèmes recherchent 4 fois par jour les meilleurs tarifs qui sont aussitôt publiés sur notre site. Il reste néanmoins possible qu'un tarif diffère en raison de la disponibilité sur le vol aller ou retour au moment de votre recherche. Lors de votre recherche, nous interrogeons le système pour trouver le meilleur tarif qui peut donc être plus ou moins cher.

Pourquoi choisir KLM?

Possibilité de confort supplémentaire en Economy Class via Economy Class Comfort - Avantages SkyTeam pour les voyageurs réguliers (frequent flyers) - Schiphol, en tant que port d'attache, est bien accessible, par train et par avion, depuis Anvers ou Bruxelles - Vols directs (depuis Schiphol) vers presque 150 destinations, partout dans le monde - − Excellent service à bord - Horaires très ponctuels (élue comme compagnie aérienne la plus ponctuelle en 2014)

Vols au départ de Bruxelles

Au départ de Bruxelles Midi, Bruxelles National (Zaventem) ou d'Anvers Central, vous voyagez en avion ou en train, via Schiphol, directement vers l'une des 139 destinations disponibles. Vous pouvez voyager facilement et confortablement depuis Schiphol avec KLM dans le monde entier, vers 67 destinations intercontinentales et 68 destinations européennes au total.

Enregistrement des passagers

L'enregistrement est particulièrement simple avec KLM. La compagnie aérienne offre diverses possibilités. Pour ceux qui ne veulent pas faire la file, il est possible de s'enregistrer en ligne ou avec le téléphone mobile. Il y a même des appareils d'enregistrement automatique, directement à l'aéroport.

Vous pouvez vous enregistrer en ligne entre 30 heures et 1 heure avant le décollage (Pour les États-Unis : à partir de 24 heures avant le décollage). S'enregistrer via les appareils automatiques à l'aéroport est possible, à partir de 3 heures minimum avant le décollage (mais souvent encore plus tôt) jusqu'à 40 minutes (Europe) ou 60 minutes (vol intercontinental) avant le décollage. Aux comptoirs d'enregistrement et lounges, il est possible de s'enregistrer au moins 3 heures avant le décollage jusqu'à 40 minutes (Europe) ou 60 minutes (vol intercontinental) avant le décollage. Attention : les comptoirs d'enregistrement de Schiphol ouvrent chaque jour à 5 heures du matin.

Bagages

KLM offre des solutions spacieuses pour les bagages. Voici ce qui est autorisé:

Economy Class: Economy Europe: seulement bagage à main. 1 sac et 1 accessoire, par exemple un sac à main ou un ordinateur portable. Max. 12 kg pour l'ensemble (26 lbs). Les bagages en soute doivent être ajoutés via KLM.com au prix de 20,- euros (valise de 23 kg max).

Business Class : 2 valises en soute, max. 32 kg chacune. Bagage à main : 1 sac et 1 plus petit sac et 1 accessoire, par exemple un sac à main et un ordinateur portable (max. 18 kg pour l'ensemble).

Economy Intercontinental: 1 valise de max. 23 kg en soute. Bagage à main : 1 sac et 1 accessoire, par exemple un sac à main ou un ordinateur portable (max. 12 kg pour l'ensemble).

Business Class : 2 valises en soute, max. 32 kg chacune. Bagage à main : 1 sac et 1 plus petit sac et 1 accessoire, par exemple un sac à main et un ordinateur portable (max. 18 kg pour l'ensemble).

Les bagages peuvent être déposés au moins 3 heures avant le décollage jusqu'à 40 minutes (Europe) ou 60 minutes (vol intercontinental) avant le décollage.

Nouveau : contrôle des appareils électroniques sur les vols à destination des États-Unis et du Canada Sur les vols au départ de Schiphol ou de Paris-Charles de Gaulle à destination des États-Unis ou du Canada, un contrôle supplémentaire a lieu, portant sur tous les appareils électroniques avec batterie ou accumulateur dans le bagage à main. À la porte d'embarquement, un responsable peut vous demander de sortir votre appareil de sa housse de protection ou de son sac, et de l'allumer, ou de montrer qu'il fonctionne.

Bagages pour enfants

Les enfants, qui voyagent avec un siège qui leur est réservé, peuvent emporter la même quantité de bagages à main et en soute qu'un adulte. Les enfants de moins de 2 ans qui voyagent sans siège réservé sont autorisés à emporter : 1 pièce de bagage à main d'articles pour les soins à prodiguer aux bébés, de max. 12 kg, de dimensions maximales de 55 x 35 x 25 cm, et 1 pièce de bagage en soute de max. 10 kg.

Bagages exceptionnels

La plupart des types de bagages spéciaux peuvent être emportés sur les vols KLM. Toutefois, le transport de certains types de bagages spéciaux doit être réservé aussi vite que possible, et dans tous les cas au moins 48 heures avant le décollage, via le site de KLM. Pour de plus amples informations sur les règlements et tarifs en vigueur par vol KLM pour le transport des bagages spéciaux, KLM a élaboré le calculateur de bagages.

