+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Want to focus on experience? Fancy a unique impression to forget the daily grind for a while? Well, we took care of that and no, you do not need to travel halfway around the world for that, not this time. After all, we bring the world to you. We have selected a number of fun worldly experiences, close to home, so that you can enjoy a touch of abroad nearby and utterly safe. Want to go on a safari and spot wild animals, dive into the woods and picture yourself in a jungle or do you fancy taking it easy in a heavenly wellness? Your wish is our command.

Is spending the night in a skyscraper on the 30th floor in New York, Dubai or Bangkok something you have always dreamed of ? Or even better, have you done it before and are you itching to do it again? Cheer up as we bring that worldly experience within your reach! Imagine yourself atop a skyscraper just a few hours' drive from home. A selection of hotels in world cities such as Berlin, Paris and Amsterdam with breath-taking views of the city! Doze off among the stars and wake up high in the sky, these pillars of strength invite you to experience a memorable cosmopolitan vibe.

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
Paris, France
Located in near proximity to The Champs-Elysées this is the only hotel in the whole of Paris which is set in a skyscraper. Ideal to enjoy astonishing views of the City of Light, a DJ session during a meal at Majo and a feast for the eyes during a visit to Windo Skybar. Its central location ensures that city sightseeing is a treat and allows you to make the very most of a getaway weekend in Paris. Let yourself be pampered, enjoy your contemporary room and trust in the quality of this well-known chain with an excellent reputation.

› More hotel details

Nhow Hotel Rotterdam
Rotterdam, Netherlands
This remarkable design hotel offers awesome views over the port of Rotterdam. Art and architecture envelop you here while you relax in the ELVY gastro bar and enjoy the Rotterdam skyline. This iconic building is a gem ideally located for exploring Rotterdam on foot or by bicycle. Enjoy the atmosphere, catch a sunset on the terrace and wallow in the refined luxury of this hip hotel.
The locals also frequent this hotel, so mingling is easy and fun.

› More hotel details

Sir Adam Hotel
Amsterdam, Netherlands
If you dig a touch of music and culture you will feel like a fish in water in this hotel in Amsterdam Noord. In the A’dam Toren you reside in a unique, worldly location as this tower is also home to a variety of music publishers. Besides its stunning views of the IJ-river its central location makes it easy to reach the heart of Amsterdam, a lively city gifted with a zest for life. The rooms are just about perfect and the public areas display a wonderful urban vibe.

› More hotel details

Van der Valk Hotel Amsterdam-Amstel
Amsterdam, Netherlands
This hotel by the well-known Van der Valk chain is a tranquil oasis in the dazzling city of Amsterdam.
The rooms are stylish, luxurious and affordable, exactly as you are used to from Van der Valk. So, book and enjoy a modern stay, superb city views or an awesome pampering session in the wellness.
Dine at one or more of the 3 on-site restaurants that is if you do not feel like browsing Amsterdam's restaurants in the neighbourhood. The hotel's top location is a bonus.

› More hotel details

Mövenpick Amsterdam City Centre
Amsterdam, Netherlands
This fancy 4-star hotel near Amsterdam's Central Station offers fabulous views over the city and its IJ river and the historic city centre is a mere stone's throw away. When you choose Mövenpick, you choose quality. So whether you dine in the Silk Road restaurant, use the gym or opt for the wellness: you are bound to be pampered here. The rooms are spacious and modern and sleeping in is a real pleasure. This way you are sure to start your exploration rested as Amsterdam is a city that charms and fascinates.

› More hotel details

Waldorf Astoria Berlin
Berlin, Germany
Speaking of a roaring name! Overlooking bustling Berlin The Waldorf Astoria hotel invites you to enjoy its iconic views and the timeless elegance. Here you reside in luxury with a capital L and dine gastronomically as the staff go the extra mile just for you. Attend high tea, immerse yourself in the pleasures of the Guerlain Spa and get ready to conquer Berlin completely rested. This city has a lot to offer. The number one for and by trendsetters. That starts with booking a room at the Waldorf Astoria!

› More hotel details

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz
Berlin, Germany
Located in near proximity to The Champs-Elysées this is the only hotel in the whole of Paris which is set in a skyscraper. Ideal to enjoy astonishing views of the City of Light, a DJ session during a meal at Majo and a feast for the eyes during a visit to Windo Skybar. Its central location ensures that city sightseeing is a treat and allows you to make the very most of a getaway weekend in Paris. Let yourself be pampered, enjoy your contemporary room and trust in the quality of this well-known chain with an excellent reputation.

