My Connections

Track your flight online

Thanks to Viewtrip, you can enjoy useful functions that immediately save you a lot of time and uncertainty: the latest updates of your flight schedule, the allowed baggage weight for each stretch of your flight schedule, which meals are provided,...

Print electronic ticket or e-Ticket

Click on the 'e-Ticket' icon at the top right. You can print it or export it to PDF. For safety's sake, we recommend that you always take a printout or printout of your e-Ticket with you when you travel. Also send a pdf to your email, that turned out to be super handy more than once.

Now select whether you want to see all e-Tickets at once or rather passenger per passenger.

Electronic ticket number

The electronic or e-Ticket number can be found by clicking the flight details open via the '+' sign on the right.

Baggage Allowance

The allowed baggage weight depends on the airline, the chosen fare and route. The standard information about this can be found by clicking on 'view details' under 'Special Services'.

'Carry On' luggage or 'cabin luggage' is the hand luggage that you can carry into the cabin yourself. The weight that you find under 'Baggage allowance' refers to the checked baggage or baggage that ends up in the bottom of the belly of the aircraft. The amount of free baggage you are entitled to depends on the airline, your ticket and the type of flight you book. Intercontinental rules often apply differently than when you operate a domestic flight. So check the permitted weight for all flight segments of your trip.

Seating

The provided seating or 'seat reservation' can be found under the flight details. Please note that the airline reserves the right to change these at any time without notifying the passenger. The aircraft seats are allocated at check-in according to a pre-established and internationally recognized aircraft weight-and-balance plan and a set of fixed rules that the check-in agents must adhere to.

Reservation code with the airline

To use the online check-in options via the airline's website, you need the unique reservation code that was assigned to your booking. This code is easily recognizable thanks to its standard form of 6 characters; a combination of letters and numbers.

Flight details

The departure and arrival times are always displayed in local time in Viewtrip. So you don't have to perform bill calculations to present yourself on time. However, these data can be adjusted regularly by the airline. In My Trip from Viewtrip you will always see the most recent flight data.

Travel time

The travel time, also called flight duration, can be read between the planned departure and arrival times.

Meals on board

Depending on the airline, route and the chosen fare, a meal may or may not be provided on board. What you will be presented with can be found in the Flight Info at the bottom left of this example.

ical

Use the ical function to import the flight hours directly into your personal calendar. Downloading in ICS format is compatible with the vast majority of online diaries.

Mondays to Fridays 10 am - 6 pm

Connections, Luchthavenlaan 10, 1800 Vilvoorde, BE 428 666 853

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and stay up-to-date about all thing connections related.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy

My Connections

Toujours informé

Grâce à Viewtrip, vous pouvez profiter de fonctions utiles qui vous font immédiatement gagner beaucoup de temps et d'incertitude: les dernières mises à jour de votre horaire de vol, le poids autorisé des bagages pour chaque tronçon de votre horaire de vol, quels repas sont fournis,...

Imprimer le billet électronique ou e-Ticket

Cliquez sur l'icône 'e-Ticket' en haut à droite. Vous pouvez l'imprimer ou l'exporter au format PDF. Pour des raisons de sécurité, nous vous recommandons de toujours emporter avec vous une version imprimée ou imprimée de votre e-Ticket lorsque vous voyagez. Envoyez également un pdf à votre adresse e-mail, cela s'est avéré très pratique plus d'une fois.

Sélectionnez maintenant si vous souhaitez voir tous les e-Tickets en une seule fois ou plutôt passager par passager.

Numéro de billet électronique

Le numéro électronique ou e-Ticket peut être trouvé en cliquant sur les détails du vol ouvert via le signe « + » sur la droite.

Franchise de bagages

Le poids autorisé des bagages dépend de la compagnie aérienne, du tarif choisi et de l'itinéraire. Les informations standard à ce sujet peuvent être trouvées en cliquant sur "Afficher les détails" sous "Services spéciaux".

Le bagage « carry on » ou « bagage de cabine » est le bagage à main que vous pouvez transporter vous-même dans la cabine. Le poids que vous trouvez sous « Franchise de bagages » fait référence aux bagages enregistrés ou aux bagages qui se retrouvent au fond du ventre de l'avion. Le nombre de bagages gratuits auxquels vous avez droit dépend de la compagnie aérienne, de votre billet et du type de vol que vous réservez. Les règles intercontinentales s'appliquent souvent différemment que lorsque vous exploitez un vol intérieur. Vérifiez donc le poids autorisé pour tous les segments de vol de votre voyage.

Sièges

Le siège fourni ou « réservation de siège » peut être trouvé sous les détails du vol. Veuillez noter que la compagnie aérienne se réserve le droit de les modifier à tout moment sans en informer le passager. Les sièges de l'avion sont attribués à l'enregistrement selon un plan de masse et centrage de l'avion préétabli et internationalement reconnu et un ensemble de règles fixes que les agents d'enregistrement doivent respecter.

Code de réservation auprès de la compagnie aérienne

Pour utiliser les options d'enregistrement en ligne via le site Web de la compagnie aérienne, vous avez besoin du code de réservation unique qui a été attribué à votre réservation. Ce code est facilement reconnaissable grâce à sa forme standard de 6 caractères; une combinaison de lettres et de chiffres.

Les détails du vol

Les heures de départ et d'arrivée sont toujours affichées en heure locale dans Viewtrip. Vous n'avez donc pas à effectuer de calculs de facture pour vous présenter à l'heure. Cependant, ces données peuvent être ajustées régulièrement par la compagnie aérienne. Dans Mon voyage de Viewtrip, vous verrez toujours les données de vol les plus récentes.

Temps de voyage

Le temps de trajet, également appelé durée du vol, peut être lu entre les heures de départ et d'arrivée prévues.

Repas à bord

Selon la compagnie aérienne, l'itinéraire et le tarif choisi, un repas peut ou non être prévu à bord. Vous trouverez ce qui vous sera servi dans les Infos Vol en bas à gauche de cet exemple.

ical

Utilisez la fonction ical pour importer les heures de vol directement dans votre calendrier personnel. Le téléchargement au format ICS est compatible avec la grande majorité des agendas en ligne.