+32 (0)70 23 33 13
Qatar Airways was founded in 1994 and is the national airline of Qatar. With a whopping 140 destinations on all (inhabited) continents, Qatar will take you wherever you want to go. Qatar Airways is known for its excellent service and high-quality amenities. Cosy seats, tasty meals and the best entertainment on flight: Qatar Airways stands out in every way. For the 7th year in a row, Qatar Airways was named best airline in the Middle East by Skytrax. If you want to travel comfortably, go Qatar Airways!

Book your Economy flight ticket and fly Qatar Airways to your favourite destination!

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (from €15/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Why choose Qatar Airways?

Voted airline of the year in 2015 - Award-winning crew and service - In-flight connectivity: mobile phone & Wi-Fi - Uitgebreid entertainment: 2000 opties - Extensive entertainment: 2000 options - Outstanding culinary facilities, including extensive diet options - Extensive luxury facilities in Business & First Class - Frequent flyer benefits via Oneworld

Flights from Brussels

From Brussels, you can travel to Hamad International Airport in Doha every day, on board of Qatar Airways. From there, you can travel on to one of the 140 destinations. The journey between Brussels and Qatar will be on board of the Boeing 787 Dreamliner, the newest and most luxurious aircraft of the moment!

On December 4, Qatar Airways added an additional flight to the Brussels-Doha route. From now on, a second flight leaves from Brussels to Doha (and vice versa) every Friday. In total, Qatar Airways offers 8 flights a week from Brussels to Doha:

Departure Arrival Flight Number Days
10:40 17:55 QR196 Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday
16:15 23:30 QR194 Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday
09:55 18:00 QR196 Friday

Check in

At Qatar, you can check in quickly and easily: online, at the airport and even via mobile! Online check-in is available on the Qatar Airways website from 36 hours to 90 minutes before flight departure. Mobile check-in is possible via the Qatar Airways mobile app (available for Android & iPhone).

The three-step online check-in is super easy:

  • Look up your booking by last name and booking number, Privilege Club number or e-ticket number.
  • Confirm the traveller information for all travellers and select your seats.
  • Confirm your check-in and mail/print your boarding pass; or send it to your mobile phone.

In general, check-in at the airport opens 3 hours before flight departure, and closes 1 hour before departure.

Check In

Luggage

Qatar Airways applies, in general, very generous rules regarding free baggage allowance. For flights between Belgium and the rest of the world, the baggage allowance is as follows:

First Class: checked baggage of max. 50 kg and max. 300 cm (l+w+h). Two pieces of carry-on baggage of max. 15 kg combined.
Business Class: checked baggage of max. 40 kg and max. 300 cm (l+w+h). Two pieces of carry-on baggage of max. 15 kg combined.
Economy Class: checked baggage of max. 30 kg and max. 300 cm (l+w+h). One piece of carry-on baggage of max. 7 kg.

Bagage

For flights between Belgium and Argentina, Canada, the US and Brazil (all travel classes), different checked baggage rules apply. The following is allowed: 2 pieces of max. 32 kg and max. 158 cm (l+w+h) a piece.

For all classes, carry-on baggage items are allowed up to 50 x 37 x 25 cm. In addition to carry-on baggage, you can bring personal items such as a handbag, coat, blanket, umbrella, walking stick etc. on your flight. Laptops and laptop bags must fit within the allowed carry-on baggage allowance. Checked baggage may weigh up to 32 kg a bag. Heavier bags must be rearranged so that every piece weighs under 32 kg.

New: monitoring of electronic equipment on flights to the United States and Canada
OFor flights to the US and Canada, an extra security check will take place for electronic devices in carry-on baggage that work on batteries or accumulator. All devices must be fully charged before boarding. At the gate, you may be asked to turn on the device to ensure that it works and is authentic.

Luggage for children

For children travelling in their own seat, the same rules on baggage allowance apply as for adults. Children (of up to 2 years of age) travelling in the lap of their parent, can bring 1 piece of carry-on baggage of max. 10 kg and 50 x 37 x 25 cm. On flights to Brazil, Argentina, Canada and the US, one piece of checked baggage of max. 23 kg is allowed. On flights to all other destinations, you can bring up to 10 kg of checked baggage.

Special luggage

At Qatar Airways, you can of course bring special material (diving equipment, bicycles, golf clubs, instruments, fishing equipment and wheelchairs). Sports equipment that fits within the allowed checked baggage can be carried free of charge. For sports equipment that exceeds baggage allowance, additional costs will be charged. On the Qatar Airways website, you will find a complete overview of all rules per type of special baggage and their rates.