› More hotel details

Is spending the night in a skyscraper on the 30th floor in New York, Dubai or Bangkok something you have always dreamed of ? Or even better, have you done it before and are you itching to do it again? Cheer up as we bring that worldly experience within your reach! Imagine yourself atop a skyscraper just a few hours' drive from home. A selection of hotels in world cities such as Berlin, Paris and Amsterdam with breath-taking views of the city! Doze off among the stars and wake up high in the sky, these pillars of strength invite you to experience a memorable cosmopolitan vibe.

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
Paris, France
Located in near proximity to The Champs-Elysées this is the only hotel in the whole of Paris which is set in a skyscraper. Ideal to enjoy astonishing views of the City of Light, a DJ session during a meal at Majo and a feast for the eyes during a visit to Windo Skybar. Its central location ensures that city sightseeing is a treat and allows you to make the very most of a getaway weekend in Paris. Let yourself be pampered, enjoy your contemporary room and trust in the quality of this well-known chain with an excellent reputation.

› More hotel details

Nhow Hotel Rotterdam
Rotterdam, Netherlands
This remarkable design hotel offers awesome views over the port of Rotterdam. Art and architecture envelop you here while you relax in the ELVY gastro bar and enjoy the Rotterdam skyline. This iconic building is a gem ideally located for exploring Rotterdam on foot or by bicycle. Enjoy the atmosphere, catch a sunset on the terrace and wallow in the refined luxury of this hip hotel.
The locals also frequent this hotel, so mingling is easy and fun.

› More hotel details

Sir Adam Hotel
Amsterdam, Netherlands
If you dig a touch of music and culture you will feel like a fish in water in this hotel in Amsterdam Noord. In the A’dam Toren you reside in a unique, worldly location as this tower is also home to a variety of music publishers. Besides its stunning views of the IJ-river its central location makes it easy to reach the heart of Amsterdam, a lively city gifted with a zest for life. The rooms are just about perfect and the public areas display a wonderful urban vibe.

› More hotel details

Van der Valk Hotel Amsterdam-Amstel
Amsterdam, Netherlands
This hotel by the well-known Van der Valk chain is a tranquil oasis in the dazzling city of Amsterdam.
The rooms are stylish, luxurious and affordable, exactly as you are used to from Van der Valk. So, book and enjoy a modern stay, superb city views or an awesome pampering session in the wellness.
Dine at one or more of the 3 on-site restaurants that is if you do not feel like browsing Amsterdam's restaurants in the neighbourhood. The hotel's top location is a bonus.

› More hotel details

Mövenpick Amsterdam City Centre
Amsterdam, Netherlands
This fancy 4-star hotel near Amsterdam's Central Station offers fabulous views over the city and its IJ river and the historic city centre is a mere stone's throw away. When you choose Mövenpick, you choose quality. So whether you dine in the Silk Road restaurant, use the gym or opt for the wellness: you are bound to be pampered here. The rooms are spacious and modern and sleeping in is a real pleasure. This way you are sure to start your exploration rested as Amsterdam is a city that charms and fascinates.

› More hotel details

Waldorf Astoria Berlin
Berlin, Germany
Speaking of a roaring name! Overlooking bustling Berlin The Waldorf Astoria hotel invites you to enjoy its iconic views and the timeless elegance. Here you reside in luxury with a capital L and dine gastronomically as the staff go the extra mile just for you. Attend high tea, immerse yourself in the pleasures of the Guerlain Spa and get ready to conquer Berlin completely rested. This city has a lot to offer. The number one for and by trendsetters. That starts with booking a room at the Waldorf Astoria!

› More hotel details

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz
Berlin, Germany
This excellent hotel in the centre of Berlin offers fabulous city views. Comfort as well as tastefully decorated rooms are key here. 3 restaurants welcome you with open arms and the roof terrace guarantees spectacular panoramic views of dazzling Berlin. Numerous hotspots are nearby so it is easy to plan your city trip to the finest detail. Experiencing Berlin? This hotel may well be the excellent starting point for a fun-filled adventure.

› More hotel details

Going on an enchanting safari in Tanzania, South Africa or Kenya is not a fair option right now and yet does that mean you have to miss out on spotting wildlife altogether? Not a chance. In our Safari Experience hotels you are up close to the action. How about feasting your eyes on tigers, polar bears, wolves and pandas in Pairi Daiza or bears in Han-sur-Lesse? And what to think of a safari with your own vehicle among the cheetahs, zebras and giraffes of the Beekse Bergen? Absolutely brilliant is the Port Lympne Wildlife Park near Dover in the UK where you come eye to eye with lions, gorillas and rhinos from aboard a safari truck.

Safari Resort Beekse Bergen
Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands
Sleeping among the wild animals at Safari Resort Beekse Bergen is a unique experience for young and old. Become one with nature and enjoy a good time with your family. Stay in a perched hut, lodge or other type of accommodation? Here, you will feel like you are on a safari in a faraway country while enjoying excellent comfort. Enjoy the delicious dishes at the Moto restaurant, make yourself comfortable in the lounge or take a dip in the Maji Spring pool. With unlimited access to the safari park and enjoy the surrounding nature to the fullest.