Liquides et gels

Les liquides, les gels, les pâtes (type dentifrice) et les bombes aérosols ne peuvent être emportés dans le bagage à main que sous la forme de conditionnements de maximum 100 ml par article. Ceux-ci doivent être emballés dans une pochette en plastique transparente et refermable, d'une contenance maximale d'1 litre. La pochette doit être fermée et les objets doivent s'y insérer aisément. Chaque personne peut emporter une seule pochette plastique transparente.

Schiphol

Schiphol est le port d'attache de KLM. L'aéroport ultramoderne ne manque pas d'espace intérieur et est opportunément implanté dans la périphérie d'Amsterdam, la capitale des Pays-Bas. Le train vous dépose juste sous l'aéroport. Vous empruntez l'escalator et vous vous retrouvez directement dans le hall des départs. Au départ de Schiphol, il ne vous faut que dix minutes pour rejoindre Amsterdam Central.

Dans l'avion

Quiconque voyage avec KLM constatera qu'il ou elle n'aura pas le temps de s'ennuyer : il y a plus de 1000 heures de divertissement interactif disponibles sur les vols intercontinentaux, notamment des films, des programmes de télévision, des CD, des cours de langue, des livres audio et des jeux.

 

OVous avez accès, sur presque tous les vols intercontinentaux, à un écran personnel interactif. Ensuite, vous pouvez utiliser le Wifi sur de plus en plus d'avions KLM (actuellement disponible sur les Boeing 787 Dreamliners et sur 1 Boeing 777-300). KLM distribue en outre le plus vieux magazine en vol du monde : le Holland Herald, par ailleurs le plus important magazine en langue anglaise des Pays-Bas.

KLM distingue trois classes : Business Class, Economy Comfort class et Economy Class. La Business Class doit encore être subdivisée en deux classes distinctes : Europe Business Class pour les courtes distances, et World Business Class pour les longues distances.

La classe Economy Comfort offre un espace supplémentaire pour les jambes en comparaison avec les sièges de la classe Economy régulière, et les sièges peuvent être inclinés plus loin en arrière. En outre, ces sièges se trouvent dans la première moitié de l'espace Economy Class, ce qui permet aux voyageurs en Economy Comfort class de sortir plus tôt de l'appareil. Sur tous les vols intercontinentaux, un dîner trois services est servi en Economy Classe.

Les passagers Business Class des vols intercontinentaux profitent, entre autres choses, de chaises longues de luxe (réglables de 170 à 80 degrés en fonction des modèles) avec position de massage et système de divertissement personnel. Vous recevez ensuite un excellent dîner, préparé par le chef-coq néerlandais Jacob Jan Boerma. Les passagers de la Business Class sur les vols européens profitent, entre autres choses, d'une franchise bagages supplémentaire, de plus d'espace pour les jambes et d'un enregistrement prioritaire.

Flotte

KLM dispose d'une flotte moderne, qui comprend notamment le tout nouveau Boeing 787, le Boeing 777, l'Airbus A330 et le MD-11. Sur les avions les plus récents, chaque passager dispose de son propre écran vidéo interactif pour avoir accès aux différents divertissements en cours de vol, comme des films, des jeux, et bien d'autres choses encore.

   

Avantages Frequent flyer

KLM a adhéré à l'alliance aérienne SkyTeam et applique le programme Flying Blue* frequent flyer. Les participants au programme Flying Blue ou à un autre programme de type frequent flyer, de l'une des alliances ayant adhéré à SkyTeam, peuvent ainsi profiter, durant leur vol sur les lignes KLM, de tous les avantages SkyTeam frequent flyer.

Le programme Flying Blue frequent flyer de KLM présente quatre niveaux : ivory, silver, gold et platinum. Avec ce programme, vous recevez entre autres choses (en fonction du niveau de votre participation) une franchise bagages supplémentaire et des réductions sur le prix des options bagages, des services prioritaires comme l'enregistrement prioritaire et l'accès lounge. Consultez le site web de KLM pour une liste complète de tous les avantages par niveau.

Prix

KLM a été proclamée la compagnie aérienne la plus ponctuelle du monde en 2014 (Flightstats). Ensuite, le programme frequent flyer d'Air France-KLM Flying Blue a gagné 4 Freddie Awards en 2014, notamment celui du Programme of the Year. Les Freddies sont décernés chaque année au meilleur programme de fidélité émanant de la branche internationale des voyagistes, selon l'avis des voyageurs et des experts de l'industrie du voyage.


Disclaimer:

Les informations contenue sur cette page ne sont pas contractuelle et sont sujette à modifications. Les compagnies aériennes modifient régulièrement leurs conditions; pour obtenir des informations complémentaires, veuillez consulter le site internet de la compagnie aérienne. Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier àpd 12 euros par personne.