Liquids and gels

In carry-on luggage, liquids, gels, pastes and aerosols can only travel in containers of max. 100 ml each. These must be wrapped in a transparent and resealable plastic bag with a maximum capacity of 1 litre, and up to 20 x 20 cm. The bag must be closed and the items must fit easily.

There are no restrictions regarding baby food and medication. Airport staff may ask you to show a receipt of medication to be taken on board of the plane.

Hamad International Airport

Hamad International Airport is the home base of Qatar Airways, and is located in Doha, Qatar’s capital near the Persian Gulf. Doha (literally: ‘the big tree’) has around 800.000 inhabitants, while 60% of the Qatar population lives in this coastal city. If your transfer is long enough, you can visit the beautiful city of Doha before boarding your connecting flight. Consult the transfer desks at the airport for more information about requirements such as visas. Hamad International Airport opened only in 2014. This ultramodern airport offers extensive options for tax-free shopping, dining and relaxation including, for example, wellness and fitness centres at the airport.

Hamad
© Arne Müseler / arne-mueseler.de / CC-BY-SA-3.0

On the plane

Qatar Airways is known for its good in-flight service – whether you’re flying First, Business or Economy Class, the quality is simply superb. Economy Class seats are equipped with pillows, blankets, warm towels and interactive screens for in-flight entertainment. You will also have access to a laptop power supply, USB port and a personal phone.

Economy Class Business Class

If you’re travelling first class, you will be pampered with all the luxuries you could wish for: large areas with luxurious lounge seats, designer sleeping bags, lots of storage and a six-course menu produced in collaboration with two famous chefs (who, combined, own 5 stars for their different restaurants). The Business Class traveller does not have to worry about facilities, either. The basic facilities offered include adjustable seating (lounge, sleeping area, work station) and a five-course menu by the same famous chefs.

Wi-Fi is available on all A380, A350, B787, A319 and some of the A330, A320 and A321 aircrafts. On these flights, it’s also possible to connect with the mobile network and to send SMS and MMS messages.

Qatar Airways’ in-flight entertainment is very extensive: the Oryx entertainment system offers an audio/video on-demand service with 2000 options of e.g. films, TV series, music, video games and many more. Plenty of entertainment during your flight!

Fleet

Qatar Airways has an extensive and modern fleet of over 340 aircrafts, including the new Boeing 787, Boeing 777 and Airbus 350 and 380. Popular destinations are mainly located in Asia and the Middle East.

Qatar Airways Qatar Airways Qatar Airways Qatar Airways

Frequent flyer benefits

Qatar Airways is a member of Oneworld alliance since October 2013, and is therefore the first Gulf state airline to join an airway alliance.

Oneworld has 15 members. Their Frequent Flyer Programme is divided into three categories: ruby, sapphire and emerald. Benefits include (depending on the category) priority check-in, access to Business Class lounges, priority boarding and additional baggage allowances. A complete overview of the benefits per category can be found on the Qatar Airways website.

FrequentFlyer

Awards

Since 2010, Qatar Airways has been voted best airline in the Middle East every year (Skytrax). This year, Qatar was also named airline of the year by Skytrax. In addition, Qatar Airways has won awards for best cabin crew/staff and best Business Class, among others.

Oneworld, the airline alliance Qatar is part of, was named best airline in the world for the third year in a row during the 2015 World Airline Awards by Skytrax.


Disclaimer:

The information on this page is not legally binding. The information provided is subject to change. Airlines change their conditions regularly; visit the airline website for the latest information. Prices are starting prices, per person and in euros. Rates are subject to availability on return flights, including pre-pay airport taxes and excluding file charges (from € 12 pp), cancellation or all-in insurance. Because airport taxes depend on departure date, booking class and flight route, they can fluctuate compared to the rates mentioned here.

+32 (0)70 23 33 13
Qatar Airways est la compagnie aérienne nationale du Qatar, fondée en 1994. Avec environ 140 destinations sur tous les continents (habités), vous pouvez vous rendre dans n'importe quel lieu que vous souhaitez visiter avec Qatar. Qatar Airways est célèbre pour son service exceptionnel et la qualité supérieure de tous ses équipements. Des sièges confortables, des repas délicieux et les meilleurs divertissements possibles durant le vol: Qatar Airways fait la différence sur tous les terrains. Cela fait déjà 7 ans d'affilée que Skytrax désigne Qatar Airways comme meilleure compagnie aérienne du Moyen-Orient. Si vous souhaitez voyager confortablement, Qatar Airways est le choix qui s'impose de lui-même!