› More hotel details

Martin's Dream Hotel
Mons, Belgium
In Mons you will find this beautiful hotel that seamlessly merges past and present. The edifice dates back to the 19th century and has a Roman Catholic history. Located on the southern slope of Mons’ historic city centre, you wallow in 4-star luxury here, dine in the O Mezzo restaurant or relax your muscles in the wellness and spa.
Did you know that Mons has no fewer than 20 UNESCO World Heritage sites, buildings and events? Ideal for a little celebratory soak and exploration!

› More hotel details

Hotel Harras de la Potardière
Crosmieres, France
This charming castle in France’s Pays de la Loire guarantees both a restful and relaxing holiday. A mere two hour’ drive from Paris you will discover a hotel with bright rooms amidst a rural setting south of the village of Crosmieres, not far from La Flèche. If you enjoy hiking in a lush green rural area then this place will feel like home.
There are numerous tourist attractions in the vicinity and sports wise as well it is perfect to let off steam.

› More hotel details

Hythe Imperial Hotel Spa & Golf
Hythe, United Kingdom
Do you fancy Victorian charm, are you passionate about playing golf or are you fond of a great wellness session? Then this classy 4-star hotel is perfect for you. This magnificent building located in Kent, the Garden of England, even offers panoramic sea views. What a delight! Have a drink at the Moët & Chandon bar and unwind and surrender to the competence and hospitality of its dedicated staff. Looking for a stately and stylish weekend getaway or even midweek?

› More hotel details

Van der Valk Hotel Tilburg
Tilburg, Netherlands
149 spacious rooms, a contemporary wellness area, a sky bar... just a stone's throw from the centre of Tilburg and De Efteling. It may just be the perfect venue to retreat with your family and let off steam. Relax, enjoy culinary treats and the pleasurable roof garden right in the heart of Brabant. Find out why the hotel is highly regarded as well as the ideal base for exploring the region while you enjoy the renowned service of the most famous hotel chain of the Netherlands.

› More hotel details

Cocoon Hotel Grenier des Grottes
Han-sur-Lesse, Belgium
149 spacious rooms, a contemporary wellness area, a sky bar... just a stone's throw from the centre of Tilburg and De Efteling. It may just be the perfect venue to retreat with your family and let off steam. Relax, enjoy culinary treats and the pleasurable roof garden right in the heart of Brabant. Find out why the hotel is highly regarded as well as the ideal base for exploring the region while you enjoy the renowned service of the most famous hotel chain of the Netherlands.

› More hotel details

Are you looking for the mystical atmosphere of the East or the joys of The promised land in the Far West? Again, we selected a few gems close to home especially for you. You simply do not have to get on a plane to discover Japan. In Hotel Okura Amsterdam you can experience omotenashi, the characteristic Japanese hospitality, full scale. Prefer a few days in Indonesia, do you? How about hotel Jakarta in Amsterdam where Asian vibes are omnipresent. Or do you fancy a Wild West setting? Willow Springs Way Station and its 1860's American vibe may just charm you out of your wits.

Hotel Jakarta
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Eager for a touch of Asia in Amsterdam? Then Hotel Jakarta is the place to be. This energy-neutral, amazing 4-star hotel with Asian vibes lies smack in a green oasis of Amsterdam's city centre. Actually right on the spot where the regular boat service between Amsterdam and Jakarta used to leave. Surrender to the Indonesian influences, look out over the IJ and let your taste buds be pampered in Café Jakarta. Leaving this tropical paradise may be more difficult than expected but there is so much to experience in Amsterdam!

› More hotel details

Bizar-Bazar
Arnhem, Netherlands
Floating hotel rooms on stilts? Yes, that’s right. East and West merge in this very peculiar hotel in Arnhem. It is easy to picture yourself in a fairy tale of Thousand and One Nights here. Each room is unique. Some float directly above an oriental bazaar. Nothing is mainstream here. This hotel incorporates all the ingredients for a remarkable stay. Be sure to pop in at the dazzlingly designed restaurant as well as to explore Arnhem. There is more than enough to do here to fill an unforgettable weekend getaway.

› More hotel details

B&B Willow Springs Way Station
Gouvy, Belgium
This charming B&B is entirely made of wood. A 12 k's drive from Vielsalm this B&B provides an authentic Luxemburg atmosphere. Expect a basic but warm stay at Les Deux Ourthes Nature Park. It may feel like beaming yourself back to the Americas of 1860 as you become one with the natural setting. By the way if you are a hippophile, why not bring your horse? The region is ideal for outings. Grab a BBQ, play cowboy games and relax. With the adjacent Wild Wild West what else could you expect...

