+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Holiday homes by travellers for travellers

Are you the proud owner of a holiday home in Belgium or abroad and you would like to share your accommodation? Let others enjoy and relax in your cocoon? Do you see yourself as a facilitator to bring joy into fellow Connections travellers lives?

Family or friends surrounded by children, the barbecue lit and feet in the swimming pool in this (your) corner of paradise under the sun? An afternoon beach walk, a visit to a picturesque castle or any equally uplifting activity? Perhaps you own a charming country house in the Ardennes where they can taste a local Trappist in the evening while enjoying a delicious Ardennes meal? Or a comfortable apartment with sea views in which to unwind after a day at the beach?

Rest assured that many people are looking for a little cocoon like this these days. That’s why we’re launching a new platform with vacation homes from travellers for fellow travellers, exclusively on connections.be. Register, publish your home on our platform and get in touch with many potential tenants. Sharing your cocoon, a great idea, isn't it?


Fill out the online form

Decided to rent out your holiday home through Connections? Please complete the registration form below and indicate when it would suit you best to be contacted for an intake-meeting.


We get in contact with you

During this acquaintance we will listen to your desires and preferences as well as guide you through all conditions of the collaboration and requirements to ensure a superb online presentation.


Publishing your property online

As soon as we are in possession of required materials (description of the property, price, photos, video ...) we will embark on creating an attractive online presentation of your property on www.connections.be.

Reasons to rent your property via Connections
  • › Our platform gives your property wide scale visibility (over 300,000 travellers)
  • › Your payment is assured every time and on time
  • › We take on the task to put your holiday home online for you
  • › We take care of all administration
  • › You benefit from our excellent reputation and complete transparency
  • › We are satisfied with a modest sales commission rate deductible from your rental income
  • › Simply because you like to give a little boost to a 100% Belgian company

Contact form

+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Locations des voyageurs aux voyageurs

Vous êtes l’heureux propriétaire d’une résidence secondaire dans notre pays ou à l’étranger et vous souhaitez que d’autres puissent également en profiter? Ceci afin de leur permettre de se sentir bien dans votre cocon? Vous vous imaginez déjà contribuer à rendre heureux d’autres voyageurs Connections?

La famille ou des amis entourés d’enfants, le barbecue allumé et les pieds dans la piscine de leur (votre) coin de paradis sous le soleil? Une promenade à la plage l'après-midi, la visite à un château pittoresque ou toute autre activité? Peut-être possédez-vous une charmante maison de campagne en Ardenne où ils pourront déguster une trappiste locale le soir venu tout en savourant un délicieux repas ardennais? Ou un appartement commode avec vue sur la mer où il fait bon se détendre après une journée passée à la plage?

Soyez certain que de nombreuses personnes sont à la recherche d’un petit cocon dans ce genre par les temps qui courent. C'est pourquoi nous lançons une nouvelle plateforme avec des maisons de vacances de voyageurs pour d’autres voyageurs, exclusivement sur connections.be. Enregistrez-vous, publiez votre maison sur notre plate-forme et entrez en contact avec de nombreux locataires potentiels. Partager votre cocon, une excellente idée, non?


Complétez le formulaire en ligne

Vous envisagez de louer votre maison de vacances via Connections? Remplissez le formulaire d'inscription ci-dessous et indiquez quand nous pouvons vous contacter pour faire connaissance.


Nous vous contacterons

A cette occasion, nous parcourrons les conditions de collaboration et écouterons vos souhaits. Nous vous indiquerons également les informations dont nous avons besoin afin d’assurer une belle présentation en ligne.


Publication de votre bien en ligne

Une fois en possession de toutes les informations (description du bien, tarifs, photos, vidéo ...) nous nous mettons au travail afin de présenter votre bien de manière attrayante sur notre site www.connections.be.

7 bonnes raisons pour louer votre bien via Connections
  • › Notre plateforme vous assure une visibilité auprès de 300.000 voyageurs
  • › Nous publions votre résidence en ligne
  • › Vous bénéficiez de notre excellente réputation et collaborons en toute transparence
  • › Votre paiement est assuré à temps et à heure
  • › Nous prenons soin des tracasseries administratives
  • › Nous nous contentons d’une modeste commission à déduire de vos revenus locatifs
  • › Tout simplement parce que vous aimez donner un petit coup de pouce à une société 100% belge

Formulaire de contact