Qatar

Les prix 'à partir de' sont valables pour une personne en euros et incluent toutes les taxes et surcharges payables avant le départ. Les frais de dossier (àpd € 15 p.p.), l'assurance annulation ou all-in et l'airticket guarantee sont exclus. Les taxes d'aéroport peuvent varier en fonction des dates de voyage, de la classe de réservation et de l'tinéraire et différer des tarifs affichés. Nous veillons avec le plus grand soin à l'exactitude des tarifs affichés. Nos systèmes recherchent 4 fois par jour les meilleurs tarifs qui sont aussitôt publiés sur notre site. Il reste néanmoins possible qu'un tarif diffère en raison de la disponibilité sur le vol aller ou retour au moment de votre recherche. Lors de votre recherche, nous interrogeons le système pour trouver le meilleur tarif qui peut donc être plus ou moins cher.

Pourquoi choisir Qatar Airways?

Élue comme compagnie aérienne de l'année 2015 - Équipage et service couronné - Connectivité en vol: téléphonie mobile et Wifi - Une vaste gamme de divertissements: 2000 options - Des préparations culinaires plus qu'exceptionnelles, y compris un large choix de régimes spéciaux - Des équipements de grand luxe en Business et en First Class - Avantages Frequent flyer via Oneworld - Nombreuses possibilités en matière de bagages (également en Economy Class, les bagages en soute, par exemple, sont toujours gratuits!)

Vols au départ de Bruxelles

Vous pouvez voyager quotidiennement depuis Bruxelles avec Qatar Airways à destination de l'Aéroport International d'Hamad, à Doha. Depuis Doha, vous pouvez poursuivre votre voyage vers l'une de nos 140 destinations. Pour aller de Bruxelles au Qatar, vous volez sur le Boeing 787 Dreamliner: l'avion le plus récent et le plus luxueux du moment!

Le 4 décembre, Qatar Airways a ajouté un vol supplémentaire sur la ligne Bruxelles – Doha. À partir de maintenant, chaque vendredi, il y a un deuxième vol de Bruxelles vers Doha (et vice versa). Qatar Airways propose ainsi 8 vols par semaine de Bruxelles vers Doha:
Départ Arrivée Numéro de vol Jours
10:40 17:55 QR196 Mardi, Jeudi, Samedi
16:15 23:30 QR194 Lundi, Mercredi, Vendredi, Dimanche
09:55 18:00 QR196 Vendredi

Enregistrement des passagers

Vous pouvez vous enregistrer facilement et rapidement avec Qatar: en ligne, à l'aéroport, et même via votre téléphone mobile ! L'enregistrement en ligne est disponible entre 36 heures et 90 minutes avant l'heure de décollage via lesite web de Qatar Airways. Si vous souhaitez vous enregistrer via votre mobile, utilisez l'application mobile de Qatar Airways (disponible pour Android et iPhone).

L'enregistrement en ligne se déroule aisément en trois étapes:

  • Recherchez votre réservation avec votre nom de famille et votre numéro de réservation, numéro Privilege Club ou numéro E-ticket
  • Confirmez les informations de voyage pour tous les voyageurs et choisissez vos sièges
  • Confirmez votre enregistrement et envoyez par e-mail/imprimez votre carte d'embarquement, ou encore envoyez-la sur votre téléphone mobile

L'enregistrement à l'aéroport commence la plupart du temps 3 heures avant le départ et est clôturé 1 heure avant le départ.

Check In

Bagages

Qatar Airways applique en général des règles très larges en matière de bagages autorisés et gratuits. Pour les vols entre la Belgique et le reste du monde, les bagages autorisés sont les suivants:

First Class: 50 kg et un format maximum de 300 cm (L + l + h) pour les bagages en soute. Deux pièces de bagage à main de maximum 15 kg ensemble.
Business Class: 40 kg et un format maximum de 300 cm (L + l + h) pour les bagages en soute. Deux pièces de bagage à main de maximum 15 kg ensemble.
Economy Class: 30 kg et un format maximum de 300 cm (L + l + h) pour les bagages en soute. Une pièce de bagage à main de maximum 7 kg.