› More hotel details

Hotel Okura Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
The most comprehensive 5-star superior hotel in Amsterdam. If you are willing to challenge your limits you are bound to be pampered here down to the final detail. As a member of the Leading Hotels of The World luxury and breath-taking city views are guaranteed. Here you dine exclusively in a 3-star restaurant, exercise in a state-of-the-art gym and enjoy the wonders of afternoon tea. Japanese hospitality close to home, that is what Okura proudly stands for.

› More hotel details

Manos Premier
Brussel, Belgium
This secret hideaway in Brussels is waiting to be unveiled. Ready to bathe in luxury, unwind completely at the Lella spa, dine at the Kolya restaurant and enjoy the comfort of your Louis XV or Louis XVI styled room? Come and envelop yourself in the warm hospitality, admire the inspiring facade and quench your desire for luxury and indulgence. A few steps from Avenue Louise this small-scale family hotel lacks for nothing. Bring on the hustle and bustle Brussels!

› More hotel details

Hotel du Continent
Paris, France
This amazing 3-star hotel in Paris is unique to say the least. Here you will find yourself in a worldly atmosphere with an eye for detail and beautifully decorated rooms that radiate opulence. Fine fabrics, fantastic furniture and a touch of fanciful fashion merge and provide a stylish stay. Objects from around the globe embrace this hotel. So enjoy the interior design by Christian Lacroix, let the staff pamper you and get ready to conquer Paris: after all, you come prepared.

› More hotel details

Hotel New York
Rotterdam, Netherlands
The former headquarters of the Holland America Line in Rotterdam now carries the name Hotel New York. And indeed, you can sense The Big Apple closing in on you here. "The American Vibe" is prevalent and fans of the States are well catered for. Pop into the bar, sip a cocktail and picture yourself in New York City while you enjoy a myriad of experiences. Rotterdam may not be NYC and yet this metropolis undeniably has a nice serving of fun in store for you.

› More hotel details

Why choose Connections?

27 Travel Shops
27 shops in your neighbourhood and in Brussels Airport!
Customer Service Center
+32 (0)70 23 33 13
contactcenter@connections.be
Mobile Travel Agents
We come to you!

+32 (0)70 23 33 13

Vous souhaitez vivre une expérience unique pour rompre la monotonie ? Nous avons ce qu’il vous faut et, bonne nouvelle: nul besoi de vous envoler à l’autre bour du monde pour en profiter. Nous amenons le monde à vos pieds. Nous avons sélectionné pour vous, un certain nombre d'expériences du monde, près de chez vous afin que vous puissiez goûter à l’exotisme en toutes sécurité. Un safari à la recherche des animaux sauvages, une immersion en pleine forêt tropicale ou un moment de bien-être dans un endroit zen? Tout cela est là pour vous.

Vous avez toujours rêvé de séjourner dans un gratte-ciel au 30ème étage à New York, Dubaï ou Bangkok? Ou peut-être avez-vous déjà vécu l’expérience et vous éprouvez de la nostalgie? Nous mettons ces expériences cosmopolites à votre portée. Logez dans un gratte-ciel à quelques heures de route à peine de chez vous grâce à notre sélection d'hôtels dans des métropoles comme Berlin, Paris et Amsterdam avec une vue imprenable sur la ville! Vous vous couchez sous les lumières scintillantes de la ville et vous vous réveillez la tête dans les nuages, nos gratte-ciel vous accueillent pour une expérience cosmopolite inoubliable.

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
Paris, France
À l’Hyatt Regency Etoile, vous logez à proximité des Champs-Elysées, dans le seul hôtel gratte-ciel de la capitale française. Il offre des vues spectaculaires sur la Ville Lumière. Dégustez un délicieux repas au Mayo, avec DJ et saxophoniste live. Grâce à la localisation centrale de l’hôtel, vous atteignez les sites touristiques rapidement et profitez ainsi pleinement de votre weekend à Paris. Cet hôtel vous garantit des chambres modernes et la qualité de cette célèbre chaîne dont l’excellente réputation n’est plus à faire.

› En savoir plus

Nhow Hotel Rotterdam
Rotterdam, Pays-Bas
Ce magnifique hôtel design offre une vue à couper le souffle sur le port de Rotterdam. L’art et l’architecture sont omniprésents, et c’est aussi le cas au gastrobar ELVY, où vous vous installez confortablement pour ne pas perdre une miette de la magnifique vue sur la skyline de Rotterdam. Ce bâtiment iconique est un vrai bijou ! Il est en plus idéalement situé pour pouvoir découvrir Rotterdam à pied ou à vélo. Profitez de l’ambiance agréable, assistez au coucher du soleil sur la terrasse et délectez-vous du décor luxueux de cet hôtel tendance. Les locaux sont aussi adeptes de cet endroit !

