+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Plan International

Connections supports Plan Belgium


Plan International Belgium is an independent Belgian NGO, a member of Plan International, which advances equality for girls and respect for children’s rights. The humanitarian organisation ensures that 100 million children across 71 countries have the opportunity to attend school or adhere to an education (to learn), take on leadership roles (to lead), develop decision-making skills concerning their physical and psychological well-being in life (to decide) and are given the freedom to evolve free from violence (to grow).


Every year almost 200,000 travellers turn to Connections to change their travel plans into true travel experiences. Our choice to contribute to the welfare of local populations and children in particular will therefore not come as a surprise. The personal dedication and commitment of our Connections crew as plan parent in every single one of our travel shops has allowed us to support 35 children and their villages in all four corners of the world.
A proud achievement.

At Connections the world is our playground. We are continually scanning for new experiences, yet with respect for locals at heart (of as a top priority). To become Plan Parent and contribute to a better world was therefore the logical next step. These children are the future of the planet. We gladly reach out to new/fellow Plan Parents. This heroes and heroines deserve nothing less.

Ronny Bayens, Managing Director at Connections

DO YOU WANT TO BE A PLAN PARENT?

https://www.planinternational.be/nl

With over 30 years of experience Connections, the Belgian travel organization, specializes in travel for the independent, adventurous world-trotter who prefers to embark on a mindful discovery with focus on gaining insights and maximum experience. As Plan Parent they give their fellow Parents a great travel gift!

Why choose Connections?

Customer Service Center
+32 (0)70 23 33 13
contactcenter@connections.be
35 Travel Shops
35 shops in your neighbourhood and in Brussels Airport!
Mobile Travel Agents
We come to you!

+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Plan International

Connection soutient Plan Belgique


Plan International Belgique est une organisation non gouvernementale (ONG), membre de Plan International. Leur objectif est de promouvoir l’égalité des chances pour tous les enfants et de garantir le respect des droits de l’enfant. Ensemble, ils veillent à ce que 100 millions d’enfants dans plus de 70 pays aient la chance d’aller à l’école ou de suivre une formation (apprendre), d’endosser un rôle de leader (diriger), de faire leurs propres choix de vie et de corps (décider) et de vivre une vie libre de toute violence (s’épanouir).


Chaque année, Connections fait voyager près de 200.000 personnes dans le monde entier. Il est essentiel pour nous de nous impliquer dans le bien-être des populations locales et plus particulièrement dans celui des enfants. C’est pourquoi, aujourd’hui, chacun de nos Travel Shops parraine un enfant. Ce sont ainsi 35 enfants des quatre coins du monde, et le village dans lequel ils vivent, qui peuvent bénéficier de notre soutien.

Pour Connections, le monde est notre maison. Parce que pour nous il est important de vivre de nouvelles expériences, d’autant plus si celles-ci visent à garantir le respect des populations locales, devenir parrain de Plan était une évidence. Contribuer à un monde meilleur n’est qu’une étape logique. Ce sont ces enfants qui représentent l’avenir. Emplis d’émotions, nous tendons la main vers d’autres parrains de Plan. Ces héros et héroïnes le méritent tellement.

Ronny Bayens, Managing Director chez Connections

Forte de plus de 30 ans d’expérience, Connections, l’organisation de voyages à 100% belge, s’est spécialisée dans les voyages qui s’adressent tout particulièrement à ceux qui souhaitent découvrir le monde en toute liberté, dans un esprit d’aventure et avec le désir de vivre autant de nouvelles expériences que possible. En tant que parrain de Plan, Connections offre un beau voyage en cadeau aux co-parrains de Plan.

Pourquoi choisir Connections?

Customer Service Center
+32 (0)70 23 33 13
contactcenter@connections.be
35 Travel Shops
35 travel shops près de chez vous et à l'aéroport de Bruxelles!
Mobile Travel Agents
Nous venons à vous!