Bagage

Pour les vols entre la Belgique et l'Argentine, le Canada, les États-Unis et le Brésil (toutes les classes), des exigences différentes sont d'application pour les bagages en soute. Sont autorisés : 2 pièces de bagages en soute de 32 kg maximum par pièce, et un format maximum de 158 cm (L + l + h).

Pour toutes les classes, le bagage à main doit présenter des dimensions maximales de 50 x 37 x 25 cm. En plus du bagage à main, il est autorisé d'emporter, pendant le vol, des objets personnels comme un sac à main, une veste, une couverture, un parapluie, une canne, et d'autres choses du même genre. Les ordinateurs portables et leurs sacs doivent pouvoir rentrer aisément dans le bagage à main. Les bagages en soute ne peuvent pas peser plus de 32 kg maximum par pièce. Les valises et sacs plus lourds doivent être scindés, jusqu'à ce qu'aucun élément séparé ne pèse plus de 32 kg à lui seul.

Nouveau: contrôle des appareils électroniques sur les vols à destination des États-Unis et du Canada.
Sur les vols à destination des États-Unis ou du Canada, un contrôle supplémentaire a lieu, portant sur tous les appareils électroniques avec batterie ou accumulateur dans le bagage à main. Tous les appareils électroniques doivent être complètement chargés avant l'embarquement dans l'avion. Un responsable peut vous demander, à la porte d'embarquement, d'allumer votre appareil, pour constater qu'il s'agit d'un vrai, et qu'il fonctionne bel et bien.

Bagages pour enfants

Pour les enfants qui voyagent avec un siège réservé, les mêmes règles que pour les adultes sont d'application, en matière de bagages autorisés. Pour les enfants qui voyagent sur les genoux de leurs parents (jusqu'au 2ème anniversaire), 1 pièce de bagage à main de maximum 10 kg ou de dimensions maximum 50 x 37 x 25 cm peut être emportée. En outre, sur les vols à destination du Brésil, de l'Argentine, du Canada et des États-Unis, une pièce de bagage en soute de maximum 23 kg est autorisée. Pour les vols vers toutes les autres destinations, cette limite est de maximum 10 kg.

Bagages exceptionnels

Avec Qatar Airways, il est bien entendu également possible de voyager avec du matériel spécial (matériel de plongée, vélos, équipement de golf, instruments de musique, équipement de pêche et chaises roulantes). Les accessoires de sport qui rentrent dans les bagages autorisés en soute sont transportés sans coûts supplémentaires. Pour les accessoires de sport qui dépassent les limites autorisées, des suppléments sont portés en compte, spécifiques aux équipements sportifs. Sur le site web de Qatar Airways, vous trouverez un aperçu détaillé des règles relatives aux divers types de bagages spéciaux, et leurs tarifs respectifs.

Liquides et gels

Les liquides, les gels, les pâtes (type dentifrice) et les bombes aérosols ne peuvent être emportés dans le bagage à main que sous la forme de conditionnements de maximum 100 ml par article. Les conditionnements en question doivent être emballés dans une pochette transparente refermable, de maximum 1 litre, et de dimensions maximales de 20 cm sur 20 cm. La pochette doit être fermée et les objets doivent s'y insérer aisément.

Il n'existe pas de restrictions en matière de nourriture pour bébés et de médicaments. Il se peut, toutefois, que vous deviez pouvoir montrer une ordonnance médicale, que vous devez donc emporter à bord de l'avion.

Hamad International Airport

L'Aéroport International d'Hamad est le port d'attache de Qatar Airways. L'aéroport est implanté à Doha, la capitale du Qatar. Doha (littéralement: le grand arbre) compte environ 800000 habitants. 60 % de la population du Qatar vit dans cette ville côtière, sur le Golfe Persique. Lors d'une longue escale, il vous est loisible de visiter la splendide ville de Doha avant d'embarquer pour votre vol suivant. Consultez les comptoirs chargés des transferts pour de plus amples informations sur les formalités exigées, comme les visas. L'Aéroport International d'Hamad vient juste d'être inauguré, en 2014. L'aéroport ultramoderne offre, entre autres choses, un très large choix de magasins tax-free, de restauration et de détente. C'est ainsi que vous trouverez des centres bien-être et de fitness dans l'enceinte de l'aéroport.

Hamad
© Arne Müseler / arne-mueseler.de / CC-BY-SA-3.0

Dans l'avion

Qatar Airways est célèbre pour son service en vol de grande qualité – que vous voliez en First, Business ou Economy Class, la qualité est tout simplement fantastique. Les sièges en Economy Class sont entre autres pourvus de coussins, de couvertures, de serviettes chaudes et d'écrans interactifs pour les divertissements en cours de vol. Vous disposez également d'une connexion pour votre ordinateur portable, d'une connexion USB, et d'un téléphone personnel.