› En savoir plus

Sir Adam Hotel
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Vous êtes féru de musique et de culture ? Alors cet hôtel situé dans le quartier Amsterdam Nord est celui qu’il vous faut. Installé dans la toute nouvelle tour A’DAM, cet hôtel est un endroit unique où se rencontrent les différentes ambiances du monde, grâce notamment aux nombreuses maisons d’édition musicale également établies dans la tour. Donnant sur la rivière IJ et sur le centre, au Sir Adam vous séjournez en plein cœur d’Amsterdam, une ville hyper vivante. Les chambres sont juste parfaites. Et dans les parties communes, c’est une ambiance urbaine chaleureuse qui règne.

› En savoir plus

Van der Valk Hotel Amsterdam-Amstel
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Dans cet hôtel de la célèbre chaîne Van der Valk, vous séjournez à Amsterdam dans une ambiance calme et feutrée.
Profitez d’un séjour dans un décor moderne, avec une vue agréable sur Amsterdam et – si vous le souhaitez – quelques moments de détente au centre de bien-être. Vous prenez vos repas dans l’un des trois restaurants de l’hôtel, ou pourquoi pas, dans l’un des
nombreux restaurants sympas d’Amsterdam. Les hôtels Van der Valk proposent toujours des chambres élégantes, luxueuses et à un prix abordable, et c’est aussi le cas ici.

› En savoir plus

Mövenpick Amsterdam City Centre
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Cet hôtel 4* très tendance proche de la gare centrale vous promet une vue magnifique sur la ville et sur la rivière IJ. Le centre historique d’Amsterdam se situe à distance de marche. Opter pour un hôtel Mövenpick, c’est opter pour un séjour de qualité. Que vous dîniez au restaurant Silk Road ou que vous utilisiez le centre de fitness ou de bien-être, votre expérience sera assurément agréable. Les chambres spacieuses et modernes vous garantissent un sommeil profond et réparateur, de façon à être en pleine forme pour partir à la découverte d’Amsterdam.

› En savoir plus

Waldorf Astoria Berlin
Berlin, Allemagne
Une référence au nom ronflant! Cet hôtel qui donne sur les quartiers animés de Berlin vous promet une vue iconique et l’élégance intemporelle d’un hôtel Waldorf Astoria. Vous logez dans un luxe élégant et passez des soirées gourmantes composées de menus gastronomiques. A vous les goûters dinatoires et la détente au Spa Guerlain qui vous procureront toute l’énergie nécessaire pour conquérir Berlin. Cette ville qui a énormément à offrir se trouve souvent à la première place du classement des trendsetters. Son riche passé historique est à découvrir absolument.

› En savoir plus

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz
Berlin, Allemagne
Cet excellent hôtel situé dans le centre de Berlin vous offre une vue splendide sur la ville, ainsi qu’un confort à tout niveau et des chambres aménagées avec goût. Pas moins de 3 restaurants vous accueillent chaleureusement. Le toit-terrasse vous garantit une vue panoramique spectaculaire sur cette ville pétillante. Les sites touristiques sont proches, ce qui vous permet d’optimiser le temps dédié aux visites lors de votre citytrip. Vous voulez vivre Berlin intensément? Cet hôtel est alors le meilleur point de départ possible pour votre aventure berlinoise.

› En savoir plus

Vous avez toujours rêvé de séjourner dans un gratte-ciel au 30ème étage à New York, Dubaï ou Bangkok? Ou peut-être avez-vous déjà vécu l’expérience et vous éprouvez de la nostalgie? Nous mettons ces expériences cosmopolites à votre portée. Logez dans un gratte-ciel à quelques heures de route à peine de chez vous grâce à notre sélection d'hôtels dans des métropoles comme Berlin, Paris et Amsterdam avec une vue imprenable sur la ville! Vous vous couchez sous les lumières scintillantes de la ville et vous vous réveillez la tête dans les nuages, nos gratte-ciel vous accueillent pour une expérience cosmopolite inoubliable.

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
Paris, France
À l’Hyatt Regency Etoile, vous logez à proximité des Champs-Elysées, dans le seul hôtel gratte-ciel de la capitale française. Il offre des vues spectaculaires sur la Ville Lumière. Dégustez un délicieux repas au Mayo, avec DJ et saxophoniste live. Grâce à la localisation centrale de l’hôtel, vous atteignez les sites touristiques rapidement et profitez ainsi pleinement de votre weekend à Paris. Cet hôtel vous garantit des chambres modernes et la qualité de cette célèbre chaîne dont l’excellente réputation n’est plus à faire.

› En savoir plus

Nhow Hotel Rotterdam
Rotterdam, Pays-Bas
Ce magnifique hôtel design offre une vue à couper le souffle sur le port de Rotterdam. L’art et l’architecture sont omniprésents, et c’est aussi le cas au gastrobar ELVY, où vous vous installez confortablement pour ne pas perdre une miette de la magnifique vue sur la skyline de Rotterdam. Ce bâtiment iconique est un vrai bijou ! Il est en plus idéalement situé pour pouvoir découvrir Rotterdam à pied ou à vélo. Profitez de l’ambiance agréable, assistez au coucher du soleil sur la terrasse et délectez-vous du décor luxueux de cet hôtel tendance. Les locaux sont aussi adeptes de cet endroit !

› En savoir plus

Sir Adam Hotel
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Vous êtes féru de musique et de culture ? Alors cet hôtel situé dans le quartier Amsterdam Nord est celui qu’il vous faut. Installé dans la toute nouvelle tour A’DAM, cet hôtel est un endroit unique où se rencontrent les différentes ambiances du monde, grâce notamment aux nombreuses maisons d’édition musicale également établies dans la tour. Donnant sur la rivière IJ et sur le centre, au Sir Adam vous séjournez en plein cœur d’Amsterdam, une ville hyper vivante. Les chambres sont juste parfaites. Et dans les parties communes, c’est une ambiance urbaine chaleureuse qui règne.

› En savoir plus

Van der Valk Hotel Amsterdam-Amstel
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Dans cet hôtel de la célèbre chaîne Van der Valk, vous séjournez à Amsterdam dans une ambiance calme et feutrée.
Profitez d’un séjour dans un décor moderne, avec une vue agréable sur Amsterdam et – si vous le souhaitez – quelques moments de détente au centre de bien-être. Vous prenez vos repas dans l’un des trois restaurants de l’hôtel, ou pourquoi pas, dans l’un des
nombreux restaurants sympas d’Amsterdam. Les hôtels Van der Valk proposent toujours des chambres élégantes, luxueuses et à un prix abordable, et c’est aussi le cas ici.

› En savoir plus

Mövenpick Amsterdam City Centre
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Cet hôtel 4* très tendance proche de la gare centrale vous promet une vue magnifique sur la ville et sur la rivière IJ. Le centre historique d’Amsterdam se situe à distance de marche. Opter pour un hôtel Mövenpick, c’est opter pour un séjour de qualité. Que vous dîniez au restaurant Silk Road ou que vous utilisiez le centre de fitness ou de bien-être, votre expérience sera assurément agréable. Les chambres spacieuses et modernes vous garantissent un sommeil profond et réparateur, de façon à être en pleine forme pour partir à la découverte d’Amsterdam.

› En savoir plus

Waldorf Astoria Berlin
Berlin, Allemagne
Une référence au nom ronflant! Cet hôtel qui donne sur les quartiers animés de Berlin vous promet une vue iconique et l’élégance intemporelle d’un hôtel Waldorf Astoria. Vous logez dans un luxe élégant et passez des soirées gourmantes composées de menus gastronomiques. A vous les goûters dinatoires et la détente au Spa Guerlain qui vous procureront toute l’énergie nécessaire pour conquérir Berlin. Cette ville qui a énormément à offrir se trouve souvent à la première place du classement des trendsetters. Son riche passé historique est à découvrir absolument.

› En savoir plus

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz
Berlin, Allemagne
Cet excellent hôtel situé dans le centre de Berlin vous offre une vue splendide sur la ville, ainsi qu’un confort à tout niveau et des chambres aménagées avec goût. Pas moins de 3 restaurants vous accueillent chaleureusement. Le toit-terrasse vous garantit une vue panoramique spectaculaire sur cette ville pétillante. Les sites touristiques sont proches, ce qui vous permet d’optimiser le temps dédié aux visites lors de votre citytrip. Vous voulez vivre Berlin intensément? Cet hôtel est alors le meilleur point de départ possible pour votre aventure berlinoise.

› En savoir plus

Ce safari enchanteur en Tanzanie, en Afrique du Sud ou au Kenya n'est peut-être pas une option pour le moment, mais cela ne signifie pas pour autant que vous ne pouvez pas apercevoir des animaux sauvages! Avec nos hôtels Safari Experience, vous restez proche de l'action. Admirer les tigres, ours polaires, loups et pandas à Pairi Daiza ou les ours à Han-sur-Lesse? Ou que diriez-vous d'un safari dans votre propre voiture parmi les guépards, les zèbres et les girafes dans le Beekse Bergen? Une autre possibilité vous est offerte au parc animalier de Port Lympne non loin de Douvres au Royaume-Uni, où vous passerez devant des lions, des gorilles et des rhinocéros en camion de safari.

Safari Resort Beekse Bergen
Hilvarenbeek, Pays-Bas
Dormir au milieu des animaux sauvages au Safari Resort Beekse Bergen est une expérience unique, pour jeunes et moins jeunes. Ne faites plus qu'un avec la nature et profitez du bon temps avec votre famille. Logez dans une cabane perchée, dans un lodge ou dans un autre type d'hébergement? Ici, vous aurez l'impression de vivre un safari dans un pays lointain tout en bénéficiant d'un confort excellent. Découvrez les succulents plats du restaurant Moto, installez-vous confortablement au salon lounge ou nagez dans la piscine Maji Spring.

› En savoir plus

Martin's Dream Hotel
Bergen, Belgique
À Mons, vous trouverez ce bel hôtel qui relie parfaitement le passé et le présent. L’édifice remonte au XIXème siècle et possède une histoire catholique. Sur le versant sud du centre-ville historique de Mons, vous pourrez vous vautrer dans le luxe 4 étoiles, dîner au restaurant O Mezzo ou vous détendre dans l’espace bien-être. Saviez-vous qu’avec 20 sites, la province du Hainaut détient le record national de patrimoines reconnus par l’UNESCO? Autant de raisons supplémentaires pour vous y rendre sans tarder!

› En savoir plus

Hotel Harras de la Potardière
Crosmieres, France
Dans le Pays de la Loire, vous trouverez ce charmant château. Un lieu qui garantit un séjour de repos et de détente.
A deux heures à peine de Paris, cet hôtel lumineux en pleine campagne s’offre à vous. Vous logez au sud du petit village de Crosmières,
non loin de La Flèche. Féru de randonnée à travers les champs en pleine nature?
Ceci est fait pour vous. De nombreux lieux touristiques parsèment la région et vous pourrez également vous adonner à des activités sportives.

› En savoir plus

Hythe Imperial Hotel Spa & Golf
Hythe, Anglettere
Vous aimez le style victorien, le golf est votre dada ou vous appréciez de vous abandonner à une excellente séance de bien-être? Alors cet élégant hôtel 4 étoiles est fait pour vous. Vous logez dans le Kent, dans un superbe édifice avec une vue panoramique sur la mer. Savoureux! Prenez un verre au bar Moët & Chandon, profitez de la vue, abandonnez-vous au personnel qualifié et chaleureux et relaxez-vous pour de bon. Profitez le temps d'un week-end, ou un peu plus si affinités, d’un séjour très ‘British’. Le ‘Sunday lunch’ et le ‘afternoon tea’.

› En savoir plus

Van der Valk Hotel Tilburg
Tilburg, Pays-Bas
149 chambres royales, un wellness moderne, un bar panoramique. Voici ce que vous trouverez à un jet de pierres du centre de Tilburg et de Efteling. Un endroit idéal pour vous évader et prendre du bon temps avec votre famille. Au programme ? Détente, plaisir de la table et moments relax au jardin sur le toit. Vous logez au cœur de la province néerlandaise du Brabant, l’endroit idéal pour sillonner la région. Cet hôtel est vivement recommandé, aussi pour les prestations professionnelles de la chaîne hôtelière la plus connue des Pays-Bas.

› En savoir plus

Cocoon Hotel Grenier des Grottes
Han-sur-Lesse, Belgique
C’est un logement décoré avec goût et confortable qui vous attend ici, situé juste en face des célèbres Grottes de Han et du Parc Safari. Cet endroit est un vrai paradis pour les enfants mais aussi pour les aventuriers plus âgés. Profitez d’un safari et offrez-vous ensuite un dîner inoubliable dans le meilleur restaurant de la région. Après vos activités à l’extérieur, faites-vous dorloter au wellness.
Détente assurée dans une nature luxuriante et dans un endroit on ne peut plus charmant!

› En savoir plus

Vous recherchez l'atmosphère mystique de l'Orient ou les joies de la terre promise du Far West? Dans ce cas, nous avons sélectionné pour vous quelques perles tout près de chez vous. Nul besoin de prendre l'avion pour explorer le Japon. À l'hôtel Okura Amsterdam, vous découvrirez l'omotenashi, l'hospitalité japonaise caractéristique. Plutôt passer quelques jours en Indonésie? Alors, nous proposons l'hôtel Jakarta à Amsterdam, où les vibrations asiatiques sont omniprésentes. Si vous préférez rester au milieu d'un décor du style Western, choisissez Wilow Springs Way Station et retrouvez-vous dans l'Amérique des années 1860.

Hotel Jakarta
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Vous êtes à Amsterdam et avez envie d’une ambiance asiatique? Alors optez pour l’hôtel Jakarta. C’est dans un joli espace vert dans le centre d’Amsterdam que se trouve cet hôtel neutre en énergie. C’est aussi de là que partait jadis la ligne de service vers Jakarta. Aujourd’hui, c’est un bel hôtel aux couleurs asiatiques. Abandonnez-vous aux influences indonésiennes, admirez la rivière IJ et dorlotez vos papilles au Café Jakarta. Quitter ce paradis tropical n’est pas évident, mais il y a tellement de choses à faire à Amsterdam.

› En savoir plus

Bizar-Bazar
Arnhem, Pays-Bas
Des chambres d’hôtel flottantes sur pilotis? Oui, c’est possible. Dans cet hôtel très original d’Arnhem, l’Orient et l’Occident s’entremêlent et se confondent. Plongez dans l’univers féérique des mille et une nuits. Chaque chambre y est unique ! Certaines sont sur pilotis, au-dessus d’un bazar oriental. Ici, tout est hors norme. Cet hôtel contient tous les ingrédients pour faire de votre séjour un moment très particulier. Réservez sans hésiter une table au superbe restaurant et visitez Arnhem, une ville intéressante à découvrir lors d’un weekend.

› En savoir plus

B&B Willow Springs Way Station
Gouvy, Belgique
Ce B&B entièrement construit en bois nous éblouit par son charme. A 12 km de Vielsalm, dans la province de Luxembourg, votre séjour ici se déroule dans une ambiance authentique. Vous vous trouvez dans le parc naturel des Deux Ourthes, dans un établissement simple et chaleureux. Le décor vous plonge dans l’Amérique de 1860, en pleine nature. Les amoureux des chevaux peuvent emmener leur propre cheval s’ils le désirent. La région est idéale pour les randonnées, les BBQ entre amis, les cowboys en herbe et la détente. Le Far West près de chez vous !

› En savoir plus

Hotel Okura Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
C’est l’hôtel 5 étoiles ‘superior’ le plus complet à Amsterdam. Ceux qui en veulent toujours davantage seront comblés. Le membre des fameux ‘Leading Hotels of The World’ offre une expérience dans le luxe ainsi qu’une vue à couper le souffle sur la ville. Vous vous démenez dans la superbe salle de gym et vous vous délectez lors du thé de l’après-midi. L’hospitalité japonaise près de chez vous, voilà l’engagement d’Okura. Un hôtel de premier plan où rien n’est trop demandé avec un concierge qui se coupera en quatre pour satisfaire à tous vos désirs

› En savoir plus

Manos Premier
Bruxelles, Belgique
Ce paradis caché à Bruxelles est à découvrir absolument. Grand luxe, détente ensorcelante au Spa Lella et dîner exquis au restaurant Kolya. Vous séjournez dans une chambre décorée dans un style Louis XV et Louis XVI. Laissez-vous envelopper par la chaleur, admirez la superbe façade et profitez du luxe et des petits plaisirs. Ce charmant hôtel familial est une petite structure qui n’a rien à envier aux prestations offertes par les chaînes les plus connues. Il ne se trouve qu’à quelques pas de la célèbre Avenue Louise.

› En savoir plus

Hotel du Continent
Paris, France
Ce superbe hôtel 3 étoiles situé à Paris est tout à fait unique en son genre. Il y règne une ambiance du monde où chaque détail a son importance. L’hôtel propose de magnifiques chambres décorées avec opulence: tissus délicats, splendide mobilier et un brin de modernité, ici vous logerez dans un établissement élégant. Tout ce qui vous entoure rappelle un coin du monde et se marie parfaitement à l’ensemble. Admirez le design de Christian Lacroix, appréciez le service de grande qualité du personnel et préparez-vous à découvrir Paris.

› En savoir plus

Hotel New York
Rotterdam, Pays-Bas
Loger à l’hôtel New York de Rotterdam, c’est loger dans les bâtiments de l’ancienne administration de la Holland-America Line. Un endroit qui nous rapproche agréablement de la Big Apple. Nous y ressentons l’atmosphère vibrante propre à l’Amérique.
D’ailleurs les amoureux des USA y trouvent largement leur bonheur, car bien installés au bar, un cocktail à la main, ils peuvent fermer les yeux et s’imaginer en plein cœur du vrai New York. Rotterdam n’est pas tout à fait New York mais la ville nous réserve néanmoins de nombreuses surprises bien sympathiques.

› En savoir plus

Pourquoi choisir Connections?

28 Travel Shops
28 travel shops près de chez vous et à l'aéroport de Bruxelles!
Customer Service Center
+32 (0)70 23 33 13
contactcenter@connections.be
Mobile Travel Agents
Nous venons à vous!