+32 (0)2 550 01 00
On the way to new experiences

The Platinum Card provides access to numerous exclusive travel privileges. From a relaxing start of your trip at the airport to numerous hotel benefits and comprehensive travel insurances. Travelling has never been so comfortable!

› APPLY FOR YOUR PLATINUM CARD

Fast Lane at Brussels Airport

Get through the security check faster. Can't wait to leave? That's convenient: as a Platinum Basic Cardholder or Platinum Supplementary Cardholder, you enjoy quick access to the security checks at Brussels Airport. This saves you valuable time right from the start.

Free access to Airport Lounges

Travel well-rested with unlimited free access to more than 1,300 airport lounges worldwide, for you and your supplementary cardholder. And with Priority Pass, you both can invite an extra guest traveler – so up to 4 people in total.

Travel and shopping insurances

The Platinum Card offers, among other things, the following insurances: travel-, purchase-, luggage- and car rental insurance. Such as: trip cancellation and interruption and assistance for two vehicles.

Why choose Connections?

Customer Service Center
+32 (0)2/550 01 00
contactcenter@connections.be
27 Travel Shops
27 shops in your neighbourhood and in Brussels Airport!
Mobile Travel Agents
We come to you!

+32 (0)70 23 33 13
Prêt à découvrir de nouveaux horizons?

Grâce à la Carte Platinum Accédez à un monde de privilèges, Laissez-vous porter à chaque instant, Profitez du plaisir d’être choyé, Partez à la découverte de nouveaux horizons.

› DEMANDEZ VOTRE CARTE PLATINUM/p>

Fast Lane à Brussels Airport

Passez les contrôles de sécurité plus rapidement. Vous êtes impatient de partir ? Cela tombe bien, en tant que Titulaire de la Carte principale ou d’une Carte supplémentaire Platinum, vous bénéficiez d'un accès rapide aux contrôles de sécurité à Brussels Airport.

Accès gratuit aux lounges d’aéroport

Voyagez tout confort en bénéficiant d’un accès gratuit et illimité à plus de 1.300 lounges d’aéroport dans le monde. Pour vous et votre Titulaire de carte Platinum supplémentaire. De plus, chaque Titulaire peut être accompagné d'un voyageur invité, soit jusqu'à 4 personnes avec Priority Pass.

Assurances voyage et shopping

La Carte Platinum donne droit notamment aux assurances suivantes : assurances voyage, achat, bagages, location de voiture... Comme : l’annulation et l’interruption de voyage et l’assistance pour deux véhicules.

Pourquoi choisir Connections?

Customer Service Center
+32 (0)70 23 33 13
contactcenter@connections.be
27 Travel Shops
27 travel shops près de chez vous et à l'aéroport de Bruxelles!
Mobile Travel Agents
Nous venons à vous!