Economy Class Business Class

Si vous voyagez en première classe, vous recevrez tout le luxe que vous pourriez souhaiter : des espaces spacieux avec des chaises longues de luxe, des sacs de couchage, de grands espaces de rangement, et un menu 6 services élaboré en collaboration avec deux chefs célèbres (qui ont conjointement 5 étoiles avec leurs divers restaurants). Le voyageurs en Business Class ne doivent pas non plus se faire de soucis en ce qui concerne les équipements. Parmi les équipements de base, vous pouvez notamment compter sur un espace personnel adaptable (lounge, position pour dormir, position de travail) et un menu 5 services des mêmes chefs célèbres.

Le Wifi est disponible sur tous les avions A380, A350, B787, A319 et sur une partie des A330, A320 et A321. Sur ces vols, il est également possible de se connecter au réseau mobile, et d'envoyer des SMS et MMS.

Chez Qatar Airways, le divertissement en cours de vol est varié et plus que suffisant. Le système de divertissement Oryx offre un service audio-vidéo à la demande, avec environ 2000 options, des films et séries à la musique, en passant par les jeux vidéo et bien d'autres choses encore. Il y a donc suffisamment de façons de s'amuser durant le vol!

Flotte

Qatar Airways dispose d'une importante flotte moderne, de plus de 340 avions, notamment le nouveau Boeing 787, le Boeing 777, et les Airbus 350 et 380. Les destinations populaires se trouvent surtout en Asie et au Moyen-Orient.

Qatar Airways Qatar Airways Qatar Airways Qatar Airways

Avantages Frequent flyer

Depuis octobre 2013, Qatar Airways est devenu membre de l'alliance Oneworld. Ce fut la première compagnie aérienne d'un pays du Golfe à devenir membre d'une alliance aérienne.

Oneworld compte 15 membres. Son programme Frequent Flyer se divise en trois catégories : ruby, sapphire et emerald. Les avantages concernent, entre autres choses (cela dépend de la catégorie dans laquelle vous êtes), l'enregistrement prioritaire, l'accès aux lounges de la Business Class, l'embarquement prioritaire, et des franchises de bagages supplémentaires. Vous trouverez, sur le site web de Qatar Airways, un aperçu complet des avantages par catégorie.

FrequentFlyer

Prix

Depuis 2010, la compagnie Qatar Airways est désignée chaque année comme meilleure compagnie aérienne du Moyen-Orient (Skytrax). De plus, cette année, Skytrax a désigné Qatar comme LA compagnie aérienne de l'année. Qatar Airways a ensuite remporté d'autres distinctions (awards), notamment pour le meilleur personnel et équipage de cabine, et pour la meilleure Business Class.

Oneworld, l'alliance aérienne dont Qatar fait partie, a été nommée meilleure alliance aérienne du monde pour la troisième année consécutive, lors des World Airline Awards de Skytrax, en 2015.

Pourquoi choisir Connections?

Customer Service Center
+32 (0)70 23 33 13
contactcenter@connections.be
33 Travel Shops
33 travel shops près de chez vous et à l'aéroport de Bruxelles!
Mobile Travel Agents
Nous venons à vous!
Qatar Airways est la compagnie aérienne nationale du Qatar, fondée en 1994. Avec environ 140 destinations sur tous les continents (habités), vous pouvez vous rendre dans n'importe quel lieu que vous souhaitez visiter avec Qatar. Qatar Airways est célèbre pour son service exceptionnel et la qualité supérieure de tous ses équipements. Des sièges confortables, des repas délicieux et les meilleurs divertissements possibles durant le vol: Qatar Airways fait la différence sur tous les terrains. Cela fait déjà 7 ans d'affilée que Skytrax désigne Qatar Airways comme meilleure compagnie aérienne du Moyen-Orient. Si vous souhaitez voyager confortablement, Qatar Airways est le choix qui s'impose de lui-même!



Disclaimer:

Les informations contenue sur cette page ne sont pas contractuelle et sont sujette à modifications. Les compagnies aériennes modifient régulièrement leurs conditions; pour obtenir des informations complémentaires, veuillez consulter le site internet de la compagnie aérienne. Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier àpd 12 euros